Pennsylvania - Dutch Country


Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Allegheny Forest | Dutch Country | Lake Erie | Laurel Highlands | Lehigh Valley - Philadelphia Area

| Pittsburgh Area | Pocono Mountains | Susquehanna Valleys

 

Lancaster Area, Intercourse
Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village

Couples come to discover the treasure in Amish country — the finest escape for travelers of discerning taste. Indulge yourself with enchanting accommodations, exquisite cuisine, and the beauty and serenity of our local area. A charming brick pathway leads from the main house to the carriage houses and garden gazebo.
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.theinnandspaatintercoursevillage.com

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Terre Hill
The Artist's Inn And Gallery

Nestled in a small town among Amish and Mennonite farms, The Artist’s Inn features gourmet breakfasts, extensive gardens, whirlpool tubs and fireplaces in each room. There's also an Art Gallery that showcases the whimsical drawings of the owner. We proudly serve local food as much as possible – sharing the bounty of Lancaster County ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.artistinn.com

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Inn at Herr Ridge

The Inn at Herr Ridge is unforgettable. Built in 1815 the Inn offers a rare experience to every guest who crosses the threshold, and is only minutes from downtown Gettysburg. It is beautifully restored and listed in the National Register of Historic Places. If you are searching for a relaxing and romantic getaway ...

Full Description & Photos
Web: www.herrtavern.com

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lititz
Speedwell Forge B&B

Nestled in a secluded valley between a natural wood park and glistening fields of corn, is a bed and breakfast you will remember forever. Once known as the “Speedwell Forge Mansion,” this colonial ironmaster’s home, set on 120 acres, was built in 1760 and has been placed on the National Register of Historic Places ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.speedwellforge.com

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Marietta

Ascot House Bed & Breakfast

207 year old, Federal house decorated in classic Georgian style in Historic District. Dog friendly Amish Country B&B has six spacious, elegant air-conditioned guestrooms, luxurious spa-style bathrooms and breakfasts to satisfy any gourmet. Perfect destination for romantic weekends, girl's getaways, family gatherings, skiing and golf, bicycling,

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.AscotHouseBandB.com

Pennsylvania, Lancaster County, Intercourse and Strasburg
Amish Country Inns
Amish Country Inns has all your Lancaster County lodging accommodations in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch Country. Our lodgings include three (3) unique inns: The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village - a luxury bed and breakfast, the Carriage House Inn, a Best Western Plus; and vacation home rentals ...
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.amishcountryinns.com 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
King's Cottage
This elegant, 1913 Spanish mansion, on the National Register of Historic Places, has been beautifully restored to please the most discriminating business and leisure travelers.  The King’s Cottage offers elegant rooms with whirlpool baths, afternoon refreshments, an inviting plant-filled sun room, a private...
Full Description & Photos
Webwww.kingscottagebb.com 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Silverstone Inn & Suites
Our award winning Inn with the slate roof and beautiful stone work has been expertly renovated and restored to give you the choice of eight quiet, romantic and luxurious rooms & suites with private baths, hairdryers, Jacuzzi’s, fireplaces, individual A/C, TV, DVD, phone with data port and free Wireless internet access ...
Full Description & Photos
Webwww.silverstoneinn.com  


Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Adamstown
Adamstown Inn
Web
: www.adamstown.com  Emailstay@adamstown.com
Phone: 717-484-0800  800-594-4808

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Akron
Boxwood Inn
Web
: www.theboxwoodinn.net  Emailinnkeeper@theboxwoodinn.net
Phone: 717-859-3466  800-238-3466

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Blue Ball (Lancaster)
Blue Ball Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.blueballbandb.com  Emailpudone@ptd.net
Phone: (717)-355-9994  800-720-9827

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Boyertown
Twin Turrets Inn
Web
: www.twinturrets.com  Emailinnkeeper@twinturrets.com
Phone: 610-367-4513  877-877-7897

