Washington - Coast

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Coast | Columbia River Plateau | Islands | North Cascades | Olympic Peninsula | Palouse | Rocky Mountain Gateway | Seattle - King County | Volcano Country | Wine Country 

 

Also, see Islands

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Washington, Coast, Aberdeen
Harbor View Inn
Web
: www.aharborview.com  Emailinfo@aharborview.com
Phone: 360-533-7996  877-533-7996

 

Washington, Coast, Bellevue
Bellevue Club Hotel
Web
: www.bellevueclub.com  Emailhotel@bellevueclub.com
Phone: 425-454-4424  800-579-1110

 

Washington, Coast, Bellevue
Gardens Retreat B&B
Web
: www.gardensretreat.com  Emailsarah@gardensretreat.com
Phone: 206-370-2484 

 

Washington, Coast, Bellingham
Anderson Creek Lodge B&B and Meeting Center
Web
: www.andersoncreek.com  Emailandersoncreek@msn.com
Phone: 360-966-0598 

 

Washington, Coast, Bellingham
Hotel Bellwether
Web
: www.hotelbellwether.com  Emailinfo@hotelbellwether.com
Phone:  

 

Washington, Coast, Bremerton
Illahee Manor B&B
Web
: www.illaheemanor.com  Emailinnkeeper@illaheemanor.com
Phone: 360-698-7555  800-693-6880

 

Washington, Coast, Cathlamet
Bradley House Inn
Web
: www.bradleyhousebb.com  Emailinfo@bradleyhousebb.com
Phone: 360-795-3030 

 

Washington, Coast, Cathlamet
Villa at Little Cape Horn
Web
: www.villalittlecapehorn.com  EmailVillacapehorn@aol.com
Phone: 360-578-9100 

 

Washington, Coast, Eastsound
Kangaroo House B&B on Orcas Island
Web
: www.KangarooHouse.com  Email: Innkeeper@KangarooHouse.com
Phone: 360-376-2175  888-371-2175

 

Washington, Coast, Eastsound
Turtleback Farm Inn
Web
: www.turtlebackinn.com  Emailinfo@turtlebackinn.com
Phone: 360-376-4914  800-376-4914

 

Washington, Coast, Freeland
Cliff House B&B
Web
: www.cliffhouse.net  Emailwink@whidbey.com
Phone: 360-331-1566 

 

Washington, Coast, King
Green Cape Cod B&B
Web
: www.greencapecod.com  Emailinnkeeper@greencapecod.com
Phone: 253-752-1977  866-752-1977

 

Washington, Coast, Long Beach
Boreas Inn
Web
: www.boreasinn.com  Emailboreas@boreasinn.com
Phone: 360-642-8069  888-642-8069

 

Washington, Coast, Long Beach
Rendezvous Place B&B
Web
: www.rendezvousplace.com  Emailinnkeeper@rendezvousplace.com
Phone: 360-642-8877  866-642-8877

 

Washington, Coast, Newport
Inn at Lake
Web
: www.innatthelake.com  Emailinfo@innatthelake.com
Phone: 509-447-5772  877-447-5772

 

Washington, Coast, Ocean Hores
Ocean Shores Gibson's B & B
Web
: www.thegibsonsbnb.com  Emailmsheesonk@aol.com
Phone: 360-289-7960 

 

Washington, Coast, San Juan Island
Hillside House B&B
Web
: www.hillsidehouse.com  Emailinfo@hillsidehouse.com
Phone: 360-378-4730  800-232-4730

 

Washington, Coast, Seaview
Shelburne Inn
Web
: www.theshelburneinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@theshelburneinn.com
Phone: 360-642-2442 

  

Washington, Coast, Trout Lake
Farm B&B
Web
: www.thefarmbnb.com  Emailinnkeeper@thefarmbnb.com
Phone: 509-395-2488 

 

Washington, Coast, White Salmon
Inn of White Salmon
Web
: www.innofthewhitesalmon.com  Emailinnkeeper@innofthewhitesalmon.com
Phone: 509-493-2335  800-972-5226