Vermont - Central

Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | Northern | Southern

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock

Deer Brook Inn

Historic award-winning B&B set in an 1820 farmhouse. Three-course candlelit breakfasts showcasing local ingredients are served in our dining room or al fresco on the patio.  Antiques and charm galore yet all the modern conveniences including ensuite baths with showers and tubs, A/C, individual room ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.deerbrookinn.com

Vermont - Central, Killington Area, Mendon

Red Clover Inn and Restaurant

Located on a secluded road, on a 13 acre, 1840's era farmhouse estate. Extensive work has been ongoing since early this past spring to bring back the original charm and personality that's made the Red Clover Inn the unique, authentic venue that it is.  Come and join us for dinner, vacations, long weekends ...

Web: www.redcloverinn.com

Full Description & Photos

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
The Village Inn of Woodstock
All rooms feature private baths, color cable television, Turkish cotton towels, luxury linens, complimentary wireless internet access, hair dryers, individually controlled air conditioning and heat, Poggesi of Italy bath products, iron and ironing board ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.villageinnofwoodstock.com

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Vermont, Central, Addison
Heatherstone B&B
Web
: www.visitheatherstone.com  Emailheatherstonebb@madriver.com
Phone: 802-759-3180 

 

Vermont, Central, Addison
Whitford House Inn
Web
: www.whitfordhouseinn.com  Emailwhitford@gmavt.net
Phone: 802-758-2704  800-746-2704

 

Vermont, Central, Barnard
Fan House
Web
: www.thefanhouse.com  Emailsara@widnesspr.com
Phone: 802-234-6704 

 

Vermont, Central, Barnard
Maple Leaf Inn
Web
: www.mapleleafinn.com  Emailmapleafinn@aol.com
Phone: 800-51-62753 

 

Vermont, Central, Barnard
Twin Farms
Web
: www.twinfarms.com  Emailinfo@twinfarms.com
Phone: 802-234-9999  800-894-6327

 

Vermont, Central, Brandon
12 Franklin Street B&B
Web
: www.12franklinstreet.com  Emailrelax@12franklinstreet.com
Phone: 802-247-6672 

 

Vermont, Central, Brandon
Birdcage Inn
Web
: www.birdcagevermont.com  Emailinfo@birdcagevermont.com
Phone: 802-247-4634 

 

Vermont, Central, Brandon
Churchill House Inn
Web
: www.churchillhouseinn.com  Emailstay@churchhillhouseinn.com
Phone: 802-247-3078  877-248-7444

 

Vermont, Central, Brandon
Lilac Inn
Web
: www.lilacinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@lilacinn.com
Phone: 802-247-5463  800-221-0720

 

Vermont, Central, Brandon
Maple Grove Dining Room & Cottages
Web
: www.maplegrovecottages.com  Emailmaplegrove@adelphia.net
Phone: 802-247-6644  800-759-6537

 

Vermont, Central, Brandon
Old Mill Inn
Web
: www.oldmillbb.com  Emailoldmillbnb@yahoo.com
Phone: 802-247-8002  800-599-0341

 

Vermont, Central, Brandon
Rosebelle's Victorian Inn
Web
: www.rosebelles.com  Emailinnkeeper@rosebelles.com
Phone: 802-247-0098  888-767-3235

 

Vermont, Central, Bristol
Crystal Palace Victorian B&B
Web
: www.crystalpalacebb.com  Emailinfo@crystalpalacebb.com
Phone: 802-453-7609  888-674-4131

 

Vermont, Central, Bristol
Firefly B&B
Web
: www.fireflybb.com  Emailissy@fireflybb.com
Phone: 802-453-2223  802-385-1038

 

Vermont, Central, Bristol
Russell Young Farm B&B
Web
: www.russellyoungfarm.com  Emailrelax@russellyoungfarm.com
Phone: 802-453-7026  877-896-7026

  

Vermont, Central, Chester
Inn Victoria
Web
: www.innvictoria.com  Emailinnkeeper@innvictoria.com
Phone: 802-875-4288  800-732-4288

 

Vermont, Central, Chester
FULLERTON INN & RESTAURANT
Web
: www.FullertonInn.com  Emailbmw2800@vermontel.com
Phone: 802-875-2444 

 

Vermont, Central, Chester
Hugging Bear Inn & Shoppe
Web
: www.huggingbear.com  Emailinn@huggingbear.com
Phone: 802-875-2412  800-325-0519

 

Vermont, Central, Chester
Park Light Inn
Web
: www.parklightinn.com  Emailinnkeepers@parklightinn.com
Phone: 802-875-4417  888-875-4417

 

Vermont, Central, Chester
Quail Hollow Inn
Web
: www.quailhollowinn.com  Emailquailinn@vermontel.net
Phone: 802-875-2794  888-829-9874

 

Vermont, Central, Chester
Stone Hearth Inn
Web
: www.chesterlodging.com/stonehea.htm  Emailinfo@thestonehearthinn.com
Phone: 802-875-2525  888-617-3656

 

Vermont, Central, Cornwall
Cornwall Orchards B&B
Web
: www.cornwallorchards.com  Emailcornorch@shoreham.net
Phone: 802-462-2272 

 

Vermont, Central, Killington
Casa Bella B&B & Restaurant
Web
: www.casabellainn.com  Emailinfo@casabellainn.com
Phone: 802-746-8943  877-746-8943

 

Vermont, Central, Killington
Cascades Lodge & Restaurant
Web
: www.cascadeslodge.com  Emailinfo@cascadeslodge.com
Phone: 802-422-3731  800-345-0113

 

Vermont, Central, Killington
Mountain Meadows Lodge
Web
: www.mountainmeadowslodge.com  Emailmountainmeadowsvt@hotmail.com
Phone: 802-775-1010  800-370-4567

