South Carolina - Charleston Area
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Coast | Charleston Area | Heartland | Upcountry

 

 Featured Property

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston

Restoration On King

This beautifully restored boutique hotel combines the exemplary service and comfort of an AAA Four-Diamond hotel with the luxurious amenities of a fully furnished apartment. Positioned on the corner of one of Charleston’s most famous streets, The Restoration on King offers guests the finest location for enjoying the charm and treasures of this historic city.

Full Description & Photos
Web: www.restorationonking.com

 

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Beaufort
Cuthbert House Inn
Web
: www.cuthberthouseinn.com  Emailinfo@cuthberthouseinn.com
Phone: 843-521-1315  800-327-9275

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Beaufort
Rhett House Inn
Web
: www.rhetthouseinn.com  Emailinfo@rhetthouseinn.com
Phone: 843-524-9030  

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Beaufort
Twosunsinn
Web
: www.twosunsinn.com  Emailinfo@twosunsinn.com
Phone: 843-522-1122  800-532-4244

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
A B&B at 4 Unity Alley
Web
: www.unitybb.com  EmailRickny72@aol.com
Phone: 843-577-6660 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Antebellum B&B at Thomas Lamboll House
Web
: www.lambollhouse.com/home.htm  Emaillamboll@aol.com
Phone: 843-723-3212  888-874-0793

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Ashleyinn
Web
: www.charleston-sc-inns.com  Emailashleyinnbb@aol.com
Phone: 843-723-1848  800-581-6658

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Barksdale House Inn
Web
: www.barksdalehouse.com  EmailStay@barksdalehouse.com
Phone: 843-577-4800  888-577-4980

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Battery Carriage House Inn (1843)
Web
: www.batterycarriagehouse.com  Emailbatterych@bellsouth.net
Phone: 843-727-3100  800-775-5575

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Belvedere B&B
Web
: www.belvedereinn.com  EmailInnkeeper@belvedereinn.com
Phone: 843-722-0973  800-816-1664

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Charleston Place
Web
: www.charlestonplace.com  Emailsales@charlestonplace.com
Phone: 1-843-722-4900 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Charlotte Street Cottage
Web
: www.charlestoncottage.com  Emailinfo@charlestoncottage.com
Phone: 843-577-3944 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Fantasia B&B
Web
: www.fantasiabb.com  Emailreservations@fantasiabb.com
Phone: 843-853-0201  800-852-4466

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
French Quarter Inn
Web
: www.fqicharleston.com  Emailreservations@fqicharleston.com
Phone: 843-722-1900 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Governor's House Inn
Web
: www.governorshouse.com  Emailgovernorshouse@aol.com
Phone: 843-720-2070  843-720-2070

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Historic 86 Church Street B&B
Web
: www.charlestonbandb.net  Emailpjbandb@aol.com
Phone: 843-722-7546 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Inn at Middleton Place
Web
: www.middletonplace.org/inn  Emailabigail@theinnatmiddletonplace.com
Phone: 843-556-0500--800-543-4774 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
John Rutledge House Inn
Web
: www.johnrutledgehouseinn.com  Emailkleslie@charminginns.com
Phone: 1-866-720-2609 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
King George IV Inn
Web
: www.kinggeorgeiv.com  Emailinfo@kinggeorgeiv.com
Phone: 843-723-9339  888-723-1667

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Market Pavilion Hotel
Web
: www.marketpavilion.com  Emailsales@marketpavilion.com
Phone: 1-877-440-2250 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Mills House Hotel
Web
: www.millshouse.com  Emailstay@millshouse.com
Phone: 843-577-2400  800-874-9600

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Palmer Home View
Web
: www.thepalmerhomebandb.com  Emailpalmerbnb@aol.com
Phone: 843-853-1574  888-723-1574

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Palmer's Pinckney Inn
Web
: www.pinckneyinn.com  Emailinfo@pinckneyinn.com
Phone: 843-722-1733  866-722-1733

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Phoebe Pember House
Web
: www.phoebepemberhouse.com  Emailinfo@phoebepemberhouse.com
Phone: 843-722-4186 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Planters Inn
Web
: www.plantersinn.com  Emailreservations@plantersinn.com
Phone: 843-722-2345  800-845-7032

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Rutledge Victorian Guest House
Web
: www.charlestonvictorian.com  Emailinfo@charlestonvictorian.com
Phone: 843-722-7551  888-722-7553

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Vendue Inn
Web
: www.vendueinn.com  Emailinfo@vendueinn.com
Phone: 800-845-7900  800-845-7900

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Charleston
Wentworth Mansion
Web
: www.wentworthmansion.com  Emailreservations@wentworthmansion.com
Phone: 843-853-1886  888-466-1886

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Conway
Cypress Inn - a B&B
Web
: www.acypressinn.com  Emailinfo@acypressinn.com
Phone: 843-248-8199  800-575-5307

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Conway
Moore Farm House
Web
: www.themoorefarmhouse.com  Emailhpinner@sccoast.net
Phone: 843-365-7479 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Georgetown
DuPre House Inn
Web
: www.duprehouse.com  Emailduprehousebnb@sc.rr.com
Phone: 843-546-0298 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Georgetown
Harbor House B&B
Web
: www.harborhousebb.com  Emailinfo@harborhousebb.com
Phone: 843-546-6532  877-511-0101

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Georgetown
Live Oak Inn
Web
: www.liveoakinn.com  Emailinfo@liveoakinn.com
Phone: 843-545-8658 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Georgetown
Mansfield Plantation
Web
: www.mansfieldplantation.com  EmailMightyMansfield@aol.com
Phone: 843-546-6961  866-717-1776

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Mount Pleasant
Old Village Post House
Web
: www.oldvillageposthouse.com  Emailtfandrich@mavericksouthernkitchens.com
Phone: 843-388-8935  800-549-POST

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Pawleys Island
Litchfield Plantation Country Inn
Web
: www.litchfieldplantation.com  Emailvacation@litchfieldplantation.com
Phone: 843-237-9121  180-086-91410

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Pawleys Island
Sea View Inn
Web
: www.seaviewinn.net  Emailthehenrys@sc.rr.com
Phone: 843-237-4253 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Summerville
Flowertown B&B
Web
: www.flowertownbandb.com  Emailinnkeeper@flowertownbandb.com
Phone: 843-851-1058 

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Summerville
Kings Inn II B&B
Web
: www.kingsinntwo.com  Emailinfo@kingsinntwo.com
Phone: 843-486-0419  888-577-5847

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Summerville
Pink Dolphin B&B
Web
: www.thepinkdolphin.com  Emailhost@thepinkdolphin.com
Phone: 843-821-0232  843-297-2468

 

South Carolina, Charleston Area, Walterboro
Old Academy B&B
Web
: www.oldacademybandb.com  Emailinfo@oldacademybandb.com
Phone: 843-549-3232