Missouri - Kansas City Area/Northwest
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels
Central - Greater St. Louis | Kansas City Area - Northwest | Northeast | Southeast | Southwest

Missouri, Kansas City, Missouri
Raphael Hotel

The Raphael is an elegant and charming boutique hotel patterned after the finest small hotels of Europe. Discover legendary luxury in our elegant, beautifully-appointed accommodations overlooking Country Club Plaza.
Accolades:
Voted one of the world’s best places to stay by readers of Condé Nast Traveler and Travel + Leisure

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.raphaelkc.com


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Missouri, Northwest, Excelsior Springs
Inn on Crescent Lake
Web
: www.crescentlake.com  Emailinfo@crescentlake.com
Phone: 816-630-6745 

 

Missouri, Northwest, Excelsior Springs
Lake Doniphan Conference & Retreat Center
Web
: www.lakedon.org  Emailinfo@lakedon.org
Phone: 816-630-1523 

 

Missouri, Northwest, Kansas City
Gladstone Manor
Web
: www.maghick.com/gm  Emailvrogers@maghick.com
Phone: 816-483-5539 

 

Missouri, Northwest, Kansas City
Hotel Phillips
Web
: www.hotelphillips.com  Emailinfo@hotelphillips.com
Phone: 816-221-7000  800-433-1426

 

Missouri, Northwest, Kansas City
Hotel Savoy B&B
Web
: www.savoyhotel.net  Emailinfo@savoyhotel.net
Phone: 816-842-3575  800-728-6922

 

Missouri, Northwest, Kansas City
Raphael Hotel
Web
: www.raphaelkc.com  Emailinformation@raphaelkc.com
Phone: 816-756-3800  800-821-5343

 

Missouri, Northwest, Kansas City
Southmoreland on Plaza B&B
Web
: www.southmoreland.com  Emailinnkeeper@southmoreland.com
Phone: 816-531-7979 

 

Missouri, Northwest, Kansas City
Su Casa B&B
Web
: www.sucasabb.com  Emailsucasa@kc.rr.com
Phone: 816-965-5647 

 

Missouri, Northwest, Pleasant Hill
Mulberry Hill B&B
Web
: www.mulberryhillbandb.com  Emailmulberryhill@kcweb.net
Phone: 816-540-3457  800-837-1877

 

Missouri, Northwest, Weston
Benner House B&B
Web
: www.bennerhouse.com  Emailbennerhouse@kc.rr.com
Phone: 816-640-2616 

 

Missouri, Northwest, Weston
Laurel Brooke B&B
Web
: www.laurelbrookefarm.com  Emailcontact@laurelbrookefarm.com
Phone: 816-640-2525