New York - New York City
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

1000 Islands | Adirondacks | Capital Saratoga | Catskills | Chautaugua Allegheny | Finger Lakes | Greater Niagara | Hudson Valley | Leatherstocking | Long Island | New York City

 

New York City, New York

Hotel Giraffe

Hotel Giraffe offers a truly enchanting experience for business or pleasure at one of the best boutique hotels in New York City. Guestrooms at Hotel Giraffe are each inspired by the rich lavish colors and textures of the Moderne ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.hotelgiraffe.com 

New York City, New York
Michelangelo

Envision a place that captures the imagination and attention of the world. The moment you enter you will feel like the honored guest of a devoted Italian host. Surrounded by oil paintings, crystal chandeliers, and cherished ...

Accolades: Travel & Leisure Magazine: one of the top 500 'Greatest Hotels of the World

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.michelangelohotel.com 

PICT0162

New Jersey - Skylands, Clinton
Overnight Romantic Adventure

Combine the adventure of an exclusive Hot Air Balloon Ride for two with the romance of elegant dining, followed by a comfortable night in a charming country inn or Bed and Breakfast. Sunrise flight, evening flight, dinner before or after - your choice. Let the Experienced Professionals at In Flight Balloon Adventures the ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.balloonnj.com 

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

New York, New York City, Brooklyn
B&B Marisa
Web
: www.brooklynbedandbreakfast.net  Emailjupti@hotmail.com
Phone: 718-398-4185  917-865-7428

 

New York, New York City, Brooklyn
Loralei B&B
Web
: www.loraleinyc.com  Emailinfo@loraleinyc.com
Phone: 646-228-4656 

 

New York, New York City, New York
1871 House
Web
: www.1871house.com  Emailinfo@1871house.com
Phone: 212-756-8823 

 

New York, New York City, New York
60 Thompson
Web
: www.60thompson.com  Emailinfo@thompsonhotels.com
Phone: 212-431-0400  877-431-0400

 

New York, New York City, New York
A Greenwich Village Habitue'
Web
: www.gvhabitue.com  Emailgvhabitue@aol.com
Phone: 212-243-6495 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Abingdon Guest House
Web
: www.abingdonguesthouse.com  Emailabingdon@msn.com
Phone: 212-243-5384 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Bryant Park Hotel
Web
: www.bryantparkhotel.com  Emailsschott@phgmc.com
Phone: 212-869-0100  877-640-9300

 

New York, New York City, New York
Chelsea Inn
Web
: www.chelseainn.com  Emailreservations@chelseainn.com
Phone: 212-645-8989  640-646-9

 

New York, New York City, New York
City Club Hotel
Web
: www.cityclubhotel.com  Emailinfo@cityclubhotel.com
Phone: 212-921-5500 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Crosby Street Hotel
Web:
www.firmdale.com  Emailcrosby@firmdale.com
Phone: 212-226-6400 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Country Inn City
Web
: www.countryinnthecity.com  Emailctryinn@aol.com
Phone: 212-580-4183 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Elysee
Web
: www.elyseehotel.com  Emailhotelres@elyseehotel.com
Phone: 212-753-1066  800-535-9733

 

New York, New York City, New York
Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
Web
: www.fitzpatrickhotels.com  Emailinfo@fitzpatrickhotels.com
Phone:  

 

New York, New York City, New York
Gershwin
Web
: www.gershwinhotel.com  Emailreservations@gershwinhotel.com
Phone: 212-545-8000 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Gorham Hotel
Web
: www.gorhamhotel.com  Emailreservations@gorhamhotel.com
Phone: 212-245-1800  800-735-0710

 

New York, New York City, New York
Hotel Giraffe
Web
: www.hotelgiraffe.com  Emailhotelgiraffe@aol.com
Phone: 212-685-7700  877-296-0009

 

New York, New York City, New York
Inn at Irving Place
Web
: www.innatirving.com  Emailinn@innatirving.com
Phone: 212-533-4600  800-685-1447

 

New York, New York City, New York
Iroquois New York
Web
: www.iroquoisny.com  Emailreservations@iroquoisny.com
Phone: 212-840-3080  800-332-7220

 

New York, New York City, New York
Ivy Terrace
Web
: www.ivyterrace.com  Emailinfo@ivyterrace.com
Phone: 516-662-6862 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Jumeirah Essex House
Web
: www.jumeirahessexhouse.com  EmailJEHinfo@jumeirah.com
Phone: 1-212-247-0300 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Kimberly Hotel
Web
: www.kimberlyhotel.com  Emailmarcia@kimberlyhotel.com
Phone: 212-702-1600  800-683-0400

 

New York, New York City, New York
Kitano Hotel
Web
: www.kitano.com  Emailjazz@kitano.com
Phone: 212-885-7000  800-548-2666

 

New York, New York City, New York
Library Hotel
Web
: www.libraryhotel.com  Emaillibraryhotel@aol.com
Phone: 212-983-4500  877-793-7323

 

New York, New York City, New York
Lowell Hotel
Web
: www.lowellhotel.com  Emailreservations@lowellhotel.com
Phone: 1-212-838-1400 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Mansfield
Web
: www.mansfieldhotel.com  Emailmansfield@boutiquehg.com
Phone: 212-944-6050  800-255-5167

 

New York, New York City, New York
Mercer Hotel
Web
: www.mercerhotel.com  Emailreservations@mercerhotel.com
Phone: 212-966-6060 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Michelangelo Hotel
Web
: www.michelangelohotel.com  Emailreservations@michelangelohotel.com
Phone: 212-765-0505 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Morgans Hotel
Web
: www.ianschragerhotels.com  Emailmorgans@ianschragerhotels.com
Phone: 212-686-0300  800-334-3408

 

New York, New York City, New York
Phillips Club
Web
: www.phillipsclub.com  Emailinfo@phillipsclubnewyork.com
Phone: 212-835-8800 

 

New York, New York City, New York
Roger Williams Hotel
Web
: www.rogerwilliamshotel.com  Emailrogerwilliams@boutiquehg.com
Phone: 212-448-7000  877-847-4444

 

New York, New York City, New York
Sherry Netherland
Web
: www.sherrynetherland.com  Emailreservations@sherrynetherland.com
Phone: 212-355-2800  800-247-4377

 

New York, New York City, New York
Soho Grand Hotel
Web
: www.sohogrand.com  Emailreservations@sohogrand.com
Phone: 212-965-3000  800-965-3000

 

New York, New York City, New York
Tribeca Grand Hotel
Web
: www.tribecagrand.com  Emailinfo@tribecagrand.com
Phone: 212-519-6600  877-519-6600

 

New York, New York City, New York
Wall Street Inn
Web
: www.thewallstreetinn.com  Emailmanager@thewallstreetinn.com
Phone: 212-747-1500  877-747-1500

 

New York, New York City, New York
Wyman House
Web
: www.wymanhouse.com  Email: Pam@WymanHouse.com
Phone: 212-799-8281 

 

New York, New York City, Staten Island
Fort Place B&B
Web
: www.fortplace.com  Emailinfo@fortplace.com
Phone: 718-772-2112 

 

New York, New York City, Staten Island
Victorian B&B of Staten Island
Web
: www.victorianbedandbreakfast.net  Emaildgorlach@si.rr.com
Phone: 718-273-9861  347-733-5059

 

New York, New York City, Staten Island
Wedding Cottage at Historic Old Bermuda Inn
Web
: www.weddingcottage.com  Emailweddingcottage@aol.com
Phone: 718-948-7600