Vermont - Southern
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels
Central | Northern | Southern

 

 Featured Property

Vermont, Southern, Manchester
Inn at Manchester

Classic country Victorian inn located in picturesque Vermont Village. 18 guest rooms and suites, all with unique charm. Comfortable and inviting common areas. Full breakfast and afternoon tea served. Lovely grounds, gardens,

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.innatmanchester.com

Vermont, Southern, Manchester
Manchester View

Southern Vermont Fine Lodging property with romantic touches: one & two person Spa Tubs, working fireplaces, European showers, TV with VCR/DVD, 1 & 2 Bedroom Suites, fabulous views, private balconies & decks. Both a winter

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.manchesterview.com

Vermont, Southern, Manchester Center
The Inn at Ormsby Hill
Romantic country manor inn with beautiful outdoor space and panoramic mountain views. Step across the massive marble threshold of this beautiful, historic property, drop your bags, and breathe a sigh of relief. Welcome to a house that has been a home away from home to many. Stop first in the heart of our home ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.ormsbyhill.com

Suite 6 at the Four Columns Inn, Vermont, features a luxurious romantic bath with bathroom fireplace

Vermont, Southern, Newfane
Four Columns Inn

The legendary Four Columns inn sits nestled at the foot of its own private mountain and rushing stream, while overlooking the quaint and historic village green of Newfane in southeastern Vermont. This picturesque New England country inn will fulfill all of your notions about charming Vermont escapes and romantic getaways. Our Federal-style buildings date from 1832, and offer

Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.fourcolumnsinn.com 

Vermont, Southern, Weston
Inn at Weston 
The Inn at Weston is a luxurious Southern Vermont bed and breakfast, with thirteen guestrooms and a fine dining restaurant complete with a Wine Spectator Award of Excellence and live piano music nightly. Most guestrooms are replete with such amenities as fireplace, whirlpool tub, and tv, and some have double sized whirlpool tub and private deck, for enjoying Vermont's air and also our ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.innweston.com

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Vermont, Southern, Arlington
Arlington's West Mountain Inn
Web
: www.westmountaininn.com  Emailinfo@westmountaininn.com
Phone:  

 

Vermont, Southern, Arlington
Country Willows
Web
: www.countrywillows.com  Emailcw@sover.net
Phone: 802-375-0019 

 

Vermont, Southern, Arlington
Deming House Inn
Web
: www.deminghouse.com  Emaildeminghouse@adelphia.net
Phone: 802-375-9700  877-336-4641

 

Vermont, Southern, Arlington
Hill Farm Inn
Web
: www.hillfarminn.com  Emailstay@hillfarminn.com
Phone: 802-375-2269  800-882-2545

 

Vermont, Southern, Bellows Falls
Everyday Inn
Web
: www.everydayinn.com  Emaileveryday@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-463-4536 

 

Vermont, Southern, Bellows Falls
Horsefeathers Inn
Web
: www.horsefeathersinn.com  Emailcharlie@horsefeathersinn.com
Phone: 802-463-9776  866-999-1964

 

Vermont, Southern, Bellows Falls
Readmore
Web
: www.readmoreinn.com  Emailread@sover.net
Phone: 802-463-9415 

 

Vermont, Southern, Bennington
Alexandra B&B
Web
: www.alexandrainn.com  Email: Info@AlexandraInn.com
Phone: 802-442-5619  888-207-9386

 

Vermont, Southern, Bennington
Eddington House
Web
: www.eddingtonhouseinn.com  Emailedhousevt@comcast.net
Phone: 802-442-1511  800-941-1857

 

Vermont, Southern, Bennington
Four Chimneys Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.fourchimneys.com  Emailinnkeeper@fourchimneys.com
Phone: 802-447-3500 

 

Vermont, Southern, Bennington
South Shire Inn
Web
: www.southshire.com  Emailrelax@southshire.com
Phone: 802-447-3839 

 

Vermont, Southern, Brattleboro
1868 Crosby House B&B
Web
: www.crosbyhouse.com  Emaillynn@crosbyhouse.com
Phone: 802-257-7145  800-638-5148

 

Vermont, Southern, Brattleboro
Forty Putney Road B&B
Web
: www.putney.net/40putneyrd  Emailfrtyptny@sover.net
Phone: 802-254-6268  800-941-2413

 

Vermont, Southern, Brattleboro
Meadowlark Inn
Web
: www.meadowlarkinnvt.com  Emailinnkeeper@meadowlarkinnvt.com
Phone: 802-257-4582  800-616-6359

 

Vermont, Southern, Brownsville
Pond House B&B
Web
: www.pondhouseinn.com  EmailPondhouse0011@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-484-0011 

 

Vermont, Southern, Dorset
Cornucopia of Dorset
Web
: www.cornucopiaofdorset.com  Emailinnkeepeer@cornucopiaofdorset.com
Phone: 802-867-5751 

 

Vermont, Southern, Dorset
Dorset Inn
Web
: www.dorsetinn.com  Emaildorsetinn@vermintel.net
Phone: 802-867-5500  877-367-7389

 

Vermont, Southern, Dorset
Marble West Inn
Web
: www.MarbleWestInn.com  Emailinnkeeper@marblewestinn.com
Phone: 802-867-4155  800-453-7629

 

