North Carolina - Coast

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Coast | Heartland | Mountains

 

 Featured Property

North Carolina - Coast, Ocean Isle Beach

The Winds Resort Beach Club

A tropical island escape… closer than you think! Within easy driving or flying distance - just minutes north of Myrtle Beach lies a small, intimate island resort.  Ideal for vacations, romantic getaways, weddings, honeymoons, reunions, golf excursions or small meetings. Located in the Northernmost subtropical region on the east ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: http://thewinds.com

North Carolina - Coast, Beaufort

Old Seaport Inn

Built in 1866, The Old Seaport Inn offers rest and relaxation to travlers, and those seeking a quiet get away. Located in the Historic District, we are a two minute walk to shops and fine dining where you will enjoy the boardwalk and ferries to the outer ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.oldseaportinn.com

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

North Carolina, Coast, Beaufort
Anchorage House B&B
Web
: www.anchoragehouse.net  Emailanchoragehouse@ec.rr.com
Phone: 252-342-9030  800-934-9968

 

North Carolina, Coast, Beaufort
Captains Quarters Bed and Biscuit
Web
: www.captainsquarters.us  Emailcaptqtrs@coastalnet.com
Phone: 1-800-659-7111 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Beaufort
Pecan Tree Inn
Web
: www.pecantree.com  Emailinnkeeper@pecantree.com
Phone: 252-728-6733  800-728-7871

 

North Carolina, Coast, Duck
Sanderling Hotel
Web
: www.thesanderling.com  Emailsales@thesanderling.com
Phone:  

 

North Carolina, Coast, Edenton
Captain's Quarters Inn
Web
: www.captainsquartersinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@captainsquartersinn.com
Phone: 252-482-8945  800-482-8945

 

North Carolina, Coast, Edenton
Edenton Rose B&B
Web
: www.edentonrose.com  Emailedentonrose@yahoo.com
Phone: 252-482-1411 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Edenton
Granville Queen Inn
Web
: www.granvillequeen.com  Emailstay@granvillequeen.com
Phone: 252-482-5296  866-482-8534

 

North Carolina, Coast, Edenton
Lords Proprietors' Inn
Web
: www.edentoninn.com  Emailstay@edentoninn.com
Phone: 252-482-3641 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Elizabeth City
Culpepper Inn
Web
: www.culpepperinn.net  Emailinnkeeper@culpepperinn.com
Phone: 252-335-9235 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Elizabeth City
Grice-Fearing House Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.gricefearinghouse.com  EmailGricefearing@aol.com
Phone: 252-333-1792 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Elizabeth City
Pond House Inn
Web
: www.thepondhouseinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@thepondhouseinn.com
Phone: 252-335-9834  888-335-9834

 

North Carolina, Coast, Manteo
White Doe Inn
Web
: www.whitedoeinn.com  Emailwhitedoe@whitedoeinn.com
Phone: 252-473-9851  800-473-6091

 

North Carolina, Coast, Nags Head
First Colony Inn
Web
: www.firstcolonyinn.com/  Emailjeanniemaynard@villagerealtyobx.com
Phone: 252-441-2343  800-368-9390

 

North Carolina, Coast, New Bern
Aerie B&B
Web
: www.aeriebedandbreakfast.com  Emailinfo@aeriebedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 252-636-5553  800-849-5553

 

North Carolina, Coast, New Bern
Antebellum Meadows Inn B & B
Web:
www.meadowsinn-nc.com  Emailinfo@meadowsinn-nc.com
Phone: 252-634-1776 

 

North Carolina, Coast, New Bern
Fox Bern Manor
Web
: www.foxbernmanor.com  Emailfoxbern@vol.com
Phone: 252-635-6697 

 

North Carolina, Coast, New Bern
Harmony House Inn
Web
: www.harmonyhouseinn.com  Emailstay@harmonyhouseinn.com
Phone: 252-636-3810  800-636-3113

 

North Carolina, Coast, New Bern
Howard House Victorian B&B
Web
: www.howardhousebnb.com  Emailinfo@howardhousebnb.com
Phone: 252-514-6709  800-705-5261

 

North Carolina, Coast, New Bern
Meadows Inn
Web
: www.meadowsinn-nc.com  Emailmeadowsinnbnb@earthlink.net
Phone: 252-634-1776  877-551-1776

 

North Carolina, Coast, Ocracoke
Cove B&B
Web
: www.thecovebb.com  Emailinfo@thecovebb.com
Phone: 252-928-4192 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Ocracoke
Ocracoke Harbor Inn
Web
: www.ocracokeharborinn.com/index.htm  Emailinfo@ocracokeharborinn.com
Phone: 252-928-5731  888-456-1998

 

North Carolina, Coast, Southport
Bald Head Island
Web
: www.baldheadisland.com  Emailvacations@bhisland.com
Phone: 910-457-5002  800-432-7368

 

North Carolina, Coast, Washington
Carolina House B&B
Web
: www.carolinahousebnb.com  Emailinfo@carolinahousebnb.com
Phone: 252-975-1382 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Washington
Moss House B&B
Web
: www.themosshouse.com  Emailinfo@themosshouse.com
Phone: 252-975-3967  888-975-3393

 

North Carolina, Coast, Washington
Victorian Peacock B&B
Web
: www.thevictorianpeacock.com  Emailvictorianpeacok@suddenlink.net
Phone: 252-948-0008 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Williamston
Big Mill B&B
Web
: www.bigmill.com  Emailinfo@bigmill.com
Phone: 252-792-8787  252-792-3036

 

North Carolina, Coast, Wilmington
C.W. Worth House B&B
Web
: www.worthhouse.com  Emailrelax@worthhouse.com
Phone: 910-762-8562  800-340-8559

 

North Carolina, Coast, Wilmington
Camellia Cottage B&B
Web
: www.camelliacottage.net  Emailinfo@camelliacottage.net
Phone: 910-763-9171 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Wilmington
Front Street Inn
Web
: www.frontstreetinn.com  Emailrichard@frontstreetinn.com
Phone: 910-762-6442  800-336 8184

 

North Carolina, Coast, Wilmington
Graystone Inn
Web
: www.graystoneinn.com  Emailcontactus@graystoneinn.com
Phone: 910-763-2000 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Wilmington
Murchison House B&B
Web
: www.murchisonhouse.com  Emailinfo@murchisonhouse.com
Phone: 910-762-6626 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Wilmington
Port City Guest House
Web
: www.portcityguesthouse.com  EmailSophieAJ@bellsouth.net
Phone: 910-762-1790  888-802-6862

 

North Carolina, Coast, Wilmington
Taylor House Inn
Web
: www.taylorhousebb.com  EmailTAYLORHOUSEBB@aol.com
Phone: 910-763-7581  800-382-9982

 

North Carolina, Coast, Wilmington
Verandas
Web
: www.verandas.com  Emailverandas4@aol.com
Phone: 910-251-2212 

 

North Carolina, Coast, Windsor
Inn at Grays Landing
Web
: www.grayslanding.com  Emailinnkeepers@grayslanding.com
Phone: 252-794-2255  877-794-3501