New Mexico - Central
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | North Central | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

New Mexico, Central, Albuquerque
Adobe Nido B&B
Web
: www.adobenido.com  Emailinfo@adobenido.com
Phone: 505-344-1310  866-435-6436

 

New Mexico, Central, Albuquerque
Bottger Mansion B&B
Web
: www.bottger.com  Emailinnkeeper@bottger.com
Phone: 505-243-3639  800-758-3639

 

New Mexico, Central, Albuquerque
Brittania & W.E. Mauger Estate
Web
: www.maugerbb.com  Emailmaugerbb@aol.com
Phone: 505-242-8755  800-719-9189

 

New Mexico, Central, Albuquerque
Hacienda Antigua B&B
Web
: www.haciendantigua.com  Emailinfo@haciendaantigua.com
Phone: 505-345-5399  800-201-2986

 

New Mexico, Central, Albuquerque
Hacienda de Colores
Web
: www.haciendadecolores.com  Emailhdecolores@comcast.net
Phone: 505-247-0013  265-6737

 

New Mexico, Central, Albuquerque
Los Poblanos Inn
Web
: www.lospoblanos.com  Emailinfo@lospoblanos.com
Phone: 505-344-9297  866-344-9297

 

New Mexico, Central, Bernalillo
La Hacienda Grande B&B
Web
: www.lahaciendagrande.com  Emaillhg@swcp.com
Phone: 505-867-1887  800-353-1887

 

New Mexico, Central, Cedar Crest
Angels' Ascent Retreat & Spa
Web
: www.angelsascent.com  EmailAngelsAsc1@aol.com
Phone: 505-286-1588 

 

New Mexico, Central, Corrales
Casa de Koshare B&B
Web
: www.casadekoshare.com  Emailinfo@casadekoshare.com
Phone: 505-898-4500  877-729-8100

 

New Mexico, Central, Corrales
Casa Entrada B&B
Web
: www.casaentrada.com  Emailinfo@casaentrada.com
Phone: 505-897-4043 

 

New Mexico, Central, Corrales
Hacienda Manzanal B&B
Web
: www.haciendamanzanal.com  Emailinfo@haciendamanzanal.com
Phone: 505-922-1662  877-922-1662

 

New Mexico, Central, Corrales
Nora Dixon Place B&B
Web
: www.noradixon.com  Emailnoradixon@comcast.net
Phone: 505-898-3662  888-667-2349

 

New Mexico, Central, Corrales
Old Church Road B&B
Web
: www.oldchurchroadbandb.com  Emailinnkeeper@oldchurchroadbandb.com
Phone: 505-899-0065 

 

New Mexico, Central, Corrales
Sandhill Crane B&B
Web
: www.sandhillcranebandb.com  Emailinnkeeper@sandhillcranebandb.com
Phone: 505-898-2445  800-375-2445

 

New Mexico, Central, Madrid
Madrid Lodging
Web
: www.madridlodging.com  Emailinfo@madridlodging.com
Phone: 505-471-3450 

 

New Mexico, Central, Tijeras
Heaven Madrid
Web
: www.heavenlylodge.us  Emailheavenmadrid@hotmail.com
Phone: 505-474-8359