West Virginia
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

West Virginia, Central, Buckhannon
Faith Lodge B&B
Web
: www.faithlodge.com  Emailfaithlodge@yahoo.com
Phone: 304-472-3984 

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Berkeley Springs
Country Inn
Web
: www.countryinnwv.com  Emailcountryn@intrepid.net
Phone: 304-258-2210  800-822-6630

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Berkeley Springs
Maria's Garden & Inn
Web
: www.mariasgarden.com  Emailinfo@mariasgarden.com
Phone: 304-258-2021  188-862-92253

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Berkeley Springs
Sleepy Creek Mountain Inn
Web
: http://sleepycreekmountaininn.com  Emailsleepycreekmountaininn@verizon.net
Phone: 304-258-0234  877-258-0234

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Charles Town
Carriage Inn
Web
: www.carriageinn.com  EmailStayAtTheCarriageInn@comcast.net
Phone: 800-867-9830 

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Charles Town
Cottonwoodinn
Web
: www.mydestination.com  Emailtravels@italysource.com
Phone: 800-868-1188 

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Charles Town
Hillbrook Inn
Web
: www.hillbrookinn.com  Emailinfo@hillbrookinn.com
Phone: 304-725-4223  800-304-4223

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Charles Town
Washington House Inn
Web
: www.washingtonhouseinnwv.com  Emailemailus@washingtonhouseinnwv.com
Phone: 304-725-7923  800-297-6957

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Harpers Ferry
Angler's Inn
Web
: www.theanglersinn.com  Emailinfo@theanglersinn.com
Phone: 304-535-1239 

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Harpers Ferry
Harpers Ferry Guest House
Web
: www.harpersferryguesthouse.com  Emailalsdorf@comcast.net
Phone: 304-535-6955 

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Shepherdstown
Bavarian Inn
Web
: www.bavarianinnwv.com  Emailchristian@bavarianinnwv.com
Phone:  

 

West Virginia, Eastern Gateway, Shepherdstown
Thomas Shepherd Inn
Web
: www.thomasshepherdinn.com  Emailinfo@thomasshepherdinn.com
Phone: 888-889-8952  888-889-8952

 

West Virginia, Greenbrier Valley, Bluefield
Dian-Lee House B&B
Web
: www.dianlee.com  Emailsandra@dianlee.com
Phone: 304-327-6370 

 

West Virginia, Greenbrier Valley, Fayetteville
Country River Inn
Web
: www.countryriverinn.com  Emailinfo@countryriverinn.com
Phone: 304-574-0055 

 

West Virginia, Greenbrier Valley, Flat Top
Foxwood
Web
: www.foxwoodwv.com  Emailfoxwoodwv@aol.com
Phone: 304-466-5514 

 

West Virginia, Greenbrier Valley, Flat Top
Prestwould B&B
Web
: www.prestwould.com  Emailprestwould.b.b@citynet.net
Phone: 304-787-4607  800-CALL WVA

 

West Virginia, Greenbrier Valley, Lewisburg
Church Street B&B
Web
: www.churchstreetbandb.com  Emailinfo@churchstreetbandb.com
Phone: 304-645-7014 

 

West Virginia, Greenbrier Valley, White Sulphur Springs
James Wylie House B&B
Web
: www.jameswylie.com  Emailmlfoos@access.mountain.net
Phone: 800-870-1613  304-536-9444

 

West Virginia, Mountain Lakes, Elkins
Graceland Inn and Conference Center
Web:
www.gracelandinn.com  Emailgraceland@dewv.edu
Phone: 304-637-1600  800-624-3157

 

West Virginia, Northwest, Bethany
Mountainside Conference Center-Bethany College
Web
: www.mountainsidecc.com  Emaildwhite@bethanywv.edu
Phone: 304-829-4343  866-829-4343

 

West Virginia, Potomac Highlands, Davis
Meyer House B&B
Web
: www.meyerhousebandb.com  Emailcynthia502@aol.com
Phone: 304-259-5451 

 

West Virginia, Potomac Highlands, Marlinton
Naturally You
Web
: www.naturallyou.org  Emailnaturallyou@frontiernet.net
Phone: 304-799-5471  800-617-0530

 

West Virginia, Potomac Highlands, Slaty Fork
Morning Glory Inn
Web
: www.morninggloryinn.com  Emailmgi@citlink.net
Phone: 304-572-5000  866-572-5700