Texas - South Plains
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Big Bend Country | Gulf Coast | Hill Country | Panhandle | Piney Woods | Prairies & Lakes | South Plains

 

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio

Arbor House

If you want to experience a bit of Texas history, the Arbor House Suites is the place to stay. Located in the heart of city, each guest will feel at home in a privately owned destination within a destination. The Arbor House Suites is not a place, so much as an experience. Our suites are spacious and echo with ...

Full Description & Photos
Web: www.arborhouse.com

Texas, San Antonio
Hill Country Inn & Suites At Salado Creek Villas

Experience a vacation rich with Texas history. This all-suite San Antonio resort provides comfortable accommodations with Texas Hill Country charm. Each suite has a ranch style porch with patio furniture overlooking the oversized swimming pool. Barbeque grills and picnic tables are located throughout ...

Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.shellhospitality.com/Hill-Country-Inn-Suites-and-Salado-Creek-Villas/overview

 

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Inn at Craig Place
Web
: www.craigplace.com  Emailstay@craigplace.com
Phone: 210-736-1017 

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
A Beckmann Inn & Carriage House B&B
Web
: www.beckmanninn.com  Emailbeckinn@swbell.net
Phone: 210-229-1449 

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
A Riverwalk Vista B&B
Web
: www.riverwalkvista.com  Emailinfo@riverwalkvista.com
Phone: 210-223-3200  866-898-4782

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Alamo Street Victorian Inn
Web
: www.kwilliam.com  Emailasvi@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 210-212-5533  800-630-3722

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
An Oge' House Inn on River Walk
Web
: www.ogeinn.com  Emailogninn@swbell.net
Phone: 210-223-2353 

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Beauregard House B&B
Web
: www.beauregardhouse.com  Emailrelax@thebeauregardhouse.com
Phone: 210-222-1198  888-667-0555

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Bonner Garden B&B
Web
: www.bonnergarden.com  Emailinfo@bonnergarden.com
Phone: 210-733-4222  800-396-4222

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Brackenridge House B&B
Web
: www.brackenridgehouse.com  Emailinfo@brackenridgehouse.com
Phone: 210-271-3442  800-221-1412

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Christmas House B&B
Web
: www.christmashousebnb.com  Emailchristmashsb@earthlink.net
Phone: 210-737-2786  800-268-4187

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Emily Morgan Hotel
Web
: www.emilymorganhotel.com  Emailgm@emilymorganhotel.com
Phone: 210-225-5100 

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Gardenia Inn
Web
: www.gardenia-inn.com  Emailrelax@gardenia-inn.com
Phone: 210-223-5875  800-356-1605

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Havana Riverwalk Inn
Web
: www.havanariverwalkinn.com  Emailinfo@havanariverwalkinn.com
Phone: 210-222-2008  888-224-2008

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Hotel Contessa
Web
: www.thehotelcontessa.com  Emailsales@thehotelcontessa.com
Phone: 210-229-9222 

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Hotel Valencia Riverwalk
Web
: http://www.hotelvalencia-riverwalk.com  Emailriverwalk@valenciagroup.com
Phone: 210-227-9700  866-842-0100

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Inn at Craig Place
Webwww.craigplace.com  Email: stay@craigplace.com
Phone: 210-736-1017  

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
La Mansion Del Rio
Webwww.lamansion.com 
Phone: 210-518-1000  800-292-7300

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Menger Hotel
Web
: www.historicmenger.com  Emailalmapuente@1859historichotels.com
Phone: 210-223-4361  800-345-9285

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Noble Inns'
Web
: www.nobleinns.com  Emailstay@nobleinns.com
Phone: 210-225-4045  800-221-4045

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
O'Casey's B&B
Web
: www.ocaseybnb.com  Emailinfo@ocaseybnb.com
Phone: 210-738-1378  800-738-1378

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Ruckman Haus B&B
Web
: www.ruckmanhaus.com  Emailtheruckmans@earthlink.net
Phone: 210-736-1468  866-736-1468

 

Texas, South Texas Plains, San Antonio
Victorian Lady Inn
Web
: www.viclady.com  Emailinfo@viclady.com
Phone: 210-224-2524  800-879-7116