New Mexico - North Central

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | North Central | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest

 
 

New Mexico, Santa Fe

Madeleine Bed & Breakfast

This romantic Santa Fe Bed and Breakfast offers an opportunity to experience historic New Mexico lodging at its best. Built in 1886 by a local railroad tycoon, the Madeleine Bed & Breakfast Inn is tucked away on a quiet street near the Santa Fe Plaza, Canyon Road and the Santa Fe Convention Center. Surrounded by lush and peaceful gardens, the inn features ...

Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.madeleineinn.com   

New Mexico, Santa Fe

Hacienda Nicholas

A world of beauty and hospitality awaits at the Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast, an enchanting Southwestern Inn. Whether you choose a traditional B&B setting inside the main house or a more spacious and private suite, you will experience true Southwestern ambiance. The Haciendas  ...

Full Description & Photos
Web:
haciendanicholas.com  

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
La Fonda Hotel

For lodging, dining and entertainment, La Fonda hotel � a landmark structure, grandly situated on the historic Plaza � is the Santa Fe vacation destination of choice. La Fonda hotel in Santa Fe features 167 guest rooms and suites ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.lafondasantafe.com

New Mexico, North Central, Taos

Touchstone Inn, Spa & Gallery

�The place to stay in Taos,� USA Today. �An Adobe Haven, Touchstone offers the perfect refuge.� Taos News. Secluded on in-town acreage with exquisite views, Touchstone Inn Spa, and Gallery is located on property adjacent to Taos Pueblo lands and is considered to be medicine land by  ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.touchstoneinn.com

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

New Mexico, North Central, Cerrillos
Hacienda Dona Andrea de Santa Fe
Web
: www.hdasantafe.com  Emailstay@hdasantafe.com
Phone: 505-424-8995 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Chimayo
Casa Escondida B&B
Web
: www.casaescondida.com  Emailinfo@casaescondida.com
Phone: 505-351-4805  800-643-7201

 

New Mexico, North Central, Chimayo
Rancho Manzana
Web
: www.ranchomanzana.com  Emailmanzana@newmexico.com
Phone: 505-351-2227  888-505-2227

 

New Mexico, North Central, El Prado
Dobson House
Web
: www.new-mexico-bed-and-breakfast.com  Emaildobhouse@newmex.com
Phone: 505-776-5738 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Espanola
Rancho De San Juan Country Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.ranchodesanjuan.com  Emailranchosj@cybermesa.com
Phone: 505-753-6818  800-726-7121

 

New Mexico, North Central, San Francisco
Eldorado Hotel
Web
: www.eldoradohotel.com  Emailrez@eldoradohotel.com
Phone: 505-988-4455  800-955-4455

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Inn Of Anasazi
Web
: www.innoftheanasazi.com  Emailrosewood@rosewoodhotels.com
Phone: 505-988-3030  800-688-8100

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Inn of The Turquoise Bear
Web
: www.turquoisebear.com  Emailbluebear@newmexico.com
Phone: 505-983-0798  800-396-4104

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Inn on Alameda
Web
: www.innonthealameda.com  Emailinfo@inn-alameda.com
Phone: 505-984-2121  888-984-2121

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Adobe Inn
Web
: www.adobeabode.com  Emailadobebnb@sprynet.com
Phone: 505-983-3133 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Alexander's Inn
Web
: www.alexanders-inn.com  Emailinfo@alexanders-inn.com
Phone: 505-986-1431  888-321-5123

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Bishop�s Lodge
Web
: www.bishopslodge.com  Emailbishopslodge@nets.com
Phone: 505-983-6377  800-732-2240

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Bobcat Inn
Web
: www.nm-inn.om  Emailres@nm-inn.com
Phone: 505-988-9239 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Casa de la Cuma
Web
: www.casacuma.com  Emailinfo@casacuma.com
Phone: 505-216-7516  877-741-7928

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Delmar En La Cienega
Web
: www.delmarsantafe.com  Emaildelmarsf@delmarsantafe.com
Phone: 505-471-6498 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Dunshee's B&B & Casita
Web
: www.dunshees.com  Emailsdunshee@aol.com
Phone: 505-982-0988 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
El Farolito B&B
Web
: www.farolito.com  Emailinnkeeper@farolito.com
Phone: 505-988-1631  888-634-8782