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Carlisle
Carlisle House B&B
Web
: www.thecarlislehouse.com  Emailmaryd@thecarlislehouse.com
Phone: 717-249-0350 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Carlisle
Gelinas Manor Victorian B&B
Web
: www.gelinasmanor.com  Email: Lee@Gelinas-Manor.com
Phone: 717-258-6584 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Carlisle
Harmony Hall B&B
Web
: www.harmony-hall.com  Emailinfo@harmony-hall.com
Phone: 717-241-2591 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Carlisle
Pheasant Field B&B
Web
: www.pheasantfield.com  Emailstay@pheasantfield.com
Phone: 717-258-0717 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Cashtown
Historic Cashtown Inn
Web
: www.cashtowninn.com  Emailcashtowninn@earthlink.net
Phone: 717-334-9722  800-367-1797

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Chadds Ford
Pennsbury Inn
Web
: www.pennsburyinn.com  Emailinfo@pennsburyinn.com
Phone: 610-388-1435 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Columbia
Columbian Inn
Web
: www.columbianinn.com  Emailinn@columbianinn.com
Phone: 717-684-5869  800-422-5869

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, East Earl
Sheep Hill B&B & Antique Shop
Web
: www.sheephillbandb.com  Emailsheephill@aol.com
Phone: 717-354-3146  800-557-7750

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Elizabethtown
Amanda Gish House B&B
Web
: www.amandagishhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@amandagishhouse.com
Phone: 717-361-8637  866-401-0889

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Elizabethtown
West Ridge Guest House
Web
: www.westridgebandb.com  Emailwridgeroad@aol.com
Phone: 717-367-7783 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Elizabethville
Inn at Elizabethville
Web
: www.theinnatelizabethville.com  Emaildwchin@epix.net
Phone: 717-362-3476 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Ephrata
Inns at Doneckers
Web
: www.doneckers.com  Emailinns@doneckers.com
Phone: 717-738-9502  800-377-2206

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Ephrata
Historic Smithton Inn
Web
: www.historicsmithtoninn.com  Emailhistoricsmithton@dejazzd.com
Phone: 877-755-4590 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Ephrata
Kimmell House B&B
Web
: www.kimmellhouse.com  Emailinfo@kimmellhouse.com
Phone: 180-086-13385 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Fairfield
Fairfield Inn
Web
: www.thefairfieldinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@thefairfieldinn.com
Phone: 717-642-5410 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Fairfield
Stoneybrook B&B
Web
: www.stoneybrookbandb.com  Emailstoneybrookbandb@earthlink.net
Phone: 717-642-8738 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Fogelsville
Glasbern
Web
: www.glasbern.com  Emailinnkeeper@glasbern.com
Phone: 610-285-4723 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Angelic Inn & Gift Shop
Web
: www.gettysburginns.com  Emailrei@gettysburginns.com
Phone: 717-261-1195  888-900-5880

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg

Baladerry Inn

Web: www.baladerryinn.com, Email: innkeeper@baladerryinn.com

Phone: 717-337-1342 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Battlefield Inn
Web
: www.gettysburgbattlefield.com  Emailflorence@gettysburgbattlefield.com
Phone: 717-334-8804  888-766-3897

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Brafferton Inn
Web
: www.brafferton.com  Emailinnkeepers@brafferton.com
Phone: 717-337-3423  866-337-3423

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Brickhouse Inn
Web
: www.brickhouseinn.com  Emailstay@brickhouseinn.com
Phone: 717-338-9337  800-864-3464

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Cornerstone Farm B&B
Web
: www.cornerstonefarmbandb.com  Emailhost@cornerstonefarmbandb.com
Phone: 717-334-8205  888-334-8205

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Gaslight Inn
Web
: www.thegaslightinn.com  Emailinfo@thegaslightinn.com
Phone: 717-337-9100  800-914-5698

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
James Gettys Hotel
Web
: www.jamesgettyshotel.com  Emailinfo@jamesgettyshotel.com
Phone: 717-337-1334 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Keystone Inn
Web
: www.keystoneinnbb.com  Emaildmartin@superpa.net
Phone: 717-337-3888 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Lightner Farmhouse B&B
Web
: www.lightnerfarmhouse.com  Emaillightnerfarmhouse@earthlink.net
Phone: 717-337-9508  866-337-9508

