Texas, Prairies and Lakes
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

 

Big Bend Country | Gulf Coast | Hill Country | Panhandle | Piney Woods | Prairies & Lakes | South Plains

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Hotel St. Germain

Housed in a turn of the century mansion on Dallas’ historic Maple Avenue, Hotel St. Germain is an exquisite European-style, luxury hotel with seven antique-filled suites and a 5-star, award-winning, dining room overlooking a New Orleans style courtyard. Hôtel St. Germain offers seven luxury suites; each of the suites is ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.hotelstgermain.com

 

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Adolphus Hotel
Web
: www.hoteladolphus.com  Emailcbaetzel@noblehousehotels.com
Phone:  

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Bailey's Uptown Inn
Web
: www.baileysuptowninn.com  Emailinfo@baileysuptowninn.com
Phone: 214-720-2258 

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Cooper Guest Lodge
Web
: www.theguestlodge.com  Emaildjlester@theguestlodge.com
Phone:  

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Corinthian B&B
Web
: www.corinthianbandb.com  Emailinnkeeper@corinthianbandb.com
Phone: 214-818-0400  866-598-9988

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Hotel Lawrence
Web
: www.hotellawrencedallas.com  Email: info@HotelLawrenceDallas.com
Phone:  

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Hotel Palomar
Web
: www.hotelpalomar-dallas.com  Emailtracie.houston@kimptonhotels.com
Phone: 214-520-7969 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Hotel Crescent Court
Webwww.crescentcourt.com  Email: crescentcourt@rosewoodhotels.com
Phone: (214) 871-3200  (800) 654-6541

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Hotel Zaza
Web
: www.hotelzaza.com  Emailsales@hotelzaza.com
Phone: 800-597-8399  800-597-8399

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Mansion on Turtle Creek
Webwww.rosewoodhotels.com  Email: themansion@rosewoodhotels.com
Phone: (214) 559-2100  (800) 527-5432

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Dallas
Melrose Hotel
Web
: www.melrosehotel.com  Emaildallas@melrosehotel.com
Phone: 214-224-3100  800-MELROSE

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Denton
Wildwood Inn
Webwww.denton-wildwoodinn.com  Email: info@denton-wildwoodinn.com
Phone: 940-243-4919  

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Glen Rose
Rough Creek Lodge
Web
: www.roughcreek.com  Emailreservations@roughcreek.com
Phone: 254-965-3700  800-864-4705

 

Texas, Prairies and Lakes, Irving
Four Seasons Resort and Club
Web
: www.fourseasons.com/dallas  Emailfsrscav@gte.net
Phone: 972-717-0700  800-332-3442