 

Vermont, Central, Killington
Peak Chalet
Web
: www.thepeakchalet.com/index.html  Emailhome@thepeakchalet.com
Phone: 802-422-4278 

 

Vermont, Central, Killington
Vermont Inn
Web
: www.vermontinn.com  Emailrelax@vermontinn.com
Phone: 802-775-0708  800-541-7795

 

Vermont, Central, Ludlow
Inn at Waters Edge
Web
: www.innatwatersedge.com  Emailinnatwatersedge@mail.tds.net
Phone: 888-706-9736 

 

Vermont, Central, Ludlow
Combes Family Inn
Web
: www.combesfamilyinn.com  Emailinfo@combesfamilyinn.com
Phone: 802-228-8799  800-822-8799

 

Vermont, Central, Ludlow
Governor's Inn
Web
: www.thegovernorsinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@thegovernorsinn.com
Phone: 802-228-8830  468-3766

 

Vermont, Central, Ludlow
Green Mountain At Fox Run
Web
: www.fitwoman.com  Emailinfo@fitwoman.com
Phone: 802-228-8885  800-448-8106

 

Vermont, Central, Middlebury
Middlebury Inn
Web
: www.middleburyinn.com  Emailguy@middleburyinn.com
Phone: 802-388-4961  800-842-4666

 

Vermont, Central, Middlebury
Swift House Inn
Web
: www.swifthouseinn.com  Emailshi@together.net
Phone: 802-388-9925 

 

Vermont, Central, Moretown
Caravan B&B
Web
: www.caravanbandb.com  Emailinfo@caravanbandb.com
Phone: 802-496-7420 

 

Vermont, Central, Perkinsville
Inn at Weathersfield
Web
: www.weathersfieldinn.com  Emailstay@weathersfieldinn.com
Phone: 802-263-9217  800-477-4828

 

Vermont, Central, Peru
Wiley Inn
Web
: www.wileyinn.com  Emailstay@wileyinn.com
Phone: 802-824-6600  888-843-6600

 

Vermont, Central, Pittsfield
Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant
Web:
www.casabellainn.com  Emailinfo@casabellainn.com
Phone: 802-746-8943  877-746-8943

 

Vermont, Central, Plymouth
Hawk Inn & Mountain Resort
Web
: www.hawkresort.com  Emailhawkinn@vermontel.net
Phone: 802-672-3811  800-685-HAWK

 

Vermont, Central, Randolph
Three Stallion Inn
Web
: www.3stallioninn.com  Emailinfo@3stallioninn.com
Phone: 802-424-5575  800-424-5575

 

Vermont, Central, Rochester
Huntington House Inn, Restaurant & Doc's Tavern
Web
: www.huntingtonhouseinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@huntingtonhouseinn.com
Phone: 802-767-9140 

 

Vermont, Central, Rutland
Inn at Rutland
Web
: www.innatrutland.com  Emailstay@innatrutland.com
Phone: 802-773-0575  800-808-0575

 

Vermont, Central, Rutland
Chocolate Truffle B&B
Web
: www.chocolatetruffle.info  EmailTrufflesVT@wmconnect.com
Phone: 802-683-9679- 

 

Vermont, Central, rutland
Harvest Moon B&B
Web
: www.harvestmoonvt.com  Emailrelax@harvestmoonvt.com
Phone: 802-773-0889 

 

Vermont, Central, South Londonderry
Londonderry Inn
Web
: www.londonderryinn.com  Emailaskmaya@sover.net
Phone: 802-824-5226  800-644-5226

 

Vermont, Central, Vergennes
Strong House Inn
Web
: www.stronghouseinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@stronghouseinn.com
Phone: 802-877-3337 

 

Vermont, Central, Waitsfield
Wilder Farm Inn
Web
: www.wilderfarminn.com  Emailinfo@wilderfarminn.com
Phone: 802-496-9935  496-8878

 

Vermont, Central, West Townshend
Windham Hill Inn
Web
: www.windhamhill.com  Emailwindham@sover.net
Phone: 802-874-4080  800-944-4080

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
1830 Shire Town Inn
Web
: www.1830shiretowninn.com  Emailbbonline@1830shiretowninn.com
Phone: 802-457-1830  866-286-1830

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Applebutter Inn
Web
: www.applebutterinn.com  Emailaplbtrn@adelphia.net
Phone: 802-457-4158 

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Ardmore Inn
Web
: www.ardmoreinn.com  Emailardmoreinn@aol.com
Phone: 802-457-3887  497-9652

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Canterbury House B&B
Web
: www.thecanterburyhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@thecanterburyhouse.com
Phone: 802-457-3077 

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Carriage House Of Woodstock
Web
: www.carriagehousewoodstock.com  Emailstaglin@sover.net
Phone: 802-457-4322  800-791-8045

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Charleston House
Web
: www.charlestonhouse.com  Emailrooms@charlestonhouse.com
Phone: 802-457-3843  888-475-3800

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Jackson House Inn
Web
: www.jacksonhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@jacksonhouse.com
Phone: 800-448-1890 

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Lincoln Inn at Covered Bridge
Web
: www.lincolninn.com  Emaillincolninfo@adelphia.net
Phone: 802-457-3312 

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Village Inn of Woodstock B&B
Web
: www.villageinnofwoodstock.com  Emailstay@villageinnofwoodstock.com
Phone: 802-457-1255  800-722-4571

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Woodstock Inn & Resort
Web
: www.woodstockinn.com  Emailemail@woodstockinn.com
Phone: 802-457-6632  800-448-7900

 

Vermont, Central, Woodstock
Woodstocker Inn
Web
: www.woodstockervt.com  Emailinnkeeper@woodstockervt.com
Phone: 802-457-3896