Texas, Hill Country
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Big Bend Country | Gulf Coast | Hill Country | Panhandle | Piney Woods | Prairies & Lakes | South Plains

 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Granbury

Inn on Lake Granbury

The Inn on Lake Granbury, an award winning inn and retreat, located just 35 miles from Fort Worth Texas, and the Dallas metro area, offers 15 luxury guestrooms, suites and guest houses, a spacious meeting room for retreats and meetings and beautifully manicured grounds.

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.innonlakegranbury.com

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
1110 Carriage House Inn
Web
: www.carriagehouseinn.org  Emaildcarriagehouse@aol.com
Phone: 512-472-2333  866-472-2333

 

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
Adams House B&B
Web
: www.theadamshouse.com  Emailreservations@theadamshouse.com
Phone: 512-453-7696 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
Austin Folk House B&B
Web
: www.austinfolkhouse.com  Emailsylvia@austinfolkhouse.com
Phone: 512-472-6700  866-472-6700

 

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
Barton Creek Resort & Spa
Web
: www.bartoncreek.com  Emailjames.walsh@bartoncreek.com
Phone: 800-336-6158 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
Brava House B&B
Web
: www.bravahouse.com  Emailinfo@bravahouse.com
Phone: 512-478-5034  888-545-8200

 

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
Carrington's Bluff B&B
Web
: www.carringtonsbluff.com  Emailphoebe@carringtonsbluff.com
Phone: 512-479-0638  290-478-2009

 

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
Driskill Hotel
Web
: www.driskillhotel.com  Emailsales@driskillhotel.com
Phone: 1-800-252-9367 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
House On the Hill
Web:
www.houseonthehillaustin.com  Emailcontact@houseonthehillaustin.com
Phone: 512-327-5377 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
Lake Austin Spa Resort
Web
: www.lakeaustin.com  Emailinfo@lakeaustin.com
Phone: 512-372-7300  800-847-5637

 

Texas, Hill Country, Austin
Mansion At Judges Hill
Web
: www.mansionatjudgeshill.com  EmailLisa@mansionatjudgeshill.com
Phone:  

 

Texas, Hill Country, Boerne
Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa
Web
: www.panioloranch.com  Emailpaniolo@panioloranch.com
Phone: 866-726-4656 

Texas, Hill Country, Brenham
Ant Street Inn & Gallery
Web
: www.antstreetinn.com  Emailstay@antstreetinn.com
Phone: 979-836-7393  800-805-2600

 

Texas, Hill Country, Brenham
Far View A B&B Estate
Web
: www.farviewbedandbreakfast.com  Emailstay@farviewbedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 979-836-1672  888-FARVIEW

 

Texas, Hill Country, Brenham
Ingleside B&B
Web
: www.inglesidebb.com  Emailconnie@inglesidebb.com
Phone: 7700 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Brenham
Mariposa Ranch B&B
Web
: www.mariposaranch.com/index.htm  Emailinfo@mariposaranch.com
Phone: 979-836-4737  877-647-4774

 

Texas, Hill Country, Brenham
Murski Homestead B&B
Web
: www.murskihomesteadbb.com  Emailpmurski@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 979-830-1021  877-690-0676

Texas, Hill Country, Calvert
Calvert Inn Gourmet B&B
Web
: www.calvertinn.com  Emailstay@calvertinn.com
Phone: 979-364-2868  800-290-1213

 

Texas, Hill Country, Canyon Lake
Biscuit Hill B&B
Web
: www.biscuithill.com  Emailbiscuithill@hotmail.com
Phone: 830-899-4800  888-998-9909

 

Texas, Hill Country, Canyon Lake
Hideaway at Canyon Cove
Web
: www.thehideawayatcanyoncove.com  Emailinfo@hideawaycc.com
Phone: 830-899-2888 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Canyon Lake
Greenskeeper Inn
Web
: www.GreensKeeperInn.com  Email: GKI@GVTC.com
Phone: 210-825-7461  877-473-0950

 

Texas, Hill Country, Cedar Creek
Blue Heron Bed and Breakfast
Web
: www.blueheron-bnb.com  Emailblueheron@blueheron-bnb.com
Phone: 512-789-9597  512-322-2445

 