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gettysburg
Raphael Inn
Web
: www.raphaelinn.com  Emailescalera@aol.com
Phone: 717-398-8580  717-337-2944

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Gordonville
1766 Osceola Mill House B&B
Web
: www.lancaster-inn.com  Emailelalahr@epix.net
Phone: 717-768-3758  800-878-7719

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Hanover
Beechmont B&B
Web
: www.thebeechmont.com  Emailinnkeeper@thebeechmont.com
Phone: 800-553-7009 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Hanover
Shining Dawn B&B
Web
: www.shiningdawn.com  Emailrest@shiningdawn.com
Phone: 717-630-2277 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Harrisburg
Felicita Garden Resort & Spa
Web
: www.felicitaresort.com  Email: lodge@felicita.cc
Phone: 717-599-5301 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Hartsville
Ravenhead Inn
Web
: www.darrahhouse.com  Emailinfo@darrahhouse.com
Phone: 215-328-9567 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Hershey
Inn at Westwynd Farm
Web
: www.westwyndfarminn.com  Emailinnkeeper@westwyndfarminn.com
Phone: 717-533-6764 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Hershey
1825 Inn
Web
: www.1825inn.com  Emailinfo@1825inn.com
Phone: 717-838-8282  877-738-8282

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Hershey
Hotel Hershey
Web
: www.hersheypa.com  Emailinfo@hersheypa.com
Phone: 717-533-2171  800-HERSHEY

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Jacobus
Past Purr-fect B&B
Web
: www.pastpurrfect.com  Emailpastpurrfect@comcast.net
Phone: 717-428-1634 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Candlelight Inn
Web
: www.candleinn.com  Emailcandleinn@aol.com
Phone: 717-299-6005 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Casual Corner Lititz House B&B
Web
: www.lititzhouse.com  Emailstay@lititzhouse.com
Phone: 717-626-5299  800-464-6764

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Flowers & Thyme B&B
Web
: www.FlowersAndThyme.com  Email: Innkeeper@FlowersAndThyme.com
Phone: 717-393-1460 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Hillside Farm B&B
Web
: www.hillsidefarmbandb.com  Emailinnkeeper@hillsidefarmbandb.com
Phone: 717-653-6697  888-249-3406

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Hollinger House Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.hollingerhousebnb.com  Emailmajestic@hollingerhousebnb.com
Phone: 717-464-3050 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Hotel Brunswick
Web
: www.hotelbrunswick.com  Emailinfo@hotelbrunswick.com
Phone: 717-397-4800  800-821-9258

  

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Lancaster Arts Hotel
Web
: www.lancasterartshotel.com  Emailjstauffer@lancasterartshotel.com
Phone: (866)-720-2787 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Lovelace Manor B&B
Web
: www.lovelacemanor.com  Emailhostess@lovelacemanor.com
Phone: 717-399-3275  866-713-6384

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
O'Flaherty's Dingeldein House
Web
: www.dingeldeinhouse.com  Emailrooms@dingeldeinhouse.com
Phone: 717-293-1723  800-779-7765

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lancaster
Walnut Lawn B&B
Web
: www.walnutlawn.com  Emailurwelcome@walnutlawn.com
Phone: 180-091-49522 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lebanon
Berry Patch B&B
Web
: www.berrypatchbnb.com  Emailbunny@berrypatchbnb.com
Phone: 717-865-7219 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Leola
Leola Village Inn
Web
: www.leolavillage.com  Emailsleeptight@leolavillage.com
Phone: 717-656-7002 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lititz
Alden House
Web
: www.aldenhouse.com  Emailinn@aldenhouse.com
Phone: 717-627-3363  800-584-0753

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lititz
Forgotten Seasons B&B
Web
: www.forgottenseasons.com  Emailstay@forgottenseasons.com
Phone: 717-626-3088  877-476-4589

