Virginia - Central


Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Blue Ridge Mountains | Central | Chesapeake | East Shore | North, DC Area | Shenandoah Valley | Tidewater

 

Charlottesville Area, Rochelle
Ridge View Bed and Breakfast

Within two hours or less of Richmond, Fredericksburg, and the Northern Virginia & Washington DC area, Ridge View is nestled in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains within 25 minutes of beautiful and historic

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.virginia-ridgeview.com 

Virginia - Central, Richmond
Berkeley Hotel

Four Diamond Luxury Hotel in Richmond’s Most Exhilarating Location. The Berkeley Hotel's uncompromising service and elegant surroundings capture the tradition of its namesakes; England's Berkeley Castle and Virginia's

Accolades: AAA 4 Diamonds

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.berkeleyhotel.com

Virginia, Central, Charlottesville
Dinsmore House Inn

The Dinsmore House is an historic bed and breakfast inn located in the heart of Charlottesville, Virginia. The home, built by Thomas Jefferson’s master builder in 1817, is at the University of Virginia and a half a mile from Charlottesville’s Historic Downtown Mall. The Inn is less than five miles from Jefferson’s Monticello, and within a

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.dinsmorehouse.com 

Virginia - Central, Charlottesville

The Inn At Sugar Hollow Farm

Luxury bed and breakfast near Charlottesville, VA. On 70 acres adjacent to Shenandoah National Park. Double whirlpool tubs, wood burning fireplaces, private baths, country breakfast. Created as an elegant, serene country retreat,  surrounded by the picturesque Blue Ridge Mountains and woodland streams. The Inn's scenery remains spectacular through the seasons ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.sugarhollow.com

 

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Virginia, Central, Afton
Afton Mountain B&B
Web
: www.aftonmountain.com  Emailstay@aftonmountain.com
Phone: 540-456-6844  800-769-6844

 

Virginia, Central, Appomattox
Babcock House Inn
Web
: www.babcockhouse.com  Emailbabcockhouse@earthlink.net
Phone: 804-352-7532  800-689-6208

 

Virginia, Central, Appomattox
Longacre B&B
Web
: www.longacreva.com  Emailinfo@longacreva.com
Phone: 434-352-9251  800-758-7730

 

Virginia, Central, Appomattox
Spring Grove Farm B&B
Web
: www.springgrovefarm.com  Emailspringgrovefarm@msn.com
Phone: 877-409-1865  434-352-7429

 

Virginia, Central, Casanova
Poplar Springs Inn Spa
Web
: www.poplarspringsinn.com  Emailreservations@poplarspringsinn.com
Phone: 540-788-4600  800-490-7747

 

Virginia, Central, Charlottesville
Inn at Crossroads
Web
: www.crossroadsinn.com  Emailinfo@crossroadsinn.com
Phone: 434-979-6452 

 

Virginia, Central, Charlottesville
A Guesthouse in Clouds
Web
: www.driff.com  Emailclouds@driff.com
Phone: 434-973-7974 

 

Virginia, Central, Charlottesville
Boars Head Inn
Web
: www.boarsheadinn.com  Emailreserve@boarsheadinn.com
Phone: 1-800-476-1988 

 

Virginia, Central, Charlottesville
Cedar Spring Inn
Web
: www.cedarspringinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@cedarspringinn.com
Phone: 434-964-1462 

 

Virginia, Central, Charlottesville
Clifton - Country Inn
Web
: www.cliftoninn.com  Emailreservations@cliftoninn.com
Phone: 434-971-1800  888-971-1800

 

Virginia, Central, Charlottesville
Foxfield Inn
Web
: www.foxfield-inn.com  Emailstay@foxfield-inn.com
Phone: 434-923-8892 

 

Virginia, Central, Charlottesville
Silver Thatch Inn
Web
: www.silverthatch.com  Emailinfo@silverthatch.com
Phone: 434-978-4686  800-261-0720

 

Virginia, Central, Cluster Springs
Oak Grove Plantation B&B
Web
: www.oakgroveplantation.com  Emailinfo@oakgroveplantation.com
Phone: 434-575-7137  877-343-7871

 

