New York, Finger Lakes
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels 

1000 Islands | Adirondacks | Capital Saratoga | Catskills | Chautaugua Allegheny | Finger Lakes | Greater Niagara | Hudson Valley | Leatherstocking | Long Island | New York City

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua

1840 Inn On The Main

Step back in time in this elegant 1840’s Empire Victorian located in Finger Lakes Wine Country. The Alfred Morris Gifford House is tastefully decorated in period furnishings with attention to detail, offering discriminating travelers the elegance of days gone by with the conveniences of today. The Inn offers ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.innonthemain.com

New York, Finger Lakes, Elmira
Elmira's Painted Lady Bed and Breakfast
xLocated in Elmira at (Exit 56) off Interstate 86 Elmira’s Painted Lady is blessed with the location for exploring the Finger Lakes region and local culture. Step out of our Inn and into the fun and excitement. See the map on our Directions page to learn how centrally located we are to the entire area. Let us share with you ...
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.ElmirasPaintedLady.com

New York, Finger Lakes, Geneva
Cobtree Vacation Rental Resort

Cobtree is proud to have achieved a 3 Diamond AAA rating offering air conditioned, children, disabled, dog friendly and pet friendly, English architectural style vacation rental cottages, as well as traditionally built Rustic Log cabin rentals ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.cobtree.com

New York, Finger Lakes, Geneva
Geneva On Lake
An elegant resort in Geneva, New York, located on Seneca Lake in the midst of the scenic Finger Lakes Wine Country. This historic landmark, on 10 beautiful acres, is open year-round. The resort has received the coveted AAA Four Diamond Award for 29 years and is listed on the National Register of ...
Full Description & Photos

Webwww.genevaonthelake.com 

Finger Lakes, Skaneateles
1899 Lady of the Lake Bed & Breakfast
An elegant 19th century Queen Anne Victorian located in the heart of the village - across the tree-lined street from the lake. Enjoy a gourmet breakfast surrounded by antiques and oriental rugs; watch the sunrise over
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.ladyofthelake.net

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

New York Finger Lakes, Bloomfield
Abner Adams House Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.abneradamshouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@abneradamshouse.com
Phone: 585-657-4681  888-657-4682

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Brooktondale
Brookton Hollow Farm B&B
Web
: www.brooktonhollowfarm.com  Emailrelax@brooktonhollowfarm.com
Phone: 607-273-5725 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua
Inn on Main
Web
: www.innonthemain.com  Emailquestions@innonthemain.com
Phone: 585-394-0139 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua
1795 Acorn Inn
Web
: www.acorninnbb.com  Emailacorninn@rochester.rr.com
Phone: 585-229-2834  888-665-3747

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua
1843 Centerfield Inn
Web
: www.CenterfieldInn.com  EmailCenterfieldInn@stny.rr.com
Phone: 585-394-1510 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua
1885 Sutherl& House B&B
Web
: www.sutherlandhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@sutherlandhouse.com
Phone: 585-396-0375  800-396-0375

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua
B&B at Oliver Phelps
Web
: www.oliverphelps.com  Emailoliverphelpsbb@aol.com
Phone: 585-396-1650  800-926-1830

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua
Bella Rose B&B
Web
: www.bellarosebb.com  Email: Innkeeper@BellaRoseBB.com
Phone: 585-393-9937  800-508-2134

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua
Chambery Cottage B&B
Web
: www.chamberycottage.com  Emaileuroctge@frontiernet.net
Phone: 585-393-1405 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua
Chosen Spot B&B
Web
: www.TheChosenspot.com  Emailpcorbett@frontiernet.net
Phone: 585-393-9604  877-393-9604

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Canandaigua
Morgan Samuels Inn
Web
: www.morgansamuelsinn.com  EmailMorSamBB@aol.com
Phone: 585-394-9232 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Cincinnatus
Alice's Dowry B&B
Web
: www.alicesdowry.com  Emailalicesdowry@yahoo.com
Phone: 607-863-3934  877-820-7068

