Virginia - East Shore

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Blue Ridge Mountains | Central | Chesapeake | East Shore | North, DC Area | Shenandoah Valley | Tidewater

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Cape Charles
Cape Charles House B&B
Web
: www.capecharleshouse.com  Emailstay@capecharleshouse.com
Phone: 757-331-4920 

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Cape Charles
Kellogg House B&B
Web
: www.kellogghouse.com  Emailinfo@kellogghouse.com
Phone: 757-331-2767 

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Cape Charles
Pickett's Harbor B&B
Web
: www.pickettsharbor.com  Emailpickharb@aol.com
Phone: 757-331-2212  757-331-2212

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Chincoteague
1848 Island Manor House
Web
: www.IslandManor.com  Emailhosts@islandmanor.com
Phone: 757-336-5436  800-852-1505

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Chincoteague
Channel Bass Inn
Web
: www.channelbass-inn.com/index.htm  Emailcbi@intercom.net
Phone: 757-336-6148 

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Chincoteague
Miss Molly's Inn
Web
: www.missmollys-inn.com  Emailmissmollysinn@verizon.net
Phone: 800-221-5620  757-336-6686

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Chincoteague
Watson House B&B
Web
: www.watsonhouse.com  Emailwatsonhouse@verizon.net
Phone: 757-336-1564  800-336-6787

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Harborton
Harborton House
Web
: www.HarbortonHouse.com  Emailinfo@harbortonhouse.com
Phone: 757-442-6800 

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, New Church
Garden & Sea Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.gardenandseainn.com  Emailinnkeeper@gardenandseainn.com
Phone: 757-824-0672 

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Onancock
Inn at Onancock
Web
: www.innatonancock.com  Emailkrisandlisa@innatonancock.com
Phone: 757-789-7711  866-792-7466

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Onancock
Colonial Manor Inn
Web
: www.colonialmanorinn.com  Email: hosts@ColonialManorInn.com
Phone: 757-787-3521 

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Onancock
Creeksideinn
Web
: www.creeksideinn.biz  Emailhosts@creeksideinn.biz
Phone: 757-787-7578  888-858-7578

 

Virginia, Eastern Shore, Onancock
Montrose House B&B
Web
: www.montrosehousebnb.com  EmailMontroseHouse1810@msn.com
Phone: 757-787-7088