Vermont, Northern

Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | Northern | Southern

 

Vermont, Northern, Burlington
Made Inn Vermont

Made INN Vermont is Burlington's urban, chic, boutique Bed & Breakfast occupies an 1881 mansion in the opulent Hill District. We're a short walk to the vibrant Church Street Marketplace, Lake Champlain Waterfront, ECHO Aquarium & Science Center, Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, University of Vermont and several colleges, premier restaurants and ...

Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.madeinnvermont.com  

Vermont, Northern, Fayston
Mountain View Inn

Located in the middle of the beautiful Green Mountains near Sugarbush and Mad River Glen Ski areas and the Long Trail. Cozy old Vermont farmhouse with completely modern amenities. Delicious meals, romantic rooms with antiques, quilts and braided rugs on wide board floors. Step back in time and relax in ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.vtmountainviewinn.com 

Vermont, Northern, Jeffersonville
Sterling Ridge Resort

A quiet and relaxing getaway nestled in the peaceful Vermont woods with stunning views of Mt. Mansfield and nearby Smugglers Notch. Our log cabins of different sizes have country furnishings with all of the modern amenities.
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.sterlingridgeresort.com

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Governor's House in Hyde Park

Centerpiece of quiet Village of Hyde Park near Stowe, The Governor's House offers modern comfort with the gracious elegance of an earlier time. Period furniture. Bedroom fireplaces. Afternoon tea. Jane Austen weekends. Mountain

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.OneHundredMain.com

Vermont, Northern, Stowe

Green Mountain Inn

A beautiful restored historic inn blending classic country charm and modern amenities in the heart of Stowe Village. Offering over 100 quaint rooms, suites, townhouses and apartments, many with fireplaces and Jacuzzis. Enjoy ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.greenmountaininn.com

Vermont, Northern, Stowe

Stone Hill Inn

Relax. Quiet, secluded, and barely visible fifty feet above the Mountain Road. Surrounded by woods on 9.5 acres feels like an island of calm. Here luxury is defined by both the thoughtfulness of your accommodations and opportunities ...
Full Description & Photos
Web
: www.stonehillinn.com

Vermont, Northern, Warren
West Hill House
B&B
West Hill House B&B is located on a quiet country road nestled in a hillside forest, surrounded by its gorgeous perennial gardens. You can choose from 8 unique non-smoking guest rooms all with fireplaces, A/C, direct dial phones with voice mail, WiFi/DSL, TVs, and all with private ensuite bathrooms featuring Jacuzzis ...

Full Description & Photos
Webwww.westhillbb.com 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield, Mad River Valley
Inn at the Round Barn Farm

The Round Barn Farm is so much more than a Vermont Bed & Breakfast. It’s the perfect destination to discover the joys of a Mad River Valley getaway and rediscover romance and relaxation. Our luxurious New England Inn feels like home the moment you step inside -- with all of the comforts but none of the ...

Full Description & Photos
Web: www.theroundbarn.com

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Vermont, Northern, Barre
Northfield Inn
Web
: www.thenorthfieldinn.com  Emailnorthfieldinn@aol.com
Phone: 802-485-8558 

 

Vermont, Northern, Bridport
Inn at Lovers Lane
Web
: www.theinnatloverslane.com  Emailstay@innatloverslane.com
Phone: 802758-2185 

 

Vermont, Northern, Burlington
Lang House on Main Street
Web
: www.langhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@langhouse.com
Phone: 802-652-2500 

 

Vermont, Northern, Chittenden
Mountain Top Inn & Resort
Web
: www.mountaintopinn.com  Emailstay@mountaintopinn.com
Phone: 800-445-2100  800-445-2100

 

Vermont, Northern, Craftsbury Common
Inn on Common
Web
: www.innonthecommon.com  Emailinfo@innonthecommon.com
Phone: 802-586-9619 

 

Vermont, Northern, East Burke
Inn at Mountain View Farm
Web
: www.innmtnview.com  Emailinnmtnview@kingcon.com
Phone: 802-626-9924  800-572-4509

 

Vermont, Northern, Essex
Homeplace B&B
Web
: www.homeplacebandb.com  Emailmariot@homeplacebandb.com
Phone: 802-899-4694 