Vermont, Southern, Dorset
Squire House B&B
Web
: www.squirehouse.com  Emailrwsquire@ix.netcom.com
Phone: 802-867-0281 

 

Vermont, Southern, East Dover
Cooper Hill Inn
Web
: www.cooperhillinn.com  Emailcoopinn@sover.net
Phone: 802-348-6333  800-783-3229

 

Vermont, Southern, Grafton
Old Tavern at Grafton
Web
: www.old-tavern.com  Emailinnkeep86@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-843-2231  800-843-1801

 

Vermont, Southern, Jamaica
Stone Boat Farm B&B
Web
: www.stoneboatfarm.com  Emailinfo@stoneboatfarm.com
Phone: 802-297-9929 

 

Vermont, Southern, Landgrove
Macartney House
Web
: www.macartneyhouse.com  Emailstay@macartneyhouse.com
Phone: 802-824-6444  800-498-6445

 

Vermont, Southern, Manchester
Inn at Ormsby Hill
Web
: www.ormsbyhill.com  Emailstay@ormsbyhill.com
Phone: 800-670-2841  800-670-2841

 

Vermont, Southern, Manchester
Reluctant Panther Inn and Restaurant
Web
: www.reluctantpanther.com  Emailstay@reluctantpanther.com
Phone: 800-822-2331  802-362-2568

 

Vermont, Southern, Manchester Village
Wilburton Inn
Web
: www.wilburton.com  Emailwilbuinn@sover.net
Phone:  

  

Vermont, Southern, Poultney
Bentley House Bed &Breakast @ Tower Hall
Web
: www.thebentleyhouse.com  Emailinfo@thebentleyhouse.com
Phone: 802-287-4004  800-894-4004

 

Vermont, Southern, Putney
Hickory Ridge House B&B
Web
: www.hickoryridgehouse.com  Emailmail@hickoryridgehouse.com
Phone: 802-387-5709  800-380-9218

 

Vermont, Southern, Putney
Ranney-Crawford House B&B
Web
: www.ranney-crawford.com  Emailarnyglim@ranney-crawford.com
Phone: 802-387-4150  800-731-5502

 

Vermont, Southern, Sandgate
Green River Inn
Web
: www.greenriverinn.com  Emailstay@greenriverinn.com
Phone: 802-375-2272  888-648-2212

 

Vermont, Southern, Shrewsbury
Crisanver House Inn
Web
: www.crisanver.com  Emailinfo@crisanver.com
Phone: 802-492-3589  800-492-8089

 

Vermont, Southern, Sunderland
Battenkill Inn
Web
: www.battenkillinn.com  Emailinnfo@battenkillinn.com
Phone: 802-362-4213  800-441-1628

 

Vermont, Southern, Sunderland
Ira Allen House B&B
Web
: www.iraallenhouse.com  Emailstay@iraallenhouse.com
Phone: 802-362-2284  888-733-8666

 

Vermont, Southern, Wallingford
White Rocks Inn
Web
: www.whiterocksinn.com  Emailstay@whiterocksinn.com
Phone: 802-446-2077  866-446-2077

 

Vermont, Southern, West Dover
Inn at Mount Snow
Web
: www.innatmountsnow.com  Emailinfo@theinnatmountsnow.com
Phone: 802-464-8388  866-577-7669

 

Vermont, Southern, West Dover
Deerhill Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.deerhill.com  Emailinnkeeper@deerhill.com
Phone: 180-246-43100  800-993-3379

 

Vermont, Southern, West Dover
Doveberry Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.doveberryinn.com  Emailduveberry@aol.com
Phone: 802-464-5652  800-722-3204

 

Vermont, Southern, West Dover
Four Seasons Inn
Web
: www.thefourseasonsinn.com  Emailseasons4@sover.net
Phone: 802-464-8303  877-531-4500

 

Vermont, Southern, West Dover
Kitzhof Inn
Web
: www.kitzhof.com  Emailstay@kitzhof.com
Phone: 802-464-8310  800-388-8310

 

Vermont, Southern, West Dover
Weathervane Lodge
Web
: www.weathervanelodge.com  Emailinfo@weathervanelodge.com
Phone: 802-464-5426  800-850-2577

 

Vermont, Southern, Wilmington
Misty Mountain Lodge
Web
: www.misty-mountain-lodge.com  EmailInnkeeper@misty-mountain-lodge.com
Phone: 802-464-3961  800-710-6630

 

Vermont, Southern, Wilmington
Nutmeg Country Inn
Web
: www.nutmeginn.com  Emailnutmegcountryinn@hotmail.com
Phone: 802-464-7400  800-277-5402

 

Vermont, Southern, Wilmington
Red Shutter Inn
Web
: www.redshutterinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@redshutterinn.com
Phone: 802-464-3768  800-845-7548

 

Vermont, Southern, Wilmington
Shearer Hill Farm B&B
Web
: www.shearerhillfarm.com  EmailPpusey@shearerhillfarm.com
Phone: 802-464-3253  800-437-3104

 

Vermont, Southern, Wilmington
Trail's End A-Country- Inn
Web
: www.trailsendvt.com  Emailreservations@trailsendvt.com
Phone: 800-859-2585  802-464-2055

 

Vermont, Southern, Wilmington
White House of Wilmington
Web
: www.whitehouseinn.com  Emailinfo@whitehouseinn.com
Phone: 802-464-2135  800-541-2135