Oregon - Coast
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels
Central | Coast | Eastern | Mt. Hood Area | Portland Area | Southern | Willamette Valley
 

 

 

Oregon, Coast, Newport
Tyee Lodge Bed & Breakfast
Tyee Lodge offers gracious Oregon Coast lodging for travelers in a picturesque beachfront setting. Spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean and the incomparable Oregon coastline can be seen from every window. All rooms have private baths. All five Native American themed rooms have a queen sized bed, private bath, gas

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.tyeelodge.com 

Oregon, Coast, Port Orford
WildSpring Guest Habitat

A small eco-friendly resort overlooking the ocean in Port Orford, on Oregon's south coast. Five acres of naturally beautiful grounds, five luxurious cabin suites filled with art and antiques. Guest Hall with modern guest kitchen, sculpture garden

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.wildspring.com

Oregon, Coast, Astoria

Hotel Elliott

Welcome to Hotel Elliott, Astoria’s premier boutique hotel. Featuring 32 uniquely restored rooms and suites, this historic five-story hotel has undergone a dramatic three-year renovation that weds early 20th ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.hotelelliott.com 

Oregon - Coast, Lincoln City

Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel

Located on the Oregon Coast. Lincoln City’s most Romantic Oceanfront Hotel! With Just 17 rooms and suites - you don't have to worry about your special time being ruined by crowds or kids running up and down the halls. This is truly a special place for couples to celebrate their love! Suites are located ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.onthebeachfront.com

Oregon, Coast, Seaside

Weiss’ Paradise Suites & Vacation Rentals

Featured on Great Escapes Show, Travel Channel & Style Network. Wonderful 1BR Suites, 1BR & 2BR Duplex Units & 3BR Houses. Great location. Kitchens, Fireplaces, Jetted Tubs, Decks, complimentary beverages & ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.SeasideSuites.com

Oregon, Coast, Yachats
Overleaf Lodge & Spa

Awaken to the sound of the ocean at the Overleaf Lodge, where every room offers breathtaking ocean views of the coast. Just steps outside your door, explore the historic 804 Trail that first served as a footpath for tribal people. Meander on ...

Full Description & Photos 

Web: www.overleaflodge.com 

 

 

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Oregon, Coast, Arch Cape
Arch Cape House B&B
Web
: www.archcapehouse.com  Emailbernards@pacifier.com
Phone: 503-436-2800  800-436-2848

 

Oregon, Coast, Astoria
Rose River Inn
Web
: www.roseriverinn.com  Emailroseriverinn@charter.net
Phone: 503-325-7175  888-876-0028

 

Oregon, Coast, Aurora
Anna Becke House B&B
Web
: www.annabeckehouse.com  Emailinfo@annabeckehouse.com
Phone: 503-678-6979  866-383-2662

 

Oregon, Coast, Bandon
Bandon Dunes Golf Resort
Web
: www.bandondunesgolf.com  Emailreservations@bandondunesgolf.com
Phone: 541-347-4380  888-345-6008

 

Oregon, Coast, Bandon
Lighthouse B&B
Web
: www.lighthouselodging.com  Emaillighthouse@lighthouselodging.com
Phone: 541-347-9316 

 

Oregon, Coast, Brookings
A Country Retreat B&B
Web
: www.countryretreatbnb.com  Emailinfo@countryretreatbnb.com
Phone: 541-469-8884  800-856-8604

 

Oregon, Coast, Brookings
Brookings South Coast Inn
Web
: www.southcoastinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@southcoastinn.com
Phone: 541-469-5557  800-525-9273

 

Oregon, Coast, Brookings
Lowden's Beachfront B&B
Web
: www.beachfrontbb.com  Emailglowden@charter.net
Phone: 541-469-7045  800-453-4768

 

Oregon, Coast, Cannon Beach
Stephanie Inn
Web
: www.stephanie-inn.com  Emailinfo@stephanie-inn.com
Phone: 800-633-3466 

 

Oregon, Coast, Coos Bay
Old Tower House B&B
Web
: www.oldtowerhouse.com  Emailoldtowerhouse@yahoo.com
Phone: 541-888-6058 

 

Oregon, Coast, Depoe Bay
Pana-Sea-Ah B&B
Web
: www.panaseah.com  Emailinnkeeper@panaseah.com
Phone: 541-764-3368  866-829-3368

 

Oregon, Coast, Gold Beach
Tu Tu' Tun Lodge
Web
: www.tututun.com  Emailtututun@harborside.com
Phone: 541-247-6664  800-864-6357

 

Oregon, Coast, Lincoln City
Beachfront Manor Hotel
Web
: www.onthebeachfront.com  Emailinfo@onthebeachfront.com
Phone: 541-996-9300  800-972-6155

 

Oregon, Coast, Lincoln City
Brey House Oceanview Inn
Web
: www.breyhouse.com  Emailsbrey@wcn.net
Phone: 541-994-7123  877-994-7123

 

Oregon, Coast, Newberg
DreamGiver's Inn
Web
: www.DreamGiversInn.com  Email: Info@DreamGiversInn.com
Phone: 503-625-1476 

 

Oregon, Coast, Newport
Oar House B&B
Web
: www.oarhouse-bed-breakfast.com  Emailoarhouse@newportnet.com
Phone: 541-265-9571  800-252-2358

 

Oregon, Coast, Newport
Ocean House Oceanfront Inn
Web
: www.oceanhouse.com  Emailbob@ashtontenly.com
Phone: 541-265-3888  866-495-3888

 

Oregon, Coast, Port Orford
Compass Rose B&B
Web
: www.compassroseportorford.com  Emaildoug@compassroseportorford.com
Phone: 541-332-7076 

 

Oregon, Coast, Seaside
10th Avenue Inn B& B & Doll House Cottage
Web
: www.10AveInn.com  Emailstay@10aveinn.com
Phone: 503-738-0643  800-745-2378

 

Oregon, Coast, Seaside
Gilbert Inn
Web
: www.gilbertinn.com  Emailinfo@gilbertinn.com
Phone: 503-738-9770  800-410-9770

 

Oregon, Coast, South Beach
Newport Belle Riverboat B&B
Web
: www.newportbelle.com  Emailnancy@newportbelle.com
Phone: 541-867-6290  800-349-1922

 

Oregon, Coast, South Beach
Stone Crest Cellar B&B
Web
: www.stonecrestbb.com  Emailjjoubert@stonecrestbb.com
Phone: 541-867-6621 

 

Oregon, Coast, Wheeler
Old Wheeler Hotel
Web
: www.oldwheelerhotel.com  Email: oldwheelerhotel@gmail.com 
Phone: 503-368-6000
 

 

Oregon, Coast, Yachats
SeaQuest Inn
Web
: www.seaquestinn.com  Emailinfo@seaquestinn.com
Phone: 541-547-3782  800-341-4878