Virginia, Central, Fairfax
Stafford House B&B
Web
: www.staffordhouse.net  Emaildstafford3@cox.net
Phone: 703-385-9024 

 

Virginia, Central, Farmville
Longwood Inn
Web
: www.longwoodinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@longwoodinn.com
Phone: 434-392-1773  866-660-8149

 

Virginia, Central, Fredericksburg
La Vista Plantation B&B
Web
: www.lavistaplantation.com  Emailinfo@lavistaplantation.com
Phone: 540-898-8444  800-529-2823

 

Virginia, Central, Harrisonburg
Stonewall Jackson Inn
Web
: www.stonewalljacksoninn.com  EmailInfo@stonewalljacksoninn.com
Phone: 540-433-8233  800-445-5330

 

Virginia, Central, Lansdowne
Lansdowne Resort
Web
: www.lansdowneresort.com  Emaillshultz@lansdownedev.com
Phone: 877-509-8400  800-541-4801

 

Virginia, Central, Leesburg
Norris House Inn
Web
: www.norrishouse.com  Emailinn.keeper@norrishouse.com
Phone: 703-777-8051  800-644-1806

 

Virginia, Central, Leon
Suites At Prince Michel
Web
: www.princemichel.com  Emailinfo@princemichel.com
Phone: 540-547-3707  800-869-8242

 

Virginia, Central, Locust Dale
Inn at Meander Plantation
Web
: www.meander.net  Emailinn@meander.net
Phone: 540-672-4912  800-385-4936

 

Virginia, Central, Lovingston
Harmony Hill B&B
Web
: www.harmony-hill.com  Emailinnkeeper@harmony-hill.com
Phone: 804-263-7750  877-263-7750

 

Virginia, Central, Lovingston
Orchard House B&B
Web
: www.orchardhousebb.com  Emailinnkeeper@orchardhousebb.com
Phone: 434-263-7747  866-205-6978

 

Virginia, Central, Lynchburg
Federal Crest Inn
Web
: www.federalcrest.com  Emailinfo@federalcrest.com
Phone: 434-845-6155  800-818-6155

 

Virginia, Central, Lynchburg
Ivy Creek Farm B&B
Web
: www.ivycreekfarm.com  Emailinfo@ivycreekfarm.com
Phone: 434-384-3802  800-689-7404

 

Virginia, Central, Lynchburg
Residence B&B
Web
: www.theresidencebb.com  Emailstay@theresidencebb.com
Phone: 434-845-6565  888-835-0387

 

Virginia, Central, Manassas
Bennett House B&B
Web
: www.virginia-bennetthouse.com  Emailjharrover@aol.com
Phone: 800-354-7060  703-368-6121

 

Virginia, Central, Manassas
Hidden B&B
Web
: www.designstravel.com/HiddenBB.htm  Emaildavealdrich@designstravel.com
Phone: 703-330-0951  800-830-5685

 

Virginia, Central, Mountain Road - Dyke
Cottages at Chesley Creek Farm
Web
: www.chesleycreekfarm.com  Emailinfo@chesleycreekfarm.com
Phone: 434-985-7129  866-709-9292

 

Virginia, Central, Nellysford
Mark Addy
Web
: www.mark-addy.com  Emailinfo@mark-addy.com
Phone: 434-361-1101 

  

Virginia, Central, Orange
Greenock House Inn
Web
: www.greenockhouse.com  Emailreservations@greenockhouse.com
Phone: 540-672-3625  800-841-1253

 

Virginia, Central, Orange
Holladay House B&B
Web
: www.holladayhousebandb.com  Emailinnkeeper@holladayhousebandb.com
Phone: 540-672-4893  800-358-4422

 

Virginia, Central, Orange
Mayhurst Inn
Web
: www.mayhurstinn.com  Emailmayhurstbandb@aol.com
Phone: 540-672-5597  888-672-5597

 

Virginia, Central, Purcellville
Middle Grove Inn
Web
: www.middlegroveinn.com  Emailmiddlegroveinn@adelphia.net
Phone: 540-338-0918  866-338-1802

 

Virginia, Central, Raphine
Back In Thyme B&B
Web
: www.backinthymebb.com  Emailstay@backinthyme.com
Phone: 540-377-9271  877-977-9271

