Tennessee - East
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | East | West

 

Tennessee, East, Crossville
Cumberland Mountain Lodge
Romantic getaway with panoramic views of one of Tennessee's most beautiful working cattle ranches and surrounding mountains. Three beautifully restored bedrooms decorated with antiques and mission style furniture. All rooms have private baths. Continental breakfast is served every morning. Miles of on-...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.cumberlandmountainlodge.com

Tennessee - East, Gatlinburg
Buckhorn Inn

The Buckhorn offers the grandest Smoky Mountain views of any Gatlinburg bed and breakfast. Elegance and period charm mix with the inn's friendly, romantic atmosphere of a Smoky Mountain lodge. It has been a favorite destination for discriminating visitors to Gatlinburg, Tennessee and the Great ...

Full Description & Photos
Web: www.buckhorninn.com

Tennessee, Lookout Mountain, GA (Chattanooga, TN)
Chanticleer Inn
Our distinguished Bed and Breakfast is conveniently located just 10 minutes from downtown Chattanooga, Tennessee. Many of our guests enjoy making a day out of visiting some of the many Chattanooga area attractions. Shopping is abundant in Chattanooga whether it is at the unique Warehouse Row, North Shore area ...
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.stayatchanticleer.com

Tennessee, Smoky Mountains, Gatlinburg

Eight Gables Inn

Nestled in the Great Smoky Mountains, this AAA 4 diamond Inn offers all of the modern amenities.  The landscaped grounds offers a waterfall, two fountains, a gazebo and regional plantings. Each guest room is unique. Some offer whirlpool tubs, remote control fireplaces and private decks. All of our rooms have ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.eightgables.com

Tennessee, Smoky Mountains, Sevierville, Gatlinburg
Berry Springs Lodge

Enjoy a romantic getaway in our secluded hideaway in the beautiful smoky mountains. Each morning at Berry Springs Lodge you will awake to the music of the song birds as they soar across the mountain ridge welcoming the

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.berrysprings.com

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Tennessee, East, Benton
Ocoee Mist Farm B&B
Web
: www.ocoee-mist.com  Emailinfo@ocoee-mist.com
Phone: 423-338-6818  888-541-9583

 

Tennessee, East, Butler
Iron Mountain Inn B&B
Web:
www.ironmountaininn.com  Emailstay@ironmountaininn.com
Phone: 423-768-2446 

 

Tennessee, East, Chattanooga
Mayors Mansion Inn
Web
: www.mayorsmansioninn.com  Emailinfo@mayorsmansioninn.com
Phone: 423-265-5000 

 

Tennessee, East, Chattanooga
StoneFort Inn
Web
: www.stonefortinn.com  Emailcontact@stonefortinn.com
Phone: 423-267-7866  888-945-7866

 

Tennessee, East, Cleveland
Candlewycke Manor B&B
Web
: www.candlewyckemanor.com  Emailinfo@candlewyckemanor.com
Phone: 423-339-3232 

 

Tennessee, East, Clinton
Skunk Ridge Farm B&B
Web
: www.skunkridge.com  Emailskunkbb@bellsouth.net
Phone: 865-494-0214 

 

Tennessee, East, Cosby
Whisperwood Farm B&B
Web
: www.whisperwoodretreat.com  Emailinfo@whisperwoodretreat.com
Phone: 800-962-2246  423-487-4000

 

Tennessee, East, Ducktown
White House B&B
Web
: www.ocoee-whitehousebb.com  Emailmardan@tds.net
Phone: 423-496-4166  800-775-4166

 

Tennessee, East, Gatlinburg
Cornerstone Inn
Web
: www.cornerstoneinn-gatlinburg.com  Emailcornerstonesmkym@aol.com
Phone: 865-430-5064  877-877-5045

 

Tennessee, East, Gatlinburg
Olde English Tudor Inn
Web
: www.oldeenglishtudorinn.com  Emailtudorinn@oldeenglishtudorinn.com
Phone: 865-436-7760  800-541-3798

 

Tennessee, East, Gatlinburg
Timber Rose English Lodge
Web
: www.timberrose.com  Emailinfo@timberrose.com
Phone: 865-436-5852  877-235-4993

 

