Washington, DC
District of Columbia
Also see
Virginia, North, DC Area

 

DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Latham Hotel Georgetown
Historic Washington DC boutique hotel. Unwind in one of our 142 sophisticated and stylish accommodations. Magnificent French cuisine at our James Beard restaurant.

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.thelatham.com 

 

  

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Inn at Dupont Circle
Web
: www.theinnatdupontcircle.com  Emailinn@theinnatdupontcircle.com
Phone: 202-467-6777 

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Adam's Inn
Web
: www.adamsinn.com  Emailadamsinn@adamsinn.com
Phone: 202-745-3600 

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
American Guest House
Web
: www.americanguesthouse.com  Emailinfo@americanguesthouse.com
Phone: 703-768-0335 

  

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Doolittle Guest House
Web
: www.doolittlehouse.com  Emaildoolittlehouse@yahoo.com
Phone: 202-546-6622 

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Dupont at Circle - A Inn
Web
: www.dupontatthecircle.com  Emaildupontatthecircle@comcast.net
Phone: 202-332-5251 

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Hay-Adams Hotel
Web
: www.hayadams.com  Emailreservation@hay-adams.com
Phone: 202-638-6600  800-424-5054

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Henley Park
Web
: www.henleypark.com  Emailtcardwell@henleypark.com
Phone: 202-638-5200  800-222-8474

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Hotel George
Web
: www.hotelgeorge.com  Emailrooms@hotelgeorge.com
Phone: 202347-4200 

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Hotel Lombardy
Web
: www.hotellombardy.com  EmailRESERVATIONS@HOTELLOMBARDY.COM
Phone:  

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Hotel Monaco
Web
: www.monaco-dc.com  Emailsales@monaco-dc.com
Phone: 202-628-7177  800-649-1202

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Jefferson Hotel
Web
: www.lancaster.com  Emailsales@jefferson-hotel.com
Phone: 202-347-2200  800-368-5966

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Latham Hotel Georgetown
Web
: www.thelatham.com  Emailinfo@thelatham.com
Phone: 202-726-5000  800-368-5922

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Loews L'enfant Plaza Hotel
Web
: www.loewshotels.com  Emailloewslenfantplaza@loewshotels.com
Phone: 202-484-1000 

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Madison Hotel
Web
: www.themadisonhotel.net  Emailreservations@themadisonhotel.net
Phone: 202-862-1600  800-424-8577

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Monarch Hotel
Web
: www.monarchdc.com  EmailConcierge@washingtonmonarch.com
Phone: 202-429-2400  877-222-2266

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
River Inn Hotel
Web
: www.theriverinn.com  Emailsales@theriverinn.com
Phone: 202-337-7600  800-424-2741

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Tabard Inn
Web
: www.tabardinn.com  Emailfrontdesk@tabardinn.com
Phone: 202-785-1277 

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Topaz Hotel
Web
: www.topazhotel.com  EmailCarolyn.mathis@topazhotel.com
Phone: 202-393-3000  800-424-2950

 

Washington, DC, District of Columbia, Washington
Woodley Park Guest House
Web
: www.woodleyparkguesthouse.com  Emailinfo@woodleyparkguesthouse.com
Phone: 202-667-0218