New Jersey - Shore
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Atlantic City Area | Delaware River | Gateway | Shore (Cape May) | Southern Shore | Skylands

 

 

New Jersey - Seacoast, Belmar
Morning Dove Inn
Beautifully nestled between the tranquil Silver Lake and the Atlantic Ocean, The Morning Dove Inn and Spa is a place of peace and serenity, we invite you to leave your stresses at the door.  The Innkeeper, Kim and her staff will do all they can to make your stay memorable.

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.morningdovebelmar.com  

New Jersey, Shore, Spring Lake
White Lilac Inn
The White Lilac Inn, circa 1880, is located in a peaceful corner of Spring Lake, just a stone's throw from Wreck Pond and 4 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean. Guests can enjoy swimming, boating, cycling, antiquing, golf and tennis or give up the hectic pace for quiet moments on one hundred and eighty feet of verandas.
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.whitelilac.com 


 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

New Jersey, Shore, Avon by the Sea
Atlantic View Inn
Web
: www.atlanticviewinn.com  Emailavibb@optonline.net
Phone: 732-774-8505 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Avon by the Sea
Avon Manor Inn & Cottage
Web
: www.avonmanor.com  Emailgregmav@aol.com
Phone: 732-776-7770 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Avon by the Sea
Cashelmara Inn By-The-Sea
Web
: www.cashelmara.com  Emailcashelmara5@aol.com
Phone: 732-776-8727  800-821-2976

 

New Jersey, Shore, Barnegat Light
Sand Castle B&B
Web
: www.sandcastlelbi.com  Emailinfo@sandcastlelbi.com
Phone: 609-494-6555  800-253-0353

 

New Jersey, Shore, Bay Head
Bentley Inn
Web
: www.bentleyinn.com  Emailinfo@bentleyinn.com
Phone: 732-892-9589  866-423-6853

 

New Jersey, Shore, Bay Head
Grenville Hotel & Restaurant
Web
: www.thegreenville.com  Emailgrenvhr@aol.com
Phone: 732-892-3100  800-756-4667

 

New Jersey, Shore, Belmar
Inn at Shore
Web
: www.theinnattheshore.com  Emailtomvolker@optonline.net
Phone: 732-681-3762 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Abbey Inn
Web
: www.abbeybedandbreakfast.com  Emailtheabbey@verizon.net
Phone: (609)-884-4506 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Albert Stevens Inn
Web
: www.albertstevensinn.com  Emailalbertstevensinn@hotmail.com
Phone: 609-884-4717  800-890-2287

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Angel of Sea B&B
Web
: www.angelofthesea.com  Emailinfo@angelofthesea.com
Phone: 609-884-3369 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Bayberry Inn
Web
: www.bayberryinncapemay.com  Emailbayberryinnkeeper@sisna.com
Phone: 609-884-9232  877-923-9232

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Bedford Inn
Web
: www.bedfordinn.com  Emailinfo@bedfordinn.com
Phone: 609-884-4158  866-215-9507

New Jersey, Southern Shore, Cape May
Chalfonte Hotel
Web
: www.chalfonte.com  Emaildebradonahue@chalfonte.com
Phone: 609-884-8409  888-411-1998

 

New Jersey, Southern Shore, Cape May
Congress Hall
Web
: www.congresshall.com  Emailcongress@congresshall.com
Phone: 609-884-8421  888-944-1816

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Duke Of Windsor Inn
Web
: www.dukeofwindsorinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@dukeofwindsorinn.com
Phone: 609-884-1355  800-826-8973

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Gingerbread House
Web
: www.gingerbreadinn.com  Emailinfo@gingerbreadinn.com
Phone: 609-884-0211 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Henry Sawyer Inn
Web
: www.henrysawyerinn.com  Emailhenrysawyerinn@verizon.net
Phone: 609-884-5667  800-449-5667

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
John F. Craig House B&B
Web
: www.johnfcraig.com  Emailchipbarbara@comcast.net
Phone: 609-884-0100  877-544-0314

  