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Lititz
Speedwell Forge B&B
Web
: www.speedwellforge.com  Emailstay@speedwellforge.com
Phone: 717-626-1760 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Malvern
Great Valley House of Valley Forge
Web
: www.greatvalleyhouse.com  Emailpattye@greatvalleyhouse.com
Phone: 610-644-6759 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Manheim
Manheim Manor
Web
: www.manheimmanor.com  Emailinnkeeper@manheimmanor.com
Phone: 717-664-4168  888-224-4346

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Manheim
Rose Manor B&B
Web
: www.rosemanor.net  Emailrosemanor@paonline.com
Phone: 717-664-4932  800-666-4932

  

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Marietta
B.F. Hiestand House
Web
: www.bfhiestandhouse.com  Emailinfo@bfhiestandhouse.com
Phone: 717-426-8415  877-560-8415

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Marietta
Noble House B&B
Web
: www.thenoblehouse.com  Emailinfo@thenoblehouse.com
Phone: 717-426-4389  888-271-6426

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Marietta
Sleepy Hollow B&B
Web
: www.sleepyhollowbandb.net  Emaillavender@dejazzd.com
Phone: 717-426-1057 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Marietta
Vogt Farm B&B
Web
: www.vogtfarmbnb.com  Emailkathy@vogtfarmbnb.com
Phone: 717-653-4810  800-854-0399

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Mechanicsburg
Orris House Inn
Web
: www.orrishouseinn.com  Emailorrishouseinn@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-798-2157 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Mount Joy
Cameron Estate Inn
Web
: www.cameronestateinn.com  EmailInfo@cameronestateinn.com
Phone: 717-492-0111 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Mount Joy
Olde Square Inn
Web
: www.oldesquareinn.com  Emailoldesquare@dejazzd.com
Phone: 717-653-4525  800-742-3533

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Narvon
Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.churchtowninn.com  Emailinnkeepers@churchtowninn.com
Phone: 717-445-7794  800-637-4446

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Reinholds
Brownstone Colonial Inn
Web:
www.brownstonecolonialinn.com  Emailinfo@brownstonecolonialinn.com
Phone: 877-464-9862 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, New Holland
Country Hearth B&B
Web
: www.countryhearthbb.com  Emailinfo@countryhearthbb.com
Phone: 800-208-9156 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, New Holland
Dilworth Rocking Horse
Web
: www.rockinghorsebb.com  Emailinfo@rockinghorsebb.com
Phone: 717-354-8674  180-020-89156

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, New Holland
Harvest Moon B&B
Web
: www.harvestmoonbandb.com  Emailbugsarben@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-354-0213 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, New Holland
Richmond House B&B
Web
: www.richmondhousebnb.com  Emailcontact@richmondhousebnb.com
Phone: 717-355-0450  866-279-7599

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, New Hope
Inn at Bowman's Hill
Web
: www.theinnatbowmanshill.com  Emailinfo@theinnatbowmanshill.com
Phone: 215-862-8090 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, New Hope
Cordials B&B
Web
: www.cordialsbb.com  Emailcordialsbb@aol.com
Phone: 215-862-3919  877-219-1009

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Paradise
Creeksideinn
Web
: www.thecreeksideinn.com  Emailcathy@thecreeksideinn.com
Phone: 717-687-0333  866-604-2574

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Pike
Greystone Manor B&B
Web
: www.greystonemanor.com  Emailangela@greystonemanor.com
Phone: 717-393-4233 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Reading
B&B On Park
Web
: www.parkbandb.com  Emailinfo@parkbandb.com
Phone: 610-374-4440 

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Reading
Overlook Mansion B&B
Web
: www.overlookmansionbedandbreakfast.com  Emailinfo@overlookmansionbedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 610-371-9173  866-272-4186

 

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Strasburg
Limestone Inn
Web
: www.thelimestoneinn.com  Emaillimestoneinn@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-687-8392  800-278-8392

  

Pennsylvania, Dutch Country, Willow Street
Apple Bin Inn
Web
: www.applebininn.com  Emailstay@applebininn.com
Phone: 717-464-5881  800-338-4296