 

Virginia, Central, Richmond
Berkeley Hotel
Web
: www.berkeleyhotel.com  Email: info@berkeleyhotel.com 
Phone: 804-780-1300  888-780-4422

 

Virginia, Central, Richmond
Grace Manor Inn
Web
: www.thegracemanorinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@thegracemanorinn.com
Phone: 804-353-4334 

 

Virginia, Central, Richmond
William Miller House
Web
: www.ourfanhomes.com  EmailInnkeeper@ourfanhomes.com
Phone: 804-254-2928 

 

Virginia, Central, Rocky Mount
Claiborne House B&B
Web
: www.ClaiborneHouse.net  EmailStayawhile@claibornehouse.net
Phone: 540-483-4616 

 

Virginia, Central, Stanardsville
Blue Ridge Mountain Inn
Web
: www.blueridgepottery.com/BMIMain.html  Emailpots4u2@aol.com
Phone: 434-566-2555 

 

Virginia, Central, Stanardsville
Lafayette Inn
Web
: www.thelafayette.com  Emailalan@thelafayette.com
Phone: 434-985-6345 

 

Virginia, Central, Stanardsville
South River Country Inn
Web
: www.southrivercountryinn.com  Emailjabraun@earthlink.net
Phone: 434-985-2901  877-874-4473

 

Virginia, Central, Stanley
Jordan Hollow Farm Inn
Web
: www.jordanhollow.com  Emailjhf@jordanhollow.com
Phone: 888-418-7000  540-778-2285

 

Virginia, Central, Stanley
Milton House Inn
Web
: www.miltonhouseinn.com  Emailmiltonhouseinn@yahoo.com
Phone: 540-778-2495 

 

Virginia, Central, Stanley
White Fence B&B
Web
: www.whitefencebb.com/index.htm  Emailinnkeeper@whitefencebb.com
Phone: 540-778-4680  800-211-9885

 

Virginia, Central, Washington
Inn at Little Washington
Web
: www.relaischateaux.com/washington  Emailwashington@relaischateaux.com
Phone: 540-675-3800  540-675-3100

 

Virginia, Central, Washington
Foster-Harris House B&B
Web
: www.fosterharris.com  Emailstay@fosterharris.com
Phone: 540-675-3757  800-666-0153

 

Virginia, Central, Washington
Heritage House B&B
Web
: www.heritagehousebb.com  Emailheritagehousebb@comcast.net
Phone: 540-675-3207  888-819-8280

 

Virginia, Central, Washington
Middleton Inn
Web
: www.middletoninn.com  Emailinnkeeper@middletoninn.com
Phone: 800-816-8157 

 

Virginia, Central, Waynesboro
Iris Inn
Web
: www.irisinn.com  Emailirisinn@cfw.com
Phone: 540-943-1991  888-585-9018

 

Virginia, Central, Waynesboro
Tree Streets Inn
Web
: www.treestreetsinn.com  Emailtreestsinn@ntelos.net
Phone: 540-949-4484  877-378-0456

 

Virginia, Central, Weyers Cave
A Inn at Keezletown Road
Web
: www.keezlinn.com  Emailbb@keezlinn.com
Phone: 540-234-0644 

 

Virginia, Central, White Post
L' Auberge Provencale
Web
: www.laubergeprovencale.com  Emailcborel@shentel.net
Phone: 540-837-1375  800-638-1702

 

Virginia, Central, Winchester
Brownstone Cottage B&B
Web
: www.brownstonecottage.com  Emailcs@brownstonecottage.com
Phone: 540-662-1962 

 

Virginia, Central, Winchester
Long Hill B&B
Web
: www.longhillbb.com  Emaillonghillbb@longhillbb.com
Phone: 540-450-0341  866-265-8390

 

Virginia, Central, Winchester
Old Waterstreet Inn
Web
: www.oldwaterstreetinn.com  Emailoldwaterstreet@aol.com
Phone: 540-665-6777  866-665-6770

 

Virginia, Central, Woodstock
Inn at Narrow Passage
Web
: www.innatnarrowpassage.com  Emailinnkeeper@narrowpassage.com
Phone: 540-459-8000  800-459-8002