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Geneseo
Temple Hill Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.templehillbb.com  Emailstay@templehillbb.com
Phone: 585-243-0180 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Geneva
Belhurst
Web
: www.belhurst.com  Emailinfo@belhurst.com
Phone: 315-781-0201 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Ithaca
A Slice of Home B&B
Web
: www.sliceofhome.com  Emailinfo@sliceofhome.com
Phone: 607-589-6073 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Ithaca
John Joseph Inn & Elizabeth Restaurant
Web
: www.jjande.com  EmailJohn@jjande.com
Phone: 607-533-0097 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Liverpool
Ancestors Inn at Bassett House
Web
: www.ancestorsinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@ancestorsinn.com
Phone: 315-461-1226 

 

New York Finger Lakes, Mumford

Genesee Country Inn Bed And Breakfast

Web: www.geneseecountryinn.com, Email: stay@geneseecountryinn.com

Phone: 585 538 2500  (800) 697-8297

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Naples
Monier Manor
Web
: www.moniermanor.com  Emailmonierma@rochester.rr.com
Phone: 585-374-6719 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Naples
Riders' Rest Suite
Web
: www.ridersrest.com  Emailridersrest@usadatanet.net
Phone: 607-522-6100 

 

New York Finger Lakes, Newark
Vintage Gardens Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.vintagegardensbandb.com  Emailinfo@vintagegardensbandb.com
Phone: 315-331-6045  877-331-6045

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Penn Yan
Adda Trimmer House B&B
Web
: www.trimmerhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@timmerhouse.com
Phone: 315-536-0522  800-968-8735

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Penn Yan
Finton's Landing B&B
Web
: www.home.eznet.net/~tepperd  Emailtepperd@eznet.net
Phone: 315-536-3146 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Penn Yan
Fox Inn
Web
: www.foxinnbandb.com  Emailcliforr@aol.com
Phone: 315-536-3101  800-901-7997

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Penn Yan
Los Gatos B&B
Web
: www.losgatosbandb.com  Email: info@LosGatosBandB.com
Phone: 315-536-0686 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Penn Yan
Merritt Hill Manor B&B
Web
: www.merritthillmanor.com  Emailinfo@merritthillmanor.com
Phone: 315-536-7682 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Penn Yan
Tudor Hall B&B on Keuka Lake
Web
: www.p-port.com/tudorhallbb  Emailtudorhall@hotmail.com
Phone: 315-536-9962 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Penn Yan
Wagener Estate B&B
Web
: www.wagenerestate.com  Emailwagener-estate@wagenerestate.com
Phone: 315-536-4591 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Pennellville
River Edge Mansion B&B
Web
: www.riveredgemansion.com  Emailinnkeeper@riveredgemansion.com
Phone: 315-695-3021 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Rochester
Edward Harris House Inn
Web
: www.edwardharrishouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@edwardharrishouse.com
Phone: 585-473-9752 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Rochester
Reens B&B
Web
: www.stayatreens.com  Emailreen@stayatreens.com
Phone: 585-458-9306 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Seneca Falls
John Morris Manor Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.johnmorrismanor.com  Emailjohnmorrismanor@aol.com
Phone: 315-568-9057  866-484-4218

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Skaneateles
1899 Lady of Lake B&B
Web
: www.ladyofthelake.net  Emailsandra@ladyofthelake.net
Phone: 315-685-7997 

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Skaneateles
Arbor House Inn
Web
: www.arborhouseinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@arborhouseinn.com
Phone: 315-685-8966  888-234-4558

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Skaneateles
Hummingbird's Home B&b
Web
: www.hummingbirdshomebandb.com  Emailinfo@hummingbirdshomebandb.com
Phone: 315-685-5075  866-207-1900

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Skaneateles
Mirbeau Inn & Spa
Web
: www.mirbeau.com  Emailreservations@mirbeau.com
Phone: 315-685-5006  877-647-2328

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Skaneateles
Sherwood Inn
Web
: www.thesherwoodinn.com  Emailinfo@thesherwoodinn.com
Phone:  

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Syracuse
B&B at Giddings Garden
Web
: www.giddingsgarden.com  Email: Stay@GiddingsGarden.com
Phone: 800-377-3452  315-492-6389

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Syracuse
B&B Wellington
Web
: www.bbwellington.com  Emailinnkeepers@bbwellington.com
Phone: 315-474-3641  800-724-5006

 

New York, Finger Lakes, Trumansburg
Copper Beacons Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.copperbeacons.com  Emailecollins@fltg.net
Phone: 607-387-5240