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
El Paradero B&B
Web
: www.elparadero.com  Emailinfo@elparadero.com
Phone: 505-988-1177 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Four Kachinas Inn
Web
: www.fourkachinas.com  Emailinfo@fourkachinas.com
Phone: 505-982-2550  800-397-2564

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Hacienda Nicholas Inn
Web
: www.haciendanicholas.com  Emailhaciendanicholas@aol.com
Phone: 505-992-8385  888-284-3170

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Hotel Loretto
Web
: www.hotelloretto.com  Emaillorettorooms@compuserve.com
Phone: 505-988-5531  800-727-5531 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
La Posada De Santa Fe
Web
: www.laposadadesantafe.com  Emailreservations@laposadadesantafe.com
Phone: 505-986-0000  505-986-9646

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
La Tienda Inn & Duran House
Web
: www.latiendabb.com  Emailinfo@latiendabb.com
Phone: 505-989-8259  800-889-7611

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Plaza Real
Web
: www.santafehotelplazareal.com  Email: Jobs@HHandR.com
Phone:  

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Pueblo Bonito B&B
Web
: www.pueblobonitoinn.com  Emailpueblo@pueblobonitoinn.com
Phone: 505-984-8001  800-461-4599

 

New Mexico, North Central, Santa Fe
Water Street Inn
Web
: www.waterstreetinn.com  Emailinfo@waterstreetinn.com
Phone: 505-984-1193  800-646-6752

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Adobe & Pines Inn
Web
: www.adobepines.com  Emailmail@adobepines.com
Phone: 505-751-0947  800-723-8267

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Alma del Monte-Spirit of Mountain
Web
: www.almaspirit.com  Emailinfo@almaspirit.com
Phone: 505-776-2721 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
American Artists Gallery House
Web
: www.americanartistsbandb.com  Emailaagh@newmex.com
Phone: 800-532-2041  505-758-4446

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
An Inn on La Loma Plaza
Web
: www.taos-bed-breakfast.com  Emaillaloma@taos-bed-breakfast.com
Phone: 505-751-0178  888-758-1717

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Buffalo Gal Bunkhouse
Web
: www.buffalogalbunkhouse.com  Emailcomfort@buffalogalbunkhouse.com
Phone: 505-776-1005 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Casa Benavides
Web
: www.taos-casabenavides.com  Emailcasabena@newmex.com
Phone: 505-758-1772  800-552-1772

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Casa De Las Chimeneas
Web
: www.visittaos.com  Emailcasa@newmex.com
Phone: 505-758-4777 

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Casa Europa Inn
Web
: www.casaeuropanm.com  Emailstay@casaeuropanm.com
Phone: 505-758-9798  888-758-9798

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Cottonwoodinn
Web
: www.taos-cottonwood.com  Emailcottonbb@taos.newmex.com
Phone: 505-776-5826  800-324-7120

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Dreamcatcher B&B
Web
: www.dreambb.com  Emaildream@taosnm.com
Phone: 505-758-0613  888-758-0613

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Historic Taos Inn
Web
: www.taosinn.com  Emailtaosinn@taosinn.com
Phone: 505-758-2233  888-518-8267

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Old Taos Guesthouse B&B
Web
: www.oldtaos.com  Emailoldtaos@newmex.com
Phone: 505-758-5448  800-758-5448

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Orinda B&B
Web
: www.orindabb.com  Emailorinda@newmex.com
Phone: 505-758-8581  800-847-1837

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos
Salsa Del Salto Inn
Web
: www.bandbtaos.com  Emailsalsa@bandbtaos.com
Phone: 505-776-2422  800-530-3097

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos Ski Valley
Austing Haus B&B
Web
: www.austinghaus.net  Emailausting@newmex.com
Phone: 505-776-2649  800-748-2932

 

New Mexico, North Central, Taos Ski Valley
Columbine Inn
Web
: www.columbineinntaos.com  Emailpsgeilen@taosnet.com
Phone: 505-776-5723  888-884-5723