Virginia - Tidewater

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Blue Ridge Mountains | Central | Chesapeake | East Shore | North, DC Area | Shenandoah Valley | Tidewater

 

Virginia, Tidewater, Norfolk
Freemason Inn Bed & Breakfast
The Freemason Inn Bed and Breakfast - located in vibrant Norfolk, Virginia - is the perfect place to celebrate all of those special occasions in your life.   Selected as number 6 out of 50, the Freemason Inn Bed and Breakfast was the only establishment in the Hampton Roads area included in the "DREAM WEEKENDS 50 GREAT PLACES TO STAY" by the Washingtonian Magazine ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.freemasoninn.com  

Virginia - Tidewater, Virginia Beach
Beach Spa Bed & Breakfast
Beach Spa Bed & Breakfast is Central to Virginia Beach Resort.  Only 3 blocks to the Ocean and a short drive to Norfolk. Voted #1 Spa Bed and Breakfast in America. The charming beach cottage, circa 1937, has been transformed into a mini spa resort.  Majestic porches, butterfly bushes and a cascading waterfall welcome guests into the enchanting retreat.

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.beachspabednbreakfast.com

Virginia - Tidewater, Virginia Beach
Hope and Glory Inn
Couples escape. Families unite. Brides and grooms tie the knot here and remember year after year. Corporations retreat. The Kellogg Foundation, Pfizer Corporation, Proctor and Gamble and Philip Morris chose us this past year. And no wonder… Seven individually styled rooms in a historic schoolhouse eclectically styled ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.hopeandglory.com

Virginia, Tidewater, Virginia Beach
Country Villa B&B Inn and Day Spa
Our Inn, located on four acres, only 8 minutes from the beach, offers well-appointed rooms with fireplaces, Jacuzzis, a private entrance onto the poolside deck, outdoor hot tub, and screened porch with garden views. Quality bedding,

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.countryvillainn.com 

 

Virginia, Virginia Beach

Barclay Cottage
Built in 1895, Barclay Cottage served for many years as a boarding house and school. One of only 2 Virginia Beach cottages left from the turn of the century, it underwent extensive renovations in 2003. 2 blocks from the beach, it is close to all activities yet provides a quiet respite. Antique furniture, handmade quilts, high-quality bedding, thirsty towels, and luxurious robes coupled with a full gourmet breakfast ensures your stay at the beach is in grand Victorian style.
Location: 2 blocks from the beach.

Meals: Breakfast
Facilities: Private Decks/Patios or Balconies, Internet Access
Web:
www.barclaycottage.com, Email: innkeepers@barclaycottage.com, Phone: 757-422-1956

 

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Charles City
North Bend Plantation
Web
: www.northbendplantation.com  Emailridgely37@aol.com
Phone: 804-829-5176 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Charles City
Orange Hill B&B
Web
: www.orangehillbb.com  Emailorangehill@highstream.net
Phone: 804-829-6988  888-501-8125

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Charles City
Piney Grove at Southall's Plantation
Web
: www.pineygrove.com  Emaillodging@pineygrove.com
Phone: 804-829-2480 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Hampton
Little England Inn
Web
: www.littleenglandinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@littleenglandinn.com
Phone: 757-722-0985  800-606-0985

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Hampton
Magnolia House B&B
Web
: www.maghousehampton.com  Emailstay@maghousehampton.com
Phone: 757-722-2888 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Norfolk
Historic Page House Inn
Web
: www.pagehouseinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@pagehouseinn.com
Phone: 757-625-5033 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Paris
Ashby Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.ashbyinn.com  Emailcelebrate@ashbyinn.com
Phone: 540-592-3900 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Providence Forge
Jasmine Plantation Inn
Web
: www.jasmineplantation.com  Emailinnkeeper@jasmineplantation.com
Phone: 804-966-9836 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Reedville
Fleeton Fields Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.fleetonfields.com  Emailinfo@fleetonfields.com
Phone: 804-453-5014  800-497-8215

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Smithfield
Porches on James
Web
: www.porchesonthejames.com  Emailinnkeeper@porchesonthejames.com
Phone: 757-356-0602 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Smithfield
Smithfield Inn
Web
: www.smithfieldinn.com  Emailsmithfieldinn@smithfieldfoods.com
Phone: 757-357-1752 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Virginia Beach
Barclay Cottage
Web
: www.barclaycottage.com  Emailinnkeepers@barclaycottage.com
Phone: 757-422-1956 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
A Williamsburg White House B&B
Web
: www.awilliamsburgwhitehouse.com  Emailinfo@awilliamsburgwhitehouse.com
Phone: 757-229-8580  866-229-8580

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Alice Person House
Web
: www.alicepersonhouse.com  Emailalicebb@aol.com
Phone: 757-220-9263  800-370-9428

 

Virginia, Tidewater, Williamsburg
Bentley Manor Inn
Web:
www.bentleymanorinn.com  Emailinfo@bentleymanorinn.com
Phone: 757-253-0202  877-334-0641

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Boxwood Inn of Williamsburg
Web
: www.boxwoodinn.com  Emailhost@boxwoodinn.com
Phone: 757-221-6607  888-798-4333

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Colonial Capital B&B
Web
: www.ccbb.com  Emailccbb@widomaker.com
Phone: 757-229-0233  800-776-0570

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Edgewood Plantation B&B
Web
: www.edgewoodplantation.com  Emailinfo@edgewoodplantation.com
Phone: 804-829-2962  800-296-3343

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Fife & Drum Inn
Web
: www.fifeanddruminn.com  Email: bscruggs@FifeAndDrumInn.com
Phone: 757-345-1776  888-838-1783

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Fox & Grape B&B
Web
: www.foxandgrapebb.com  Emailinfo@foxandgrapebb.com
Phone: 757-229-6914  800-292-3699

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Governor's Trace B&B
Web
: www.governorstrace.com  Emailgovtrace@widomaker.com
Phone: 757-229-7552  800-303-7552

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Inn at 802
Web
: www.innat802.com  Emailcathy@innat802.com
Phone: 757-345-3316  888-757-3316

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Kingsmill Resort
Web
: www.kingsmill.com  Emailaskrobert@kingsmill.com
Phone: 757-832-5665  800-832-5665

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Legacy of Williamsburg B&B
Web
: www.legacyofwilliamsburgbb.com  Emaillegacy@tni.net
Phone: 757-220-0524  800-962-4722

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Liberty Rose
Web
: www.libertyrose.com  Emailreservations@libertyrose.com
Phone: 757-253-1260 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Marl Inn
Web
: www.MarlInnBandB.com  Emailplumleys@cox.net
Phone: 757-898-3859  800-799-6207

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Mulberry Garden Manor
Web
: www.mulberrygardenmanor.com  Emailmicki@mulberrygardenmanor.com
Phone: 757-258-7799 

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Newport House B&B
Web
: www.newporthousebb.com  Emailinfo@newporthousebb.com
Phone: 757-229-1775  877-565-1775

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Primrose Cottage Williamsburg B&B
Web
: www.primrose-cottage.com  Emailingecurtis@aol.com
Phone: 757-229-6421  800-522-1901

 

Virginia, Tidewater Coastal Region, Williamsburg
Williamsburg Sampler B&B
Web
: www.williamsburgsampler.com  Emailinfo@williamsburgsampler.com
Phone: 757-253-0398  800-722-1169