Pennsylvania - Laurel Highlands


Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Allegheny Forest | Dutch Country | Lake Erie | Laurel Highlands | Lehigh Valley - Philadelphia Area

| Pittsburgh Area | Pocono Mountains | Susquehanna Valleys

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Farmington
Nemacolin Woodlands Resort
Web
: www.nemacolin.com  Emailspa@nwlr.com
Phone: 724-329-8555 

 

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Farmington
Quiet House B&B and Cottages
Web
: www.quiethousebnb.com  Emailquiethouse@quiethousebnb.com
Phone: 724-329-4606  800-784-8187

 

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Greensburg
B&B Of Greensburg
Web
: www.bbgreensburg.com  Emailbbgreensburg@aol.com
Phone: 724-836-2446  866-888-0303

 

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Huntingdon
Inn at Solvang
Web
: www.solvang.com  EmailInnkeeper@solvang.com
Phone: 814-643-3035 

 

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Ligonier
Campbell House B&B
Web
: www.campbellhousebnb.com  Emailinnkeeper@campbellhousebnb.com
Phone: 724-238-9812  888-238-9812

 

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Perryopolis
The Inn at Lenoras
Web:
www.lenoras.com  Emaildine@lenoras.com
Phone: 724-736-2509 

 

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Somerset
Glades Pike Inn
Web
: www.gladespike.com  Emailfwmjj@sprynet.com
Phone: 814-443-4978  800-762-5942

 

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Somerset
Quill Haven Country Inn
Web
: www.quillhaven.com  Emailquill@quillhaven.com
Phone: 814-443-4514  866-528-8855

 

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Somerset
Somerset Country Inn
Web
: www.somersetcountryinn.com  Emailsales@somersetcountryinn.com
Phone: 814-443-1005  

 

Pennsylvania, Laurel Highlands, Uniontown
Inne at Watson's Choice
Web
: www.watsonschoice.com  Emailinnkeeper@watsonschoice.com
Phone: 724-437-4999  888-820-5380