Rhode Island South County

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Blackstone River Valley | East Bay | Newport Area - Block Island | South County | Warwick & West Bay

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Rhode Island, South County, Block Island
Gothic Inn
Web
: www.thegothicinn.com  Emailbennetbirx@cs.com
Phone: 401-466-2918  800 944 8991

 

Rhode Island, South County, Narragansett
Blueberry Cove Inn
Web
: www.blueberrycoveinn.com  Emailseelyg@blueberrycoveinn.com
Phone: 800-478-1426 

 

Rhode Island, South County, Narragansett
Edward's Folly
Web
: www.siredwardsfolly.com  Emailsiredwardsfolly@yahoo.com
Phone: 401-789-7097 

 

Rhode Island, South County, Wakefield
Eden Manor
Web
: www.EdenManorBandB.com  Emailedenmanor@cs.com
Phone: 401-792-8234  877-430-1613

 

Rhode Island, South County, Westerly
Grandview B&B
Web
: www.grandviewbandb.com  Emailinfo@grandviewbandb.com
Phone: 401-596-6384  800-447-6384

 

Rhode Island, South County, Westerly
Langworthy Farm Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.langworthyfarm.com  Emaillangworthyfarm@langworthyfarm.com
Phone: 888-355-7083 

 

Rhode Island, South County, Wickford
Haddie Pierce House B&B
Web
: www.haddiepierce.com  Email: info@HaddiePierce.com
Phone: 401-294-7674 

 

Rhode Island, South County, Wickford
Wickford Junction Inn
Web
: www.wickfordjctinn.com  Emailwickfordjctinn@cox.net
Phone: 401-295-4434