New York - Leatherstocking
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

1000 Islands | Adirondacks | Capital Saratoga | Catskills | Chautaugua Allegheny | Finger Lakes | Greater Niagara | Hudson Valley | Leatherstocking | Long Island | New York City 

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

New York, Leatherstocking, Clinton
Arbor Inn at Griffin House
Web
: www.arborinnatgriffinhouse.com  

Emailinnkeepers@arborinnatgriffinhouse.com
Phone: 315-859-1790  888-424-3074

 

New York, Leatherstocking, Clinton
Artful Lodger
Web
: www.artfullodger.net  Emailartful@dreamscape.com
Phone: 315-853-3672  888-LODGERS

 

New York, Leatherstocking, Clinton
Welch House
Web
: www.thewelchhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@thewelchhouse.com
Phone: 315-853-2911  315-723-9404

 

New York, Leatherstocking, Cooperstown
1805 Phinney House
Web
: www.1805phinneyhouse.com  Emailpinneyhouse@verizon.net
Phone: 607-547-2483 

 

New York, Leatherstocking, Cooperstown
Daylily Dreams B&B
Web
: www.daylilydreams.com  Emailinfo@daylilydreams.com
Phone: 607-547-1888  866-547-1888

 

New York, Leatherstocking, Cooperstown
Otesaga
Web
: www.otesaga.com  Email: Reservation1@Otesaga.com
Phone: 607)547-9931  800-348-6222

 

New York, Leatherstocking, Cooperstown
Overlook B&B
Web
: www.members.aol.com/overlookbb  Emailoverlookbb@aol.com
Phone: 607-547-2019 

 

New York, Leatherstocking, Cooperstown
Tesaga Resort Hotel
Web
: www.CooperInn.com  Email: Info@Otesaga.com
Phone: 800348-6222 

 

New York, Leatherstocking, Herkimer
Bellinger Rose B&B
Web
: www.bellingerrose.com  Emailbellingerrose@hotmail.com
Phone: 315-867-2197  866-867-2197