Michigan - Northwest

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels 

East Central | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast | Southwest | Upper Peninsula | West Central 

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Michigan, Northwest, Alma
Saravilla B&B
Web
: www.saravilla.com  Emailljdarrow@saravilla.com
Phone: 989-463-4078 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Bay Harbor
Inn at Bay Harbor - A Golf Renaissance Resort
Web
: www.innatbayharbor.com  Emailboynetravelmi@gmail.com
Phone: 231-439-4000 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Bellaire
Bellaire B&B
Web
: www.bellairebandb.com  Emailbelbed@aol.com
Phone: 231-533-6077  800-545-0780

 

Michigan, Northwest, Bellaire
Grand Victorian Inn
Web
: www.grandvictorian.com  Emailinnkeeper@grandvictorian.com
Phone: 231-533-6111  877-438-6111

 

Michigan, Northwest, Carp Lake
Doll'S Paradise Lake Resort
Web:
www.dollsresort.com  Emailinfo@dollsresort.com
Phone: 231-537-4759 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Charlevoix
Bridge Street Inn
Web
: www.bridgestreetinn-chx.com  Emailinfo@bridgestreetinn-chx.com
Phone: 231-547-6606 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Elk Rapids
Cairn House B&B
Web
: www.cairnhouse.com  Emailcairnhouse@yahoo.com
Phone: 231-264-8994  642-4262

 

Michigan, Northwest, Empire
Sleeping Bear B&B
Web
: www.sleepingbearbb.com  Emailinfo@sleepingbearbb.com
Phone: 231-326-5375 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Frankfort
Stonewall Inn
Web
: www.stonewallinnbb.com  Email: Stonewallinn@Hotmail.com
Phone: 231-352-9299 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Glen Arbor
Glen Arbor B&B and Cottages
Web
: www.glenarborbnb.com  Emailinnkeeper@glenarborbandb.com
Phone: 231-334-6789  877-253-4200

 

Michigan, Northwest, Glen Arbor
Homestead
Web
: www.thehomestead.net  Emailoffice@thehomestead.net
Phone:  

 

Michigan, Northwest, Harbor Springs
Boyne Highlands
Web
: www.boyne.com  Emailboynehighlands@gmail.com
Phone: (231)-526-3000  800-468-6369

 

Michigan, Northwest, Harbor Springs
Veranda at Harbor Springs
Web
: www.harborspringsveranda.com  Emailinfo@harborspringsveranda.com
Phone: 231-526-0202 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Pentwater
The Pentwater Abbey Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.pentwaterabbey.com  Emailkarensabbey@gmail.com
Phone: 231-869-4094 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Pentwater
Hexagon House B&B
Web
: www.hexagonhouse.com  Emailinnkeepers@hexagonhouse.com
Phone: 231-869-4102 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Petoskey
Inn at Crooked Lake
Web
: www.innatcrookedlake.com  Emailinnatcrookedlake@aol.com
Phone: 231-439-9984  877-644-3339

 

Michigan, Northwest, Petoskey
Grace Grange Lodge & Stable
Web
: www.gracegrange.com  Emailgracegrange@yahoo.com
Phone: (231)-347-5869 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Petoskey
Serenity, A B&B
Web
: www.serenitybb.com  Emailstay@serenitybb.com
Phone: 231-347-6171  877-347-6171

 

Michigan, Northwest, Thompsonville
Crystal Mountain Resort
Web
: www.crystalmtn.com  Emailinfo@crystalmtn.com
Phone: 231-378-2000  800-968-7686

 

Michigan, Northwest, Traverse City
Antiquities' Wellington Inn
Web
: www.wellingtoninn.com  Emailstay@wellingtoninn.com
Phone: 231-922-9900  877-968-9900

 

Michigan, Northwest, Traverse City
Field of Dreams B&B
Web
: www.pentel.net/fieldofdreams  Emailfield@pentel.net
Phone: 231-223-7686 

 

Michigan, Northwest, Traverse City
Grey Hare Inn Vineyard B&B
Web
: www.greyhareinn.com  Emailrabbit@greyhareinn.com
Phone: 231-947-2214  800-873-0652

 

Michigan, Northwest, Traverse City
Schooner Manitou
Web
: www.tallshipsailing.com  Emailinfo@tallshipsailing.com
Phone: 231-941-2000  800-678-0383

 

Michigan, Northwest, Traverse City
Wind in Pines B&B
Web
: www.windinthepinesbb.com  Emailwindinthepines@hughes.net
Phone: 231-932-8608