North Carolina - Heartland
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels
Coast | Heartland | Mountains

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Durham
Arrowhead Inn
A Four Diamond
AAA Inn: Romantic Settings, Steam Showers, Double Whirlpools and Fireplace Suites. Rekindle or ignite your romance in this historic plantation estate, set among six acres of lush gardens, and blooming magnolia and pecan trees. This estate has been beautifully restored to a graceful inn where ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.arrowheadinn.com

North Carolina, Heartland, Gibsonville

Burke Manor Inn

Luxury historical Inn located in the railway town of Gibsonville, just 2 miles from the renown Elon University. Eight beautifully appointed rooms with today's amenities which include complimentary wi-fi, snacks and beverages in the parlor, tv-dvd,  robes in all rooms, some rooms offering ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.Burkemanor.com

North Carolina - Heartland, Fuquay-Varina

Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden

The Colonial Revival Inn, Carriage House, Gazebo and Garden were built in 1927. The Inn and Garden are the setting for many of the area’s weddings and receptions. The garden setting allows one to communion with nature ...

Full Description & Photos

Webwww.fuquayinn.com

Heartland, Greensboro, North Carolina
O.Henry Hotel

The era of the locally owned, passionately run, hotels has returned. Enjoy gracious hospitality in oversized guestrooms with afternoon tea, complimentary full breakfast, outstanding amenities and an attentive staff. And enjoy informally elegant dining. Accolades: AAA 4 Diamonds

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.ohenryhotel.com 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

North Carolina, Heartland, Cary
Umstead Hotel & Spa
Web
: www.theumstead.com  Emailspa@theumstead.com
Phone:  

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Chapel Hill
Siena Hotel
Web
: www.sienahotel.com  Emailinfo@sienahotel.com
Phone: 919-929-4000  800-223-7379

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Chapel Hill
Windy Oaks Inn
Web
: www.windyoaksinn.com  Emailwindyoaksinn@aol.com
Phone: 919-942-1001 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Charlotte
Ballantyne Resor
Web
: www.ballantyneresort.com  Emailinfo@ballantyneresort.com
Phone: 1-866-248-4824 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Charlotte
Duke Mansion
Web
: www.dukemansion.com  Emailfrontdesk@tlwf.org
Phone: 704-714-4400  888-202-1009

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Charlotte
Morehead Inn
Web
: www.moreheadinn.com  Emailreservation@moreheadinn.com
Phone: 704-376-3357  888-667-3432

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Charlotte
VanLandingham Estate Inn & Conf. Ctr.
Web
: www.vanlandinghamestate.com  Emailreservations@vanlandinghamestate.com
Phone: 704-334-8909  888-524-2020

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Charlotte
Victorian Villa Inn
Web
: www.victorianvillainn.com  Emailmanager@victorianvillainn.com
Phone: 704-394-5545 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Durham
Arrowhead Inn
Web
: www.arrowheadinn.com  Emailinfo@arrowheadinn.com
Phone: 1-919-477-8430 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Durham
Blooming Garden Inn
Web
: www.bloominggardeninn.com  Emailbloominggardeninn@msn.com
Phone: 919-687-0801  888-687-0801

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Durham
Carol's Garden Inn
Web
: www.carolsgardeninn.com  Email: Carol@CarolsGardenInn.com
Phone: 877-922-6777 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Durham
Morehead Manor B&B
Web
: www.moreheadmanor.com  Emailinfo@moreheadmanor.com
Phone: 919-687-4366  888-437-6333

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Durham
Washington Duke Inn
Web
: www.washingtondukeinn.com  Emailconcierge@wdigc.com
Phone: 919-490-0999 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Fuquay-Varina
Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn & Garden
Web
: www.fuquayinn.com/index.htm  Emailjbyrne@fuquayinn.com
Phone: 919-552-3782  866-552-3782

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Greensboro
Andrea's Troy
Web
: www.troy-bumpasinn.com  Emailandreafw@earthlink.net
Phone: 336-370-1660  800-370-9070

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Greensboro
Greenwood B&B
Web
: www.greenwoodbb.com  Emailgreenwoodbb@triad.rr.com
Phone: 866-374-5456  336-274-6350

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Greensboro
Kings Inn at Sedgefield
Web
: www.thekingsinnatsedgefield.com  Emailinfo@thekingsinnatsedgefield.com
Phone: 336-316-0604 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Greensboro
Proximity Hotel
Web:
www.visitgreensboronc.com  Emailascott@visitgreensboronc.com
Phone: 800-379-8200 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Greensboro
Twin Lakes Lodge
Web
: www.thetwinlakeslodge.com  Emailinfo@thetwinlakeslodge.com
Phone: 336-852-6968  888-484-LAKE

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Pilot Mountain
Dr. Flippin's B&B
Web
: www.drflippins.com  Emaildrflippins@yahoo.com
Phone: 336-368-1183 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Pilot Mountain
Rosa Lee Manor
Web
: www.RosaLeeManor.com  Email: info@RosaLeeManor.com
Phone: 704-364-3917 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Pilot Mountain
Scenic Overlook B&B
Web
: www.scenicoverlook.com  EmailRELAX@SCENICOVERLOOK.COM
Phone: 336-368-9591 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Pinehurst
Pinehurst Resort & Country Club
Web
: www.pinehurst.com  Emailpinehurst.info@ourclub.com
Phone: 910-295-6811  -800

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Pittsboro
Fearrington House Country Inn
Web
: www.fearrington.com  Emailfhouse@fearrington.com
Phone:  

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Pittsboro
Rosemary House B&B
Web
: www.rosemary-bb.com  Emailkaren@rosemary-bb.com
Phone: 919-542-5515  919-542-4369

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Raleigh
Cameron Park Inn
Web
: www.cameronparkinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@cameronparkinn.com
Phone: 919-835-2171  888-257-2171

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Raleigh
Oakwood Inn
Web
: www.oakwoodinnbb.com  Emailinnkeepers@oakwoodinnbb.com
Phone: 919-832-9712 

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Siler City
B&B at Laurel Ridge
Web
: www.laurel-ridge.com  Emailinfo@laurel-ridge.com
Phone: 919-742-6049  800-742-6049

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Statesville
Kerr House B&B
Web
: www.kerrhousebandb.com  Emailthekerrhouse@abts.net
Phone: 704-881-0957  877-308-0353

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Troy
Blair House B&B
Web
: www.blairhousebb.com  Emailinnkeeper@blairhousebb.com
Phone: 910-572-2100  866-572-2100

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Winston - Salem
Augustus T. Zevely Inn
Web
: www.winston-salem-inn.com  Emailreservations@winston-salem-inn.com
Phone: 336-748-9299  800-928-9299

 

North Carolina, Heartland, Winston-Salem
Summit Street Inns
Web
: www.bbinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@bbinn.com
Phone: 336-777-1887  800-301-1887