 

Vermont, Northern, Essex Junction
Inn at Essex
Web
: www.innatessex.com  Emailinnfo@innatessex.com
Phone: 802-878-1100  800-727-4295

 

Vermont, Northern, Jeffersonville
Lake Cottages Near Smugglers Notch
Web
: www.upperaccess.com/cottages  Emailcottage@upperaccess.com
Phone: 802-482-2988 

 

Vermont, Northern, Huntington
Sleepy Hollow Inn, Ski and Bike Center
Web
: www.skisleepyhollow.com  Emailinfo@skisleepyhollow.com
Phone: 802-434-2283  866-254-1524

 

Vermont, Northern, Hyde Park
Fitch Hill Inn
Web
: www.fitchhillinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@fitchhillinn.com
Phone: 802-888-3834  800-639-2903

 

Vermont, Northern, Jay Peak
Inglenook Lodge
Web
: www.inglenookvermont.com  Emailskilodge@together.net
Phone: 802-988-2880  800-331-4346

 

Vermont, Northern, Jeffersonville
Donomar Inn
Web
: www.donomarinn.com  Emaildonomarinn@verizon.net
Phone: 802-644-2937 

 

Vermont, Northern, Jeffersonville
Nye's Green Valley Farm B&B
Web
: www.nyesgreenvalleyfarm.com  Emailnyesgvf@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-644-1984 

 

Vermont, Northern, Jericho
Sinclair Inn
Web
: www.sinclairinnbb.com  Emailinnkeeper@sinclairinnbb.com
Phone: 802-899-2234  800-433-4658

 

Vermont, Northern, Lower Waterford
Rabbit Hill Inn
Web
: www.RabbitHillInn.com  Email: Info@RabbitHillInn.com
Phone: 802-748-5168 

 

Vermont, Northern, Montgomery Center
English Rose Inn
Web
: www.englishroseinnvermont.com  Emailenglishroseinn@fairpoint.net
Phone: 802-326-3232  888-303-3232

 

Vermont, Northern, Montgomery Center
Phineas Swann Bed & Breakfast & Antiques Gallery
Web
: www.phineasswann.com  Emailjohnperkinsnyc@aol.com
Phone: 802-326-4306 

 

Vermont, Northern, Montgomery Village
Black Lantern Inn
Web
: www.blacklantern.com  Emailblantern@together.net
Phone: 802-326-4507  800-255-8661

 

Vermont, Northern, Montpelier
Inn at Montpelier
Web
: www.innatmontpelier.com/index.html  Emailinnkeeper@innatmontpelier.com
Phone: 802-223-2727 

 

Vermont, Northern, Morrisville
Vermont Victorian B&B
Web
: www.villagevictorian.com  Emailphilip@villagevictorian.com
Phone: 802-888-8850  866-266-4672

 

Vermont, Northern, Richmond
Richmond Victorian Inn
Web
: www.richmondvictorianinn.com/index.htm  Emailinnkeeper@richmondvictorianinn.com
Phone: 802-434-4410 

 

Vermont, Northern, Shelburne
Heart Of The Villageinn
Web
: www.heartofthevillage.com  Emailinnkeeper@heartofthevillage.com
Phone: 802-985-2800  877-808-1834

 

Vermont, Northern, St. Albans
Back Inn Time Inn
Web
: www.backinntime.us  Emailinfo@backinntime.us
Phone: 802-527-5116 

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Inn at Turner Mill
Web
: www.turnermill.com  Emailitmstwvt@sover.net
Phone: 802-253-2062  800-992-0016

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Brass Lantern Inn
Web
: www.brasslanterninn.com  Emailinfo@brasslanterninn.com
Phone: 802-253-2229 

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Butternut Inn at Stowe
Web
: www.butternutinnvt.com  Emailinnstowe2@aol.com
Phone: 802-253-4277 

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Gables Inn
Web
: www.gablesinn.com  EmailInnGables@aol.com
Phone: 802-253-7730  800-GABLES-1

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Golden Eagle Resort
Web
: www.stoweagle.com  Emailinfo@stoweagle.com
Phone: 800-626-1010 

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Mountain Road Resort At Stowe
Web
: www.stowevtusa.com  Emailstowevt@aol.com

