Michigan - West Central

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels 

East Central | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest | Upper Peninsula | West Central

 

 

 

Michigan, West Central, Whitehall

Lewis House Bed & Breakfast
The Lewis House Bed & Breakfast is a newly renovated Victorian home situated on a bluff overlooking White Lake. Our Whitehall, Michigan bed and breakfast is just up the hill from a rails to trails miles long paved bike path, not far away from water-view restaurants, neat shops  
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.thelewishousemi.com  

 

Michigan, West Central, Allegan
Castle in Country B&B
Web
: www.castleinthecountry.com  Emailinfo@castleinthecountry.com
Phone: 269-673-8054 

 

Michigan, West Central, Allegan
DeLano Mansion Inn
Web
: www.delanoinn.com  Emaildelanoinn@triton.net
Phone: 269-686-0240  866-686-0240

 

Michigan, West Central, Douglas

Sherwood Forest Bed And Breakfast

Web: www.sherwoodforestbandb.com

Email: sf@sherwoodforestbandb.com

Phone: 269-857-1246  (800) 838-1246

 

Michigan, West Central, Fennville
Glenn Country Inn
Web
: www.glenncountryinn.com  Emailinfo@glenncountryinn.com
Phone: 269-227-3045  888-237-3009

 

Michigan, West Central, Fennville
Heritage Manor Inn
Web
: www.heritagemanorinn.com  Emailrdhunter@heritagemanorinn.com
Phone: 269-543-4384  888-543-4384

 

Michigan, West Central, Fennville
J. Paules Fenn Inn
Web
: www.jpaulesfenninn.com  Emailjpaules@accn.org
Phone: 269-561-2836 

 

Michigan, West Central, Fennville
Kingsley House B&B
Web
: www.kingsleyhouse.com  Emailromanticgetaways@kingsleyhouse.com
Phone: 866-561-6425  269-561-6425

 

Michigan, West Central, Grand Haven
Boyden House B&B
Web
: www.BoydenHouse.com  Emailgkowalski@chartermi.net
Phone: 616-846-3538 

 

Michigan, West Central, Holland
Dutch Colonial Inn
Web
: www.dutchcolonialinn.com  Emaildutchcolonialinn@juno.com
Phone: 616-396-3664 

 

Michigan, West Central, Jonesville
Munro House B&B & Spa
Web
: www.munrohouse.com  EmailInfo@munrohouse.com
Phone: 517-849-9292  800-320-3792

 

Michigan, West Central, Jonesville
Rooms at Grayfield
Web
: www.roomsatgrayfield.com  Emailinfo@roomsatgrayfield.com
Phone: 517-849-9580 

 

Michigan, West Central, Lowell
McGee Homestead B&B
Web
: www.iserv.net/~mcgeebb  Emailmcgeebb@iserv.net
Phone: 616-897-8142 

 

Michigan, West Central, Ludington
Inn at Ludington
Web
: www.inn-ludington.com  Emailinnkeeper@inn-ludington.com
Phone: 231-845-7055  800-845-9170

 

Michigan, West Central, Ludington
Candlelite Inn
Web
: www.candleliteinnludington.com  Emailmelanie@candleliteinnludington.com
Phone: 810-610-1670 

 

Michigan, West Central, Ludington
Cartier Mansion B&B
Web
: www.cartiermansion.com  Emailgaryandsueann@charter.net
Phone: 231-843-0101  877-843-0101

 

Michigan, West Central, Ludington
Lamplighter B&B
Web
: www.ludington-michigan.com  Emaillamplighter@ludington-michigan.com
Phone: 231-843-9792  800-301-9792

 

Michigan, West Central, Ludington
Ludington House, Victorian B&B
Web
: www.ludingtonhouse.com  Emailgypsyginger@webtv.net
Phone: 231-845-7769  800-827-7869

 

Michigan, West Central, Muskgon
Port City Victorian Inn B&B
Web:
www.portcityinn.com  Emailpcvicinn@comcast.net
Phone: 231-759-0205 

 

Michigan, West Central, Saugatuck
Bayside Inn
Web
: www.baysideinn.net  Emailinfo@baysideinn.net
Phone: 269-857-4321 

 

Michigan, West Central, Saugatuck
Beechwood Manor Inn
Web
: www.beechwoodmanorinn.com  Emailinfo@beechwoodmanorinn.com
Phone: 269-857-1587  877-857-1587

 

Michigan, West Central, Saugatuck
Kirby House
Web
: www.kirbyhouse.com  Emailjim@kirbyhouse.com
Phone: 269-857-2904 

 

Michigan, West Central, Saugatuck
Park House Inn
Web
: www.parkhouseinn.com  Emailinfo@parkhouseinn.com
Phone: 269-857-4535  866-321-4535

 

Michigan, West Central, Saugatuck
Rosemont Inn
Web
: www.rosemontinn.com  Emailrosemontinnresort@comcast.net
Phone: 269-857-2637  888-767-3666

 

Michigan, West Central, Saugatuck
Twin Gables Inn
Web
: www.twingablesinn.com  Emailrelaxing@twingablesinn.com
Phone: 800-231-2185  269-857-4346

 

Michigan, West Central, Whitehall
White Swan Inn
Web
: www.whiteswaninn.com  Emailinfo@whiteswaninn.com
Phone: 231-894-5169  888-948-7926