Michigan - Upper Peninsula

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels 

East Central | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest | Upper Peninsula | West Central

 

Michigan - Upper Peninsula, Big Bay
Big Bay Lighthouse Bed & Breakfast
High atop a cliff jutting into the clear deep waters of Lake Superior, the lighthouse beckons adults in search of a secluded retreat. Seven cozy guest rooms each with private bath, most with lake views, some with fireplaces. Awaken to the aroma of a full country breakfast and fresh brewed coffee ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.bigbaylighthouse.com

 

 

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Bay Port
Sweet Dreams Inn Victorian Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.sweetdreamsinn.net  Emailsweetdreamsinn@yahoo.com
Phone: 586-322-6170 

 

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Bessemer
Black River Crossing B&B
Web
: www.blackrivercrossing.com  Emailinfo@blackrivercrossing.com
Phone: 906-932-2604 

 

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Crystal Falls
Listening Inn
Web
: www.thelisteninginn.com  Emailcarol@thelisteninginn.com
Phone: 906-822-7738 

 

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Gladstone
Farmhouse B&B
Web
: www.thefarmhousebandb.com  Email: info@TheFarmhouseBandB.com
Phone: 906-280-2142 

 

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Gladstone
Kipling House B&B
Web
: www.kiplinghouse.com  Emailinfo@kiplinghouse.com
Phone: 906-428-1120  877-905

 

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Laurium
Laurium Manor Inn
Web
: www.lauriummanorinn.com/VictorianHall/Default.htm  Email: InnKeeper@LauriumManorInn.com
Phone: 906-337-2549 

 

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Mackinac Island
Bayview B&B
Web
: www.mackinacbayview.com  EmailBayViewbnb@aol.com
Phone: 906-847-3295 

 

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Mackinac Island
Iroquois Hotel
Web
: www.iroquoishotel.com  Emailiroquois@lighthouse.net
Phone: 906-847-3321 

 

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Mackinac Island
Mission Point Resort
Web
: www.missionpoint.com  Emailsthomas@missionpoint.com
Phone: 906-847-3312  800-833-7711

 

Michigan, Upper Peninsula, Mc Millan
Helmer House Inn
Web
: www.superiorsights.com/helmerhouse/index.html  Emailhelmerhouseinn@hotmail.com
Phone: 906-586-3865