Rhode Island - Blackstone River Valley

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Blackstone River Valley | East Bay | Newport Area - Block Island | South County | Warwick & West Bay

 

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Providence
Cady House B&B
Web
: www.cadyhouse.com  Emailreservations@cadyhouse.com
Phone: 401-273-5398 

 

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Providence
Christopher Dodge Hotel
Web
: www.providence-hotel.com  Emailinfo@providence-hotel.com
Phone: 401-351-6111 

 

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Providence
Edgewood Manor B&B
Web
: www.providence-lodging.com  Emailedgemanor@aol.com
Phone: 401-781-0099  800-882-3285

 

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Providence
Historic Jacob Hill Inn
Web
: www.jacobhill.com  Emailhost@jacobhill.com
Phone: 888-336-9165 

 

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Providence
Hotel Dolce Villa
Web
: www.dolcevillari.com  Emailsharon@dolcevillari.com
Phone: 401-383-7031 

 

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Providence
Hotel Providence
Web
: www.thehotelprovidence.com  Emailcnevers@thehotelprovidence.com
Phone: 401-861-8000 

 

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Providence
Mowry - Nicholson House B&B
Web
: www.providence-suites.com  Emailinfo@providence-suites.com
Phone: 401-351-6111 

 

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Providence
Providence Biltmore
Web
: www.providencebiltmore.com  Emailinfo@providencebiltmore.com
Phone: 401-421-0700  800-294-7709

 

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Providence
State House Inn
Web
: www.providence-inn.com  Emailinfo@providence-inn.com
Phone: 401-351-6111 

 

Rhode Island, Blackstone River Valley, Woonsocket
Pillsbury House B&B
Web
: www.pillsburyhouse.com  Emailrogerwnri@prodigy.net
Phone: 401-766-7983  800-205-4112