Wisconsin - Central
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | Northern | Southern

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Wisconsin, Central, Appleton
Franklin Street Inn
Web
: www.franklinstreetinn.com  Emailinfo@franklinstreetinn.com
Phone: 920-993-1711  888-993-1711

 

Wisconsin, Central, Appleton
Roost B&B
Web
: www.theroostbandb.com  Emaillarryandjan@theroostbandb.com
Phone: 920-882-8427  866-803-7814

 

Wisconsin, Central, Chippewa Falls
Pleasant View B&B
Web
: www.pleasantviewbb.com  Emailrelax@pleasantviewbb.com
Phone: 715-382-4401  866-947-7682

 

Wisconsin, Central, Eau Claire
Otter Creek Inn
Web
: www.ottercreekinn.net  Emailinfo@ottercreekinn.net
Phone: 715-832-2945  866-832-2945

 

Wisconsin, Central, Green Bay
Astor House
Web
: www.astorhouse.com  Emailastor@execpc.com
Phone: 920-432-3585  888-303-6370

 

Wisconsin, Central, Green Lake
Heidel House Resort
Web
: www.heidelhouse.com  Emailinfo@heidelhouse.com
Phone: 920-294-3344  800-444-2812

 

Wisconsin, Central, Green Lake
Mcconnell Inn
Web:
www.mcconnellinn.com  Emailinfo@mcconellinn.com
Phone: 920-294-6430  888-238-8625

 

Wisconsin, Central, Manawa
Lindsay House B&B
Web
: www.lindsayhouse.com  Emaillhousebb@wolfnet.net
Phone: 920-596-3643 

 

Wisconsin, Central, Sparta
Franklin Victorian Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.franklinvictorianbb.com  Emailwisdunns@centurytel.net
Phone: 608-366-1427  888-594-3822

 

Wisconsin, Central, Sparta
Strawberry Lace Inn
Web
: www.strawberrylaceinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@strawberrylaceinn.com
Phone: 608-269-7878 

 

Wisconsin, Central, Stevens Point
Dreams of Yesteryear B&B
Web
: www.dreamsofyesteryear.com  Emailbonnie@dreamsofyesteryear.com
Phone: 715-341-4525 

 

Wisconsin, Central, Wausau
Rosenberry Inn
Web
: www.rosenberryinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@rosenberryinn.com
Phone: 715-842-5733  800-336-3799

 

Wisconsin, Central, Wausau
Stewart Inn
Web
: www.stewartinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@stewartinn.com
Phone: 715-849-5858