New York, Adirondacks

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels 

1000 Islands | Adirondacks | Capital Saratoga | Catskills | Chautaugua Allegheny | Finger Lakes | Greater Niagara | Hudson Valley | Leatherstocking | Long Island | New York City

 

New York, Adirondacks, Chestertown

Friends Lake Inn

In the midst of the Adirondacks overlooking a small pristine lake, Friends Lake Inn offers luxury accommodations in a rustic country setting. This charming and intimate inn offers 17 guest rooms, many with Jacuzzi tubs, lake views and fireplaces. The highly acclaimed restaurant tantalize ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.friendslake.com

New York, Adirondacks, Hague

Ruah Bed And Breakfast

Elegant fieldstone mansion located on the northern end of Lake George.  Spectacular lake views from all rooms.   Romantic, peaceful, quiet retreat. Fireplaces in all rooms, private baths ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.ruahbb.com

 

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

New York, Adirondacks, Bolton Landing
Lake George's Boathouse B&B
Web
: www.boathousebb.com  Emailstay@boathousebb.com
Phone: 518-644-2554 

 

New York, Adirondacks, Bolton Landing
Sagamore
Web
: www.thesagamore.com  Emailsales@thesagamore.com
Phone: 518-644-9400  800-358-3585

 

New York, Adirondacks, Indian Lake
Adirondack Country Inn
Web
: www.adkinn.com  Emailinfo@adkinn.com
Phone: 518-648-5995  877-669-9466

 

New York, Adirondacks, Keene Valley
Trail's End Inn
Web
: www.trailsendinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@trailsendinn.com
Phone: 518-576-9860  800-281-9860

 

New York, Adirondacks, Lake George
Depe Dene Resort On Lake George
Web
: www.depedene.com  Emailinfo@depedene.com
Phone: 518-668-2788 

 

New York, Adirondacks, Lake Placid
Brook's Sunshine Cottage B&B
Web
: www.brookssunshine.com  Emailbrooks@brookssunshine.com
Phone: 518-523-3661 

 

New York, Adirondacks, Lake Placid
Lake Placid Lodge
Web
: www.lakeplacidlodge.com  Emailinfo@lakeplacidlodge.com
Phone: 518-523-2700  518-523-1124

 

New York, Adirondacks, Lake Placid
Porcupine Manor
Web
: www.theporcupine.com  Emailinquiries@theporcupine.com
Phone:  

 

New York, Adirondacks, Saranac Lake
The Point
Web
: www.thepointresort.com  Emailinfo@thepointresort.com
Phone: 518-891-5674  800-255-3530

 

New York, Adirondacks, Schroon Lake
Schroon Lake B&B
Web
: www.schroonbb.com  Emailinfo@schroonbb.com
Phone: 518-532-7042  800-523-6755

 

New York, Adirondacks, Warrensburg
Glen Lodge
Web
: www.theglenlodge.com  Email: Info@TheGlenLodge.com
Phone: 518-494-4984  800-867-2335