Minnesota - Northeast

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Northwest | Northeast | South | Twin Cities

 

Minnesota - Northeast, Cook

Ludlow's Island Resort

The Ludlow family has been on Lake Vermilion for almost a century providing gracious service. A totally private resort serving only our guests. Cabins so secluded, couples of all ages can enjoy the tranquil, romantic surroundings and breathtaking sunsets. Fully ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.ludlowsresort.com

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Minnesota, Northeaset, Grand Rapids
Morning Glory B&B
Web
: www.morningglorybandb.com  Emailkaren@morningglorybandb.com
Phone: 218-326-3978  866-926-3978

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
A.G. Thomson House
Web
: www.thomsonhouse.biz  Emailinfo@thomsonhouse.biz
Phone: 218-724-3464  877-807-8077

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
Cotton Mansion
Web
: www.cottonmansion.com  Emailcottonmansion@msn.com
Phone: 218-724-6405  800-228-1997

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
Ellery House
Web
: www.elleryhouse.com  Emailinfo@elleryhouse.com
Phone: 218-724-7639  355-3794

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
Firelight Inn on Oregon Creek
Web
: www.firelightinn.com  Emailinfo@firelightinn.com
Phone: 218-724-0272  888-724-0273

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
Fitger's
Web
: www.fitgers.com  Emailfitgers@fitgers.com
Phone:  

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
Immigrant House B&B
Web
: www.immigranthouse.com  Emailinfo@immigranthouse.com
Phone: 218-724-3090  877-724-3090

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
Manor on Creek
Web
: www.manoronthecreek.com  Emailbbonline@manoronthecreek.com
Phone: 218-728-3189 

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
Mathew S. Burrows 1890 Inn
Web
: www.1890inn.com  Email1890inn@charter.net
Phone: 218-724-4991  800-789-1890

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
Olcott House Inn
Web
: www.olcotthouse.com  Emailinfo@olcotthouse.com
Phone: 218-728-1339  800-715-1339

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Duluth
Solglimt On The Water
Web
: www.solglimt.com  Emailgrovers@solglimt.com
Phone: 218-727-0596  877-727-0596

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Grand Marais
Bearskin Lodge
Web
: www.bearskin.com  Emailstay@bearskin.com
Phone: 218-388-2292  800-338-4170

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Grand Marais
MacArthur House B&B
Web
: www.macarthurhouse.net  Emailmsbichel@boreal.org
Phone: 218-387-1840  800-792-1840

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Grand Marais
Pincushion Mountain B&B
Web
: www.pincushionbb.com  Emailpincushion@boreal.org
Phone: 218-387-1276  800-542-1226

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Grand Marais
Skara Brae B&B
Web
: www.skarabraebb.com  Emailinfo@skarabraebb.com
Phone: 218-387-2861  866-467-5272

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Grand Rapids
Sawmill Inn Of Grand Rapids
Web
: www.sawmillinn.com  Emailsawmill@uslink.net
Phone: (218)-326-8501  800-235-6455

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Hinckley
Dakota Lodge
Web
: www.dakotalodge.com  Emailstay@dakotalodge.com
Phone: 320-384-6052  866-268-9266

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Squaw Lake
My Lake Home Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.mylakeome.com  Emailstay@mylakeome.com
Phone: 218-659-4797 

 

Minnesota, Northeast, Two Harbors
Victoria's House B&B
Web
: www.victoriashousebandb.com  Emailvickie@victoriashousebandb.com
Phone: 218-834-3222  877-837-3222

 

Minnesota, Northwest, Breezy Point
Breezy Point Resort
Web
: www.breezypointresort.com  Emailbhitchler@breezypointresort.com
Phone: 218-562-7141  800-432-3777