Oregon - Portland Area
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels
Central | Coast | Eastern | Mt. Hood Area | Portland Area | Southern | Willamette Valley

 

Portland Area, Portland, Oregon
Hotel Lucia

A Portland hotel where style and comfort converge. Situated in the heart of downtown Portland, the Hotel Lucia offers a unique alternative to all other Portland, Oregon hotels. Our guests enjoy the personalized service and ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.hotellucia.com 

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Gresham
Forest Springs Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.forestspring.com  Emailinnkeeper@forestspring.com
Phone: 503-674-8992  877-674-9282

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
A Painted Lady Inn
Web
: www.apaintedladyinn.com  Emailjrunge15@comcast.net
Phone: 503-335-0070  866-472-2528

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Avalon Hotel & Spa
Web
: www.avalonhotelandspa.com  Emailinfo@avalonhotelandspa.com
Phone: 503-802-5800  888-556-4402

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Benson Hotel
Web
: www.bensonhotel.com  Emailreservations@bensonhotel.com
Phone: 503-228-2000  888-523-6766

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Fulton House B&B
Web
: www.thefultonhouse.com  Emailfultonhousebandb@comcast.net
Phone: 503-892-5781 

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Governor
Web
: www.govhotel.com  Emailreservations@govhotel.com
Phone: 503-224-3400  800-554-3456

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Governor Hotel
Web
: www.governorhotel.com  Emailmailto:reservations@governorhotel.com
Phone: 503-224-3400  800-554-3456

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Grand Ronde Place
Web
: www.thegrandrondeplace.com  Emailinfo@thegrandrondeplace.com
Phone: 503-901-9802  866-330-SAIL

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Heathman Hotel
Web
: www.heathmanhotel.com  Emailinfo@heathmanhotel.com
Phone: 503-241-4100  800-551-0011

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Hideaway Hill B&B
Web
: www.hideawayhill.biz  Emailmanager@hideawayhill.biz
Phone: 503-662-4696  866-662-4696

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Hotel Lucia
Web
: www.hotellucia.com  Email: Room Service; Mini-Bars
Phone: 503-225-1717  877-225-1717

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Hotel Vintage Plaza
Web
: www.vintageplaza.com  Emailreservations@vintageplaza.com
Phone: 503-228-1212  800-243-0555

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Lion and Rose Victorian
Web
: www.lionrose.com  Emailinnkeeper@lionrose.com
Phone: 503-287-9245 

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Rebecca House Bungalow
Web
: www.rebeccahousebungalow.com  Emailmissy@rebeccahousebungalow.com
Phone: 503-970-6988 

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
River Place Hotel
Web
: www.riverplacehotel.com  Emailsales@riverplacehotel.com
Phone: 503-228-3233  800-227-1333

 

Oregon, Portland Area, Portland
Terwilliger Vista B&B
Web
: www.terwilligervista.com  Emailbritanniatv@yahoo.com
Phone: 503-244-0602  888-244-0602