Virginia - Shenandoah Valley

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Blue Ridge Mountains | Central | Chesapeake | East Shore | North, DC Area | Shenandoah Valley | Tidewater

 

 Featured Property

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley

Royal Oaks
Come in Love, Stay in Love, Leave in Love, Royal Oaks Romantic Cabins, Love, Virginia

Royal Oaks is located in the Blue Ridge Mountain Top Hamlet of LOVE, Virginia. Our 13 Cabins and 4 Chalets are on 17 acres of Natural Paradise adjacent to National Forests, 3 Wilderness Areas, and The Blue Ridge Parkway.   Most of our romantic cabins and chalets have indoor Jacuzzi tubs or outdoor hot  ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.vacabins.com

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Stanley
Milton House Inn Bed & Breakfast
The Milton House Bed and Breakfast is a unique 1913 historic Southern Colonial home that was ordered from the Sears Roebuck catalogue, one of 100,000 Sears homes ordered and assembled by the owners.

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.miltonhouseinn.com

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Luray

Allstar Lodging Vacation Cabin Rentals
We offer over 100 unique Cabins, Cottages, Vacation rentals or B&Bs to choose from. All have private bedrooms that sleep 2 22 guests with 1 10 bedroom and 1 12 baths. Rustic to luxury rentals, perfect for Honeymoons, Romantic Getaways or Family Vacations or Company Retreats. Visit various local ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.allstarlodging.com

Shenandoah Valley, White Post
LAuberge Provencale

A true auberge in the French style in Virginia Hunt Country. Award winning dining and wine list. Genteel, personable service. A romantic getaway just west of Washington, D.C. Flower, herb gardens, and orchards. Provencale

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.laubergeprovencale.com

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Berryville
Smithfield Farm B&B
Web
: www.smithfieldfarm.com  Emailinfo@smithfieldfarm.com
Phone: 877-955-4389 

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Front Royal
Killahevlin B&B
Web
: www.vairish.com  Emailkllhvln@comcast.net
Phone: 540-636-7335  800-847-6132

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Front Royal
Lackawanna B&B
Web
: www.lackawannabb.com  Emailstay@lackawannabb.com
Phone: 540-636-7945  877-222-7495

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Front Royal
Woodward House on Manor Grade
Web
: www.acountryhome.com  Emailwoodwardhouse@adelphia.net
Phone: 540-635-7010  800-635-7011

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Lexington
Inn at Lexington
Web
: www.theinnatlexington.com  Emailnat_bold@yahoo.com
Phone: 540-463-4715  866-288-4715

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Lexington
1868 Magnolia House Inn
Web
: www.magnoliahouseinn.com  Emailinnkeepers@magnoliahouseinn.com
Phone: 540-463-2567  877-355-4664

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Lexington
A B&B at Llewellyn Lodge
Web
: www.llodge.com  EmailLLL@rockbridge.net
Phone: 540-463-3235  800-882-1145

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Lexington
Applewood Inn & Llama Trekking
Web
: www.applewoodbb.com  Emailinn@applewoodbb.com
Phone: 540-463-1962  800-463-1902

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Lexington
Brierley Hill Country Inn
Web
: www.brierleyhill.com  Emailrelax@brierleyhill.com
Phone: 540-464-8421  800-422-4925

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Lexington
House Mountain Inn
Web
: www.housemountaininn.com  Emailhousemtninn@hughes.net
Phone: 540-464-4004 

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Lexington
Lavender Hill Farm B&B
Web
: www.lavhill.com  Emailinfo@lavhill.com
Phone: 540-464-5877  800-446-4240

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Lexington
Manor on Main
Web
: www.manoronmain.com  Emailinfo@manoronmain.com
Phone: 540-462-7122  877-359-9523

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Lexington
Stoneridge B&B
Web
: www.stoneridge-inn.com  Emailstoneridge@ntelos.net
Phone: 540-463-4090  800-491-2930

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Luray
Bluemont B&B
Web
: www.bluemontbb.com  Emailinnkeeper@bluemontbb.com
Phone: 540-743-1268 

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Luray
Mayneview B&B
Web
: www.mayneview.com  Emailspedward@shentel.net
Phone: 540-743-7921 

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Luray
Once Upon a Mountain
Web
: www.onceuponamountain.com  Emailchrista@luraybb.com
Phone: 540-743-1724  877-891-8397

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Luray
Piney Hill B&B
Web
: www.pineyhillbandb.com  Emailinfo@pineyhillbandb.com
Phone: 540-778-5261  800-644-5261

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Luray
South Court Inn
Web
: www.southcourtinn.com  Emailinn@southcourtinn.com
Phone: 540-843-0980 

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Luray
Woodruff Inns & Restaurant
Web
: www.woodruffinns.com  Emailwoodruffinns@woodruffinns.com
Phone: 540-743-1494  866-937-3466

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, McGaheysville
Cave Hill Farm B&B
Web
: www.cavehillfarmbandb.com  Emailinfo@cavehillfarmbandb.com
Phone: 540-289-7441  888-798-3985

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, New Market
1852 Jacob Swartz House Guest Cottage
Web
: www.jacobswartz.com  Emailvirginia@jacobswartz.com
Phone: 540-740-9208 

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, New Market
Bed Breakfast and Beyond
Web
: www.bedbreakfastandbeyond.com  Emailappleinn@shentel.net
Phone: 540-740-9208  540-743-1582

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, New Market
Cross Roads Inn
Web
: www.crossroadsinnva.com  Emailcrossroads@crossroadsinnva.com
Phone: 540-740-4157  888-740-4157

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, New Market
Rosendale Inn
Web
: www.rosendaleinn.com  Emailgeonita@shentel.com
Phone: 540-740-4281 

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Roanoke
Hotel Roanoke and Conference Center
Web
: www.hotelroanoke.com  Emailmquonce@hotelronaoke.com
Phone: (540)-985-5900  800-222-8733

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Staunton
Frederick House
Web
: www.frederickhouse.com  Emailstay@frederickhouse.com
Phone: 540-885-4220  800-334-5575

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Staunton
Miller House
Web
: www.millerhousebandb.com  Emailinfo@millerhousebandb.com
Phone: 540-886-3186  877-886-3186

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Staunton
Staunton Choral Gardens B&B
Web
: www.stauntonbedandbreakfast.com  Email: Reservations@StauntonBedandBreakfast.com
Phone: 540-885-6556 

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Steeles Tavern
Osceola Mill Country Inn
Web
: www.osceolamill.com  Emailosceolamill@aol.com
Phone: 540-377-6455  888-278-3462

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Steeles Tavern
Sugar Tree Inn
Web
: www.sugartreeinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@sugartreeinn.com
Phone: 540-377-2197 

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Stephens City
Inn at Vaucluse Spring
Web
: www.vauclusespring.com  Emailmail@vauclusespring.com
Phone: 800-869-0525  800-869-0525

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Strasburg
Carver House B&B
Web
: www.thecarverhouse.com  Emailcomfort@thecarverhouse.com
Phone: 540-465-3700  866-558-1811

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Strasburg
Hotel Strasburg
Web
: www.hotelstrasburg.com  Emailthehotel@shente.net
Phone: 540-465-9191  800-348-8327

 

Virginia, Shenandoah Valley, Winchester
Old Waterstreet Inn
Web:
www.oldwaterstreetinn.com  Emailoldwaterstreet@aol.com
Phone: 540-665-6777  866-665-6770