Texas, Hill Country, Comfort
Feathered Horse Ranch B&B
Web
: www.featheredhorseranch.com  Emailinfo@featheredhorseranch.com
Phone: 830-285-2155 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Comfort
Holekamp House B&B
Web
: www.holekamphouse.com  Emailstay@holekamphouse.com
Phone: 830-995-5554  877-859-9946

 

Texas, Hill Country, Comfort
Meyer B&B on Cypress Creek
Web
: www.meyerbedandbreakfast.com  Emailinfo@meyerbedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 830-995-2304  888-995-6100

 

Texas, Hill Country, Fredericksburg
Alte Welt Gasthof - An Old World Inn
Web
: www.texas-bed-n-breakfast.com  Emailstay@texas-bed-n-breakfast.com
Phone: 888-991-6749 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Fredericksburg
Cat's Meow B&B
Web
: www.CatsMeowBedandBreakfast.com  Emailcatsmeow@beecreek.net
Phone: 830-997-0888 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Fredericksburg
Cook's Cottage & Suites
Web
: www.bed-inn-breakfast-tx.com  Emailstay@bed-inn-breakfast-tx.com
Phone: 210-493-5101  210-273-6471

 

Texas, Hill Country, Fredericksburg
Hoffman Haus
Web
: www.hoffmanhaus.com  Emailihoffmanhaus@austin.rr.com
Phone: 830-997-6739 

 

Texas, Hill Country, Fredericksburg
Magnolia House Inn
Web
: www.magnolia-house.com  Emailstay@magnolia-house.com
Phone: 830-997-0306  800-880-4374

 

Texas, Hill Country, Fredericksburg
Runnymede Country Inn
Web
: www.runnymedecountryinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@runnymedecountryinn.com
Phone: 830-990-2449  866-427-8374

 

Texas, Hill Country, Fredericksburg
Town Creek Estates
Web
: www.fredericksburg-fun.com  Emailstay@fredericksburg-fun.com
Phone: 830-997-6848  877-777-6848

 

Texas, Hill Country, Georgetown
San Gabriel House B&B
Web
: www.sangabrielhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@sangabrielhouse.com
Phone: 512-930-0070 

 

Texas, Hill Country, New Braunfels
1847 Historic Kuebler-Waldrip Haus
Web
: www.kueblerwaldrip.com  Emailkwbb@afastnet.com
Phone: 800-299-8372  830-625-8300

 

Texas, Hill Country, New Braunfels
1863 Farmers Road Inn
Web
: www.1863farmersroadbandb.com  Email1863farmroad@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 830-625-0132 

 

Texas, Hill Country, New Braunfels
Acorn Hill B&B
Web
: www.acornhillbb.com  Emailacornhill@acornhillbb.com
Phone: 830-907-2597  800-525-4618

 

Texas, Hill Country, New Braunfels
Castle Avalon B&B
Web
: www.castleavalon.com  Emailauther@gvtc.com
Phone: 830-885-4780  877-885-4780

 

Texas, Hill Country, New Braunfels
Gruene Apple B&B
Web
: www.grueneapple.com  Emailinfo@grueneapple.com
Phone: 830-643-1234 

 

Texas, Hill Country, New Braunfels
Lamb's Rest Inn
Web
: www.lambsrestinn.com  Emailinfo@lambsrestinn.com
Phone: 888-609-3932 

 

Texas, Hill Country, New Braunfels
Prince Solms Inn
Web
: www.princesolmsinn.com  Emailprincesolmsinn@msn.com
Phone: 830-625-9169  800-625-9169

Texas, Hill Country, Smithville
Katy House B&B
Web
: www.KatyHouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@katyhouse.com
Phone: 512-237-4262  843-5289

 

Texas, Hill Country, Smithville
Pine Canyon B&B Spa
Web
: www.pinecanyonbandb.com  Emailrelax@pinecanyonbandb.com
Phone: 512-302-0185  866-302-0185

 

Texas, Hill Country, Wimberley
Blair House B&B
Web
: www.blairhouseinn.com  Emailinfo@blairhouseinn.com
Phone: 512-847-1111  877-549-5450

 

Texas, Hill Country, Wimberley
Creekhaven Inn
Web
: www.creekhaveninn.com  Emailpat@creekhaveninn.com
Phone: 512-847-9344  800-827-1913

 

Texas, Hill Country, Wimberley
Prow'd House B&B
Web
: www.prowdhouse.com  Emailprowdhouse@anvilcom.com
Phone: 512-847-1900  866-720-7666