New Jersey - Skylands
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

 
 

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

New Jersey, Skylands, Bernardsville
Bernards Inn
Web
: www.bernardsinn.com  Emailguestservice@bernardsinn.com
Phone: 908-766-0002 

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Califon
Raritan Inn At Middle Valley
Web
: www.raritaninn.com  Emailinnkeeper@raritaninn.com
Phone: 908-832-6869 

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Flemington
Silver Maple Organic Farm and B&B
Web
: www.silvermaplefarm.net  Emailinfo@silvermaplefarm.net
Phone: 908-237-2192 

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Frenchtown
Guest House at Frenchtown
Web
: www.grenchtownguesthouse.com  Emailbrownhomestd@earthlink.net
Phone: 908-996-7474 

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Frenchtown
National Hotel
Web
: www.frenchtownnational.com  Emailinfo@frenchtownnational.com
Phone: 908-996-4500 

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Frenchtown
Widow McCrea House
Web
: www.widowmccrea.com  Emailinnkeeper@widowmccrea.com
Phone: 908-996-4999 

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Glenwood
Apple Valley Inn
Web
: www.applevalleyinn.com  Emailappleinn@warwick.net
Phone: 973-764-3735 

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Lambertville
Bridgestreet House B&B
Web
: www.bridgestreethouse.com  Emailbridgestinn@comcast.net
Phone: 609-397-2503  800-897-2503

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Lambertville
Chimney Hill Estate & Ol' Barn Inn
Web
: www.chimneyhillinn.com  Emailinfo@chimneyhillinn.com
Phone: 609-397-1516  800-211-INNS

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Lambertville
Lambertville House
Web
: www.lambertvillehouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@lambertvillehouse.com
Phone: 609-397-0200  888-867-8859

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Lambertville
Martin Coryell House B&B
Web
: www.martincoryellhouse.com  Emailinfo@martincoryellhouse.com
Phone: 609-397-8981  866-397-8981

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Lambertville
York Street House B&B
Web
: www.yorkstreethouse.com  Email: Innkeeper@YorkStreetHouse.com
Phone: 609-397-3007  888-398-3199

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Milford
Chestnut Hill on Delaware
Web
: www.chestnuthillnj.com  EmailChHillInn@aol.com
Phone: 908-995-9761 

 

New Jersey, Skylands, Vernon
Alpine Haus B&B
Web
: www.alpinehausbb.com  Emailalpinehs@warwick.net
Phone: 973-209-7080  877-527-6854