New Hampshire - Lakes
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels
Great North Woods | Dartmouth/Lake Sunapee | Lakes RegionMerrimack Valley | Monadnock | Seacoast | White Mountains

 

New Hampshire, Lakes, Ashland

Cheney House Bed & Breakfast

Stay with us in our pristine 1895 Victorian B&B centrally located in the Lakes Region/White Mountains area of New Hampshire.  Enjoy your stay with us in elegantly appointed rooms; we offer 4 guest rooms, all with private bathrooms, WIFI.  A scrumptious full hot breakfast each morning.  Relax by the fire in the ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.cheneyhouse.com

Lakes, Sanbornton

Lake House at Ferry Point on Lake Winnisquam

Situated on picturesque Lake Winnisquam, Ferry Point House is a gracious Victorian bed and breakfast built in the early 1800's by the Pillsbury family as their "summer retreat." The Lakes Region/Laconia site of Ferry Point House offers travelers an advantage of having all New Hampshire attractions easily ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.new-hampshire-inn.com

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Bridgewater
Bridgewater Mountain Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.bridgewatermountain.com  

Emailvslayton@bridgewatermountain.com
Phone: 603-968-3966 

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Bristol
Henry Whipple House
Web
: www.thewhipplehouse.com  Emailinfo@thewhipplehouse.com
Phone: 603-744-6157 

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Danbury
Inn at Danbury
Web
: www.innatdanbury.com  Emailinfo@innatdanbury.com
Phone: 603-768-3318  866.326.2879

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Gilmanton
1793 Historic Temperance Tavern
Web
: www.TemperanceTavern.com  Email: Reservations@TemperanceTavern.com
Phone: 603-267-7349 

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Hanover
Trumbull House B&B
Web
: www.trumbullhouse.com  Emailbnb@valley.net
Phone: 603-643-2370  800-651-5141

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Holderness
Inn on Golden Pond
Web
: www.innongoldenpond.com  Emailinnkeepers@innongoldenpond.com
Phone: 603-968-7269 

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Holderness
Squam Lake Inn
Web
: www.squamlakeinn.com  Emailsquamlakeinn@adelphia.net
Phone: 603-968-4417  800-839-6205

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Laconia
Lighthouse Inn
Web
: www.lighthouseinnbb.com  Emaillighthousebb@metrocast.net
Phone: 603-366-5432  877-543-5432

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Meredith
Inns At Mill Falls
Web
: www.millfalls.com  Emailinfo@millfalls.com
Phone: 603-279-7006  80-0622

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Meredith
1897 Meredith Inn
Web
: www.meredithinn.com  Emailinn1897@metrocast.net
Phone: 603-279-0000 

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, New London
Hide-Away Inn & Dining
Web
: www.hideawayinn.net  Emailhainn@rcn.com
Phone: 1-603-526-4861  1-800-457-0589

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, New London
New London Inn
Web
: www.newlondoninn.net  Emailnewlondoninn@excite.com
Phone: 603-526-2791  800-526-2791

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Plymouth
Bridgewater Mountain B&B
Web
: www.bridgewatermountain.com  Emailinfo@bridgewatermountain.com
Phone: 603-968-3966 

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Silver Lake
Bountiful Blessings B&B
Web
: www.bountifulblessingsb-b.com  Emailinfo@bountifulblessingsb-b.com
Phone: 603-367-4688  888-298-7425

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Sutton Mills
Village House at Sutton Mills
Web
: www.villagehousebnb.com  Emailinfo@villagehousebnb.com
Phone: 603-927-4765 

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Tamworth
Tamworth Inn
Web
: www.innattamworth.com  Emailbob@innattamworth.com
Phone: 603-323-7721  800-642-7352

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Wakefield
Wakefield Inn
Web
: www.wakefieldinn.com  Emailwakefieldinn@msn.com
Phone: 603-522-8272  800-245-0841

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Winnisquam
Lakeview B&B
Web
: www.lakeviewbedandbreakfast.com  Emailinnkeepers@lakeviewbedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 603-528-3129  866-525-3839

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Wolfeboro
Afton Inn
Web
: www.aftoninn.com  Emailaftoninn@metrocast.net
Phone: 603-569-4262  800-569-0866

 

New Hampshire, Lakes Region, Wolfeboro
Tuc' Me Inn
Web
: www.tucmeinn.com  Emailinfo@tucmeinn.com
Phone: 603-569-5702