Michigan - Southwest

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

East Central | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest | Upper Peninsula | West Central 

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Michigan, Southwest, Kalamazoo
Stuart Avenue Inn
Web
: www.stuartavenueinn.com  Emailinfo@stuartavenueinn.com
Phone: 269-342-0230  800-461-0621

 

Michigan, Southwest, Marshall
Rose Hill Inn
Web
: www.rose-hill-inn.com  Emailrosehillinnkeeper@cablespeed.com
Phone: 269-789-1992 

 

Michigan, Southwest, New Buffalo
New Buffalo Inn & Spa
Web
: www.NewBuffaloInn.com  Emaillisa@newbuffaloinn.com
Phone: 269-469-1000  800-469-7668

 

Michigan, Southwest, New Buffalo
Sans-Souci Euro Inn & Cottages
Web
: www.sans-souci.com  Emailinfo@sans-souci.com
Phone: 269-756-3141 

 

Michigan, Southwest, South Haven
Inn at Park
Web
: www.innpark.com  Emailinfo@innpark.com
Phone: 269-639-1776  877-739-1776

 

Michigan, Southwest, South Haven
Last Resort Inn
Web
: www.lastresortinn.com  Emailmary@lastresortinn.com
Phone: 269-637-8943  866-637-8943

 

Michigan, Southwest, South Haven
Martha's Vineyard B&B
Web
: www.marthasvy.com  Emailadamson@marthasvy.com
Phone: 269-637-9373 

 

Michigan, Southwest, South Haven
Monroe Manor Inn
Web
: www.monroemanorinn.com  Emailmonroemanor@msn.com
Phone: 269-637-6547 

 

Michigan, Southwest, South Haven
Sand Castle Inn
Web
: www.thesandcastleinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@thesandcastleinn.com
Phone: 269-639-1110 

 

Michigan, Southwest, South Haven
Seymour House B&B
Web
: www.seymourhouse.com  Emailseymour@cybersol.com
Phone: 269-227-3918  269-227-3010

 

Michigan, Southwest, South Haven
Victoria Resort Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.victoriaresort.com  Emailamanda.creeden@gmail.com
Phone: 269-637-6414  800-473-7376

 

Michigan, Southwest, Union City
Victorian Villa Inn
Web
: www.avictorianvilla.com  EmailInfo@avictorianvilla.com
Phone: 517-741-7383 

 

Michigan, Southwest, Union Pier
Inn at Union Pier
Web
: www.innatunionpier.com  Emailtheinn@qtm.net
Phone: 269-469-4700 

 

Michigan, Southwest, Union Pier
Garden Grove B&B
Web
: www.gardengrove.net  Emailgardengrove@comcast.net
Phone: 269-469-6346  800-613-2872

 

Michigan, Southwest, Union Pier
River's Edge B&B
Web
: www.riversedgebandb.com  Emailinnkeepers@riversedgebandb.com
Phone: 269-469-6860  800-742-0592

 

Michigan, Southwest, Union Pier
Sandpiper Inn
Web
: www.sandpiperinn.net  Emailinfo@sandpiperinn.net
Phone: 616-469-1146  800-351-2080