Wisconsin - Northern


Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | Northern | Southern

 

 Featured Property

Wisconsin, Northern, Sturgeon Bay
White Lace Inn
A romantic Victorian inn with 18 wonderfully inviting guest rooms furnished in fine antiques, queen or king size four-poster or ornate Victorian beds, oversized whirlpool tub, an inviting fireplace, down comforters, and white lace. A warm

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.WhiteLaceInn.com 

Wisconsin, Northern, Bayfield
Old Rittenhouse Inn

Old Rittenhouse Inn is a Country Inn Bed and Breakfast located in Bayfield, WI, the gateway to the Apostle Islands National Lakeshore on Lake Superior. The Inn is comprised of 20 rooms located in two historic Bayfield Victorian mansions, and a private cottage. A gourmet restaurant located at the main inn building ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.rittenhouseinn.com

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Wisconsin, Northern, Ashland
Residenz
Web
: www.residenzbb.com  Emailtherez@ncis.net
Phone: 715-682-2425 

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Ashland
Second Wind Country Inn
Web
: www.secondwindcountryinn.com  

Emailcatchyourbreath@secondwindcountryinn.com
Phone: 715-682-1000 

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Bayfield
Old Rittenhouse  Inn
Web
: www.rittenhouseinn.com  Emailgourmet@rittenhouseinn.com
Phone: 715-779-5111  779-2129

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Bayfield
Thimbleberry Inn Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.thimbleberryinn.com  Emailsharonkrealty@ncis.net
Phone: 715-779-5757  800-881-5903

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Birchwood
Cobblestone B&B
Web
: www.cobblestonebedandbreakfast.com  Emailmarylou@chibardun.net
Phone: 715-354-3494  800-659-4883

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Cable
Cable Nature Lodge
Web
: www.cablenaturelodge.com  Emailbill@cablenaturelodge.com
Phone: 715-794-2060  866-794-2060

 

Wisconsin, Northern, CUMBERLAND
Cumberland Inn & Suites
Web
: www.cumberlandin.net  Emailcumberlandinn@hotmail.com
Phone: 715-822-5655 

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Elkhorn
Ye Olde Manor House Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.yeoldemanorhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@yeoldemanorhouse.com
Phone: 262-742-2450 

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Hudson
Phipps Inn
Web
: www.phippsinn.com  Emailinfo@phippsinn.com
Phone: 715-386-0800  888-865-9388

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Hurley
Anton-Walsh House Bed & Breakfast Inn
Web
: www.Anton-Walsh.com  Email: info@Anton-Walsh.com
Phone: 715-561-2065 

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Marinette
Riverside Manor, Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.riversidemanor.net  Emailinnkeeper@riversidemanor.net
Phone: 715-735-5600 

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Sturgeon Bay
Inn at Cedar Crossing
Web
: www.innatcedarcrossing.com  Emailinnkeeper@innatcedarcrossing.com
Phone: 920-743-4200  920-743-4249

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Sturgeon Bay
Barbican Olde English Guest House
Web
: www.barbicanbandb.com  Emailbarbican@itol.com
Phone: 920-743-4854  877-427-8491

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Sturgeon Bay
Chanticleer Guest House
Web
: www.chanticleerguesthouse.com  Emailchanticleer@itol.com
Phone: 920-746-0334  866-682-0384

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Sturgeon Bay
Colonial Gardens B&B
Web
: www.colgardensbb.com  Emailrelax@colgardensbb.com
Phone: 920-746-9192 

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Sturgeon Bay
Pembrooke Inn
Web
: www.pembrookeinn.com  Emailguestservices@pembrookeinn.com
Phone: 920-746-9776  888-271-0585

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Sturgeon Bay
Scofield House B&B
Web
: www.scofieldhouse.com  Emailstay@scofieldhouse.com
Phone: 920-743-7727  888-463-0204

 

Wisconsin, Northern, Turtle Lake
Canyon Road Inn
Web
: www.canyonroadinn.com  Emailinfo@canyonroadinn.com
Phone: 715-986-2121  888-251-5542

 

Wisconsin, Sheboygan Area, Elkhart Lake
Osthoff Resort
Web
: www.osthoff.com  Emailosthoff@osthoff.com
Phone: 920-876-3366  800-876-3399