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Stoweflake Mountain Resort & Spa
Web
: www.stoweflake.com  Emailinfo@stoweflake.com
Phone: 802-253-7355 

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Ten Acres Lodge
Web
: www.tenacreslodge.com  Emailinfo@tenacreslodge.com
Phone: 800-327-7357 

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Timberholm Inn
Web
: www.timberholm.com  Emailinfo@timberholm.com
Phone: 802-253-7603  800-753-7603

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Topnotch At Stowe Resort & Spa
Web
: www.topnotchresort.com  Emailinfo@topnotch-resort.com
Phone: 802-253-8585  800-451-8686

 

Vermont, Northern, Stowe
Trapp Family Lodge
Web
: www.trappfamilylodge.com  Emailinfo@trappfamily.com
Phone: 802-253-8511  800-826-7000

 

Vermont, Northern, Troy
Riverbend B&B
Web
: www.riverbendvt.com  Emailriverbend@pshift.com
Phone: 802-744-9991 

 

Vermont, Northern, Vergennes
Basin Harbor Club
Web
: www.basinharbor.com  Emailinfo@basinharbor.com
Phone: 802-475-2311  888-339-8074

 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield
Inn at Lareau Farm
Web
: www.lareaufarminn.com  Emailplay@lareaufarminn.com
Phone: 800-833-0766 

 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield
1824 House Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.1824house.com  Emailstay@1824house.com
Phone: 802-496-7555  800-426-3986

 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield
Featherbed Inn
Web
: www.featherbedinn.com  Emailfeatherbedinn@madriver.com
Phone: 802-496-7151 

 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield
Mad River Inn
Web
: www.madriverinn.com  Emailmadinn@madriver.com
Phone: 802-496-7900  800-832-8278

 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield
Millbrook Inn
Web
: www.millbrookinn.com  Emailgorman@millbrookinn.com
Phone: 802-496-2405  800-477-2809

 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield
Tucker Hill Inn
Web
: www.tuckerhill.com  Emailtuckerhill@tuckerhill.com
Phone: 802-496-3983 

 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield
Waitsfield Inn
Web
: www.waitsfieldinn.com  Emaillodging@waitsfieldinn.com
Phone: 802-496-3979  800-758-3801

 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield
Weathertop Mountain Inn
Web
: www.weathertopmountaininn.com  Emailstay@weathertopmountaininn.com
Phone: 802-496-4909  800-800-3625

 

Vermont, Northern, Waitsfield
Yellow Farmhouse Inn
Web
: www.yellowfarmhouseinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@yellowfarmhouseinn.com
Phone: 802-496-4263  800-400-5169

 

Vermont, Northern, Warren
Deer Meadow Inn
Web
: www.deermeadowinn.com  Emailmajorell@accessvt.com
Phone: 888-459-9183  888-459-9183

 

Vermont, Northern, Warren
Pitcher Inn
Web
: www.pitcherinn.com  Emailpitcher@madriver.com
Phone: 802-496-6350  888-867-4824

 

Vermont, Northern, Warren
Sugartree - A Country Inn
Web
: www.sugartree.com  Emailinfo@sugartree.com
Phone: 800-666-8907 

 

Vermont, Northern, Waterbury
Grunberg Haus B&B and Cabins
Web
: www.grunberghaus.com  Emailinfo@grunberghaus.com
Phone: 802-244-7726  800-800-7760

 

Vermont, Northern, Waterbury
Thatcher Brook Inn
Web
: www.thatcherbrook.com  Emailinfo@thatcherbrook.com
Phone: 802-244-5911  800-292-5911

 

Vermont, Northern, Waterbury Center
Birds Nest Inn
Web
: www.birdsnestinn.com  Emailinfo@birdsnestinn.com
Phone: 802-244-7490  800-366-5592

 

Vermont, Northern, Waterbury Center
May Farm B&B
Web
: www.mayfarm.com  Emailmayfarmbnb@verizon.net
Phone: 802-244-7306  800-729-9093

 

Vermont, Northern, Williston
Catamount B&B
Web
: www.catamountoutdoor.com  Emailbbinns@catamountoutdoor.com
Phone: 802-878-2180