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Linda Lee B&B
Web
: www.thelindalee.com  EmailLindaLeeCapeMay@aol.com
Phone: 609-884-1240 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Rhythm of Sea Inn
Web
: www.rhythmofthesea.com  Emailstay@rhythmofthesea.com
Phone: 609-884-7788 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Summer Cottage Inn
Web
: www.summercottageinn.com  Emailsummercottageinn@yahoo.com
Phone: 609-884-4948 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Virginia Hotel
Web
: www.virginiahotel.com  Emailvirginia@virginiahotel.com
Phone: 609-884-5700  800-732-4236

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Wilbraham Mansion
Web
: www.wilbrahammansion.com  Emaildcarnes@shippersadvocate.com
Phone: 609-884-2046 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Cape May
Windward House
Web
: www.windwardhouseinn.com  Emailinfo@windwardhouseinn.com
Phone: 609-884-3368 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Haven
Julia's of Savannah
Web
: www.juliasoflbi.com  Emailjuliasofsavannah@netscape.net
Phone: 609-492-5004 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Highlands
Sandy Hook Cottage B&B
Web
: www.sandyhookcottage.com  Emailinfo@sandyhookcottage.com
Phone: 732-708-1923 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Historic Cape May
Inn of Cape May
Web
: www.innofcapemay.com  Emailinfo@innofcapemay.com
Phone: 609-884-5555  800-582-5933

 

New Jersey, Shore, Long Beach Island
Island Guest House B&B
Web
: www.lbinet.com/islandguesthouse  Emailislandguesthouse@lbinet.com
Phone: 609-709-5791 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Long Branch
Cedars and Beeches B&B
Web
: www.cedarsandbeeches.com  Emailecohen@smartsinc.com
Phone: 732-571-6777  800-323-5655

 

New Jersey, Shore, New Egypt
Dancer Farm Inn
Web
: www.dancerfarm.com  Emailinnkeeper@dancerfarm.com
Phone: 609-752-0303 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Ocean Grove
Inn at Ocean Grove
Web
: www.theinnatoceangrove.com  Emailtheinnatoceangrove@yahoo.com
Phone: 732-775-8847 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Ocean Grove
Central Avenue House B&B
Web
: www.centralavehouse.com  Emailinfo@centralavenuehouse.com
Phone: 732-775-3579  908-598-1508

 

New Jersey, Shore, Ocean Grove
Manchester Inn
Web
: www.TheManchesterInn.com  Emailthenjinn@aol.com
Phone: 732-775-0616 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Spring Lake
Ashling Cottage B&B
Web
: www.ashlingcottage.com  EmailAshlingCottage@verizon.net
Phone: 732-449-3553 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Spring Lake
Chateau Inn & Suites
Web
: www.chateauinn.com  Emailinfo@chateauinn.com
Phone: 732-974-2000  877-974-5253

 

New Jersey, Shore, Spring Lake, Sea Girt
Beacon House
Web
: www.beaconhouseinn.com  Emailbeaconhouse@aol.com
Phone: 732-449-5835  866-255-0005

 

New Jersey, Seacoast, Spring Lake
Ashling Cottage Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.ashlingcottage.com  Emailashlingcottage@gmail.com
Phone: 732-449-3553 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Spring Lake
Evergreen Inn
Web
: www.evergreeninn.net  Emailinnkeeper@evergreeninn.net
Phone: 316-200-7  410-200-6

 

New Jersey, Shore, Spring Lake
Normandy Inn
Web
: www.normandyinn.com/index.htm  Emailnormandy@bellatlantic.net
Phone: 732-449-7172  800-449-7172

 

New Jersey, Shore, Spring Lake
Spring Lake Inn
Web
: www.springlakeinn.com  Emailspringlakeinn@aol.com
Phone: 732-449-2010 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Spring Lake
VICTORIA HOUSE B&B
Web
: www.victoriahouse.net  Emailinfo@victoriahouse.net
Phone: 732-974-1882  888-249-6252

 

New Jersey, Shore, Spring Lake
Walden On Pond
Web
: www.springlake.net/waldenonthepond/index.html  Emailinfo@waldenonthepond.com
Phone: 732-282-9700 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Toms River
Victoria on Main
Web
: www.victoriaonmain.com  Emailinnkeeper@victoriaonmain.com
Phone: 732-818-7580 

 

New Jersey, Shore, Tuckerton
J.D. Thompson Inn
Web
: www.jdthompsoninn.com  Emailinfo@jdthompsoninn.com
Phone: 609-294-1331