Pennsylvania - Susquehanna Valleys
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Allegheny Forest | Dutch Country | Lake Erie | Laurel Highlands | Lehigh Valley - Philadelphia Area

| Pittsburgh Area | Pocono Mountains | Susquehanna Valleys

 

Pennsylvania, Susquehanna Valleys, Pine Grove Mills
The Chatelaine Bed & Breakfast

The Chatelaine B&B is a Federal Farmhouse dating from 1841, with a wedding venue in the original Carriage House. The grounds have a deck and terrace, with a patio and gazebo (ideal for the services) plus a tented area for the reception and dancing. The Carriage House has 2 powder rooms (ADA equipped) and a caterers'
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.chatelainebandb.com 

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Pennsylvania, Susquehanna Valleys, Bellefonte
Queen, A Victorian B&B
Web
: www.thequeenbnb.com  Emailthequeenbnb@psualum.com
Phone: 814-355-7946  888-355-7999

 

Pennsylvania, Susquehanna Valleys, Bellefonte
Reynolds Mansion B&B
Web
: www.reynoldsmansion.com  Emailinnkeeper@reynoldsmansion.com
Phone: 814-353-8407  800-899-3929

 

Pennsylvania, Susquehanna Valleys, College
Carnegie House
Web
: www.carnegiehouse.com  EmailCarnhouse@comcast.net
Phone: 814-234-2424 

 

Pennsylvania, Susquehanna Valleys, Gardners
Slocum House Inn, Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.slocumhouseinn.com  Emailschafer@netrax.net
Phone: 717-528-7390 

 

Pennsylvania, Susquehanna Valleys, New Berlin
Inn at New Berlin
Web
: www.newberlin-inn.com  Emailstay@newberlin-inn.com
Phone: 800-797-2350 

 

Pennsylvania, Susquehanna Valleys, Rebersburg
Centre Mills B&B
Web
: www.centremills.com  Emailmaria@centremills.com
Phone: 814-349-8000 

 

Pennsylvania, Susquehanna Valleys, Williamsport
Peter Herdic Inn
Web
: www.herdichouse.com  Emailmmiele@chilitech.net
Phone: 570-326-0411 

 

Pennsylvania, Susquehanna Valleys, Williamsport
Serene View Farm B&B
Web
: www.sereneviewfarm.com  EmailSereneViewFarm@msn.com
Phone: 570-478-2477