Tennessee, East, Jonesborough
Blair-Moore House B&B
Web
: www.blairmoorehouse.com  Emailblairmoorehouse@aol.com
Phone: 423-753-0044  888-453-0044

 

Tennessee, East, Jonesborough
Cherokee Mountain Llama B&B
Web
: www.cherokeemountainllamabandb.com  Emailllamajo@aol.com
Phone: 423-913-2781 

 

Tennessee, East, Jonesborough
Eureka Hotel
Web
: www.eurekajonesborough.com  Emaileurekainn@earthlink.net
Phone:  

 

Tennessee, East, Jonesborough
Rose Hill B&B
Web
: www.rosehill1886.com  Email: info@RoseHill1886.com
Phone: 423-773-6913 

 

Tennessee, East, Kingston
Woodland Cove B&B
Web
: www.woodlandcovebb.com  Emailwoodlandcove@earthlink.net
Phone: 865-717-3719  877-700-COVE 2683

 

Tennessee, East, Knoxville
Maple Grove Inn
Web
: www.maplegroveinn.com  Emailinfo@maplegroveinn.com
Phone: 800-645-0713 

 

Tennessee, East, Knoxville
Maplehurst Inn
Web
: www.maplehurstinn.com  Emailsonny@maplehurstinn.com
Phone: 865-523-7773  523-451-1562

 

Tennessee, East, Mountain City
Prospect Hill Inn
Web
: www.prospect-hill.com  Emailinn@prospect-hill.com
Phone: 423-727-0139  800-339-5084

 

Tennessee, East, Newport
Christopher Place An Intimate Resort
Web
: www.christopherplace.com  Emailstay@christopherplace.com
Phone: 423-623-6555  800-595-9441

 

Tennessee, East, Pikeville
Dogwood Manor B&B
Web
: www.dogwoodmanorbb.com  Emaildogwoodmanor@bledsoe.net
Phone: 423-881-5898 

 

Tennessee, East, Roan Mountain
Mountain Harbour B&B
Web
: www.mountainharbour.net  Emailwelcome@mountainharbour.net
Phone: 423-772-9494  866-772-9494

 

Tennessee, East, Roan Mountain
Roan Mountain B&B
Web
: www.roanmountainbedandbreakfast.com  Emailreservations@roanmountainbedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 423-772-3207 

 

Tennessee, East, Rugby
Grey Gables Bed 'N Breakfast Inn
Web
: www.rugbytn.com  Emailgreygablestn@highland.net
Phone: 423-628-5252 

 

Tennessee, East, Rugby
Newbury House
Web
: www.historicrugby.org/lodging/lodging.htm  Emailrugbylegacy@highland.net
Phone: 423-628-2441  888-214-3400

 

Tennessee, East, Sevierville
Blue Mountain Mist Country Inn & Cottages
Web
: www.bluemountainmist.com  Emailrelaxed@bluemountainmist.com
Phone: 865-428-2335  800-497-2335

 

Tennessee, East, Sevierville
Braeside Inn
Web
: www.braesideinnbb.com  Emailinquiries@braesideinnbb.com
Phone: 865-429-5859  888-429-5859

 

Tennessee, East, Sevierville
Persephone's Farm Retreat B&B
Web
: www.bedandbreakfast.cc  Emailvnichols@esper.com
Phone: 865-428-3904 

 

Tennessee, East, Sevierville
Quail Ridge Inn
Web
: www.quailridgebandb.com  Emailinfo@quailridgebandb.com
Phone: 865-436-8287  888-889-8376

 

Tennessee, East, Townsend
Dancing Bear Lodge
Web
: www.mapleleaflodge.com  Emailinfo@dancingbearlodge.com
Phone: 865-448-6000  800-369-0111

 

Tennessee, East, Townsend
Gracehill - A B&B
Web
: www.gracehillbandb.com  Emailinfo@gracehillbandb.com
Phone: 865-448-3070  865-448-3071

 

Tennessee, East, Townsend
Richmont Inn
Web
: www.richmontinn.com/index.htm  Emailrichmontinn@aol.com
Phone: 865-448-6751  866-267-7086

 

Tennessee, East, Walland
Blackberry Farm
Web
: www.blackberryfarm.com  Emailinfo@blackberryfarm.com
Phone: 865-984-8166  800-273-6004