New York, Long Island
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

1000 Islands | Adirondacks | Capital Saratoga | Catskills | Chautaugua Allegheny | Finger Lakes | Greater Niagara | Hudson Valley | Leatherstocking | Long Island | New York City

 

New York, Long Island, Orient

Orient Inn 

Swimming, Sailing, Fishing, and Exploring the vast network of nature trails are all part of the Orient experience. A cyclist's dream, the area is a world-renowned biking destination, with level terrain and glorious views. Discover the quaint villages and back roads of the North Fork, as you wind your way through ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.orientinn-ny.com

New York, Long Island, East Hampton

Baker House 1650 

The Baker House 1650 is generally regarded by critics and guests alike as the most exclusive and luxurious small hotel in the Hamptons.  From the ivy-covered walls to the 200-year old wisteria to the large, beautifully furnished rooms with wood-burning fireplaces, the feel is distinctly European. 

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.bakerhouse1650.com

New York, Long Island, East Hampton
Mill House Inn

Experience beautifully appointed rooms & spectacular dog & child-friendly suites, a leisurely breakfast our guests proclaim "the best ever," attentive concierge service, genuine hospitality & a relaxed atmosphere. Walk to world-class restaurants, shops & galleries. Experience our 4 bedroom Graybarn Cottage ...
Full Description & Photos
Web
:
www.millhouseinn.com 

New York - Long Island, Greenport
Bartlett House Inn
This beautiful Colonial Revival home has 10 Guest Rooms, eight with private bath and one private two bedroom unit that shares a newly renovated bath. The original structure was completed in

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.bartletthouseinn.com

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

New York, Long Island, East Hampton
1770 House
Web
: www.1770house.com  Emailburtvd@aol.com
Phone: 631-324-1770  631-324-3504

 

New York, Long Island, East Hampton
Blakes B&B
Web
: www.picket.com/blakesBB/blakes.htm  

Emailjeblake@suffolk.lib.ny.us
Phone: 631-324-1815 

 

New York, Long Island, East Hampton
East Hampton Point
Web
: www.easthamptonpoint.com  Emailcottages@easthamptonpoint.com
Phone: 631-324-9191 

 

New York, Long Island, East Hampton
Hedges' Inn
Web
: www.thepalm.com  Emailcustomercare@thepalm.com
Phone: 631-324-7100 

 

New York, Long Island, East Hampton
Maidstone Arms
Web
: www.maidstonearms.com  Emailmaidstay@aol.com
Phone: 631-324-5006 

 

New York, Long Island, East Marion
Arbor View House B&B
Web
: www.arborviewhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@arborviewhouse.com
Phone: 631-477-8696  800-963-8777

 

New York, Long Island, East Marion, Long Island
Quintessentials Bed & Breakfast & Spa
Web
: www.quintessentialsinc.com  Emailinnkeeper@quintessentialsinc.com
Phone: 631-477-9400  800-444-9112

 

New York, Long Island, Eastport
A Victorian on Bay B&B
Web
: www.victorianonthebay.com  Emailinfo@victorianonthebay.com
Phone: 631-325-1000 

 

New York, Long Island, Great Neck
Inn at Great Neck
Web
: www.innatgreatneck.com  Emailamindel@innatgreatneck.com
Phone:  

 

New York, Long Island, Greenport
1897 Victorian Lady
Web
: www.victorianladybnb.com  Emailvictorianladybnb@aol.com
Phone: 631-477-1837  800-606-1837

 

New York, Long Island, Greenport
Greenporter Hotel & Spa
Web
: www.thegreenporter.com  Emailcschneider@thegreenporter.com
Phone: 631-477-0066 

 

New York, Long Island, Greenport
Morning Glory B&B
Web
: www.themorningglory.com  Emailinnkeeper@themorningglory.com
Phone: 631-477-3324 

 

New York, Long Island, Greenport
Stirling House B&B
Web
: www.stirlinghousebandb.com  Emailinfo@stirlinghousebandb.com
Phone: 631-477-0654 

 

New York, Long Island, Hempstead Gardens
Anastasia'S Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.anastasiasbnb.com  Emailanastasiasbnb@gmail.com
Phone: 516-612-2093 

 

New York, Long Island, Montauk
Montauk Manor
Web
: www.montaukmanor.com  Emailmtkmanor@aol.com
Phone: 631-668-4400 

 

New York, Long Island, Montauk
Montauk Yacht Club
Web
: www.montaukyachtclub.com  Emailjcardena@cendyn.com
Phone:  

 

New York, Long Island, Port Jefferson
Golden Pineapple B&B
Web
: www.goldenpineapplebandb.com  Emailinfo1@goldenpineapplebandb.com
Phone: 631-331-0706 

 

New York, Long Island, Port Jefferson
Holly Berry B&B
Web
: www.hollyberrybandb.com  Emailinfo@hollyberrybandb.com
Phone: 631-331-3123 

 

New York, Long Island, Port Jefferson
Ransome Inn
Web
: www.ransomeinn.net  Emailbransome@optonline.net
Phone: 631-474-5019 

 

New York, Long Island, Port Jefferson
White House On High Street
Web
: www.whitehousebb-portjefferson.com  Emailinfo@whitehousebb-portjefferson.com
Phone: 631-474-0003  866-474-0003

 

New York, Long Island, Shelter Island
Ram's Head Inn
Web
: www.shelterislandinns.com/ramshead  Emailinfo@shelterislandinns.com
Phone: 631-749-0811 

 

New York, Long Island, Shelter Island Heights
Olde Country Inn
Web
: www.oldecountryinn.com  Email: Info@OldeCountryInn.com
Phone: 631-749-1633 

 

New York, Long Island, Southampton
1708 House
Web
: www.1708house.com  Email1708house@hamptons.com
Phone: 631-287-1708 

  

New York, Long Island, Southampton
Southampton Village Latch Inn
Web
: www.villagelatch.com  Emailmail@villagelatch.com
Phone: 631-283-2160  8-0054

 

New York, Long Island, Southold
Acorn Hollow B&B
Web
: www.acornhollowbandb.com  Emailacrnhllw@optonline.net
Phone: 631-765-1234 

 

New York, Long Island, Southold
Shorecrest B&B
Web
: www.shorecrestbedandbreakfast.com  Emailsbarnes@optonline.net
Phone: 631-765-1570 

 

New York, Long Island, Westhampton Beach
Inn on Main
Web
: www.theinnonmain.com  Emailstay@theinnonmain.com
Phone: 631-288-8900 

 

New York, Long Island, Westhampton Beach
1900 South Winds B&B
Web
: www.southwindsbnb.com  Emailinfo@southwindsbnb.com
Phone: 631-288-5505  866-332-3344

 

New York, Long Island, Westhampton Beach
Grassmere Inn
Web
: www.whbedandbreakfast.com  Emailgrassinn@aol.com
Phone: 631-288-4021