Nevada
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Nevada, Las Vegas Territory, Las Vegas

Desert Rose Resort

This all-suite Las Vegas resort is the perfect place to experience Las Vegas without a casino environment. Desert Rose Resort is located 1.5 blocks from the Las Vegas Strip. Accommodations include fully-equipped kitchens, living and dining areas, and daily complimentary continental breakfast buffet ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.shellhospitality.com/en/Desert-Rose-Resort

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Nevada, Las Vegas Territory, Boulder City
Historic Boulder Dam Hotel B&B
Web
: www.boulderdamhotel.com  Emailinfo@boulderdamhotel.com
Phone: 702-293-3510 

 

Nevada, Las Vegas Territory, Las Vegas
Mandalay Bay Hotel
Web
: www.mandalaybay.com  Emailmbayres@ccei.com
Phone: 702-632-7000 

 

Nevada, Las Vegas Territory, Las Vegas
Michele's French Country Cottage B&B
Web
: www.frenchcountrycottage.com  Emailmichelefcc@hotmail.com
Phone: 702-454-6992 

 

Nevada, Las Vegas Territory, Las Vegas
Rio All-suite Hotel & Casino
Web
: www.playrio.com  Emailriorita@therio.net
Phone: 702-252-7700  877-944-7444

 

Nevada, Reno Tahoe Territory, Carson City
Bliss Bungalow - an Inn
Web
: www.blissbungalow.com  Emailinnkeeper@blissbungalow.com
Phone: 775-883-6129 

 

Nevada, Reno Tahoe Territory, Carson City
Bliss Mansion B&B
Web
: www.blissmansion.com  Emailinnkeeper@blissmansion.com
Phone: 775-887-8988  800-887-3501

 

Nevada, Reno Tahoe Territory, Crystal Bay
Cal Neva Resort/spa/casino
Web
: www.calnevaresort.com  Emailmarkd@calnevaresort.com
Phone: 775-832-4000  800-225-6382

 

Nevada, Reno Tahoe Territory, Genoa
Genoa House Inn
Web
: www.genoahouseinn.com  Emailgenoahouseinn@charter.net
Phone: 775-782-7075 

 

Nevada, Reno Tahoe Territory, Genoa
Wild Rose Inn
Web
: www.wildrose-inn.com  Emailwildrose@pyramid.net
Phone: 775-782-5697  877-819-4225

 

Nevada, Reno Tahoe Territory, Virginia City
B Street House Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.bstreethouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@belleviewinn.com
Phone: 775-847-7231 

 

Nevada, Reno Tahoe Territory, Virginia City
Edith Palmer's Country Inn
Web
: www.edithpalmers.com  Emailedithpalmers@msn.com
Phone: 775-847-7070