Massachusetts - South Shore

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Berkshires | Boston Area | Cape Cod | Central Connecticut River Valley |

Martha's Vineyard | Nantucket | North Shore | South Shore

 

Southeastern, (Rehoboth)

Gilbert's Bed & Breakfast

Let our country home in Rehoboth, Massachusetts, be the center for all your New England activities. The welcome mat is always out at our 168-year-old farmhouse. Rooms are designed with guests' comfort in mind. Two spacious bedrooms with private baths are available on the first floor. These rooms each have ...

Full Description & Photos

Web Site: www.gilbertsbb.com

 

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Massachusetts, South Shore, Kingston
1760 Peabody Bradford House
Web
: www.1760bradfordhouse.com  

Emailreservations@1760bradfordhouse.com
Phone: 781-585-2646 

 

Massachusetts, South Shore, Middleboro
On Cranberry Pond B&B
Web
: www.oncranberrypond.com  Emailoncranberrypond@aol.com
Phone: 508-946-0768 

 

Massachusetts, South Shore, Middleboro
Rock Village B&B
Web
: www.rockvillagebb.com  Emailrockvillagebb@comcast.net
Phone: 508-947-3413 

 

Massachusetts, South Shore, New Bedford
Captain Haskell's Octagon House
Web
: www.theOctagonHouse.com  Email: stay@theOctagonHouse.com
Phone: 508-999-3933 

 

Massachusetts, South Shore, Plymouth
Inn at 38 Oak Bluff Circle
Web
: www.innat38oakbluffcircle.com  Emaildrjudie@hughes.net
Phone: 508-833-6390 

 

Massachusetts, South Shore, Plymouth
A Beach House Oceanfront B&B
Web
: www.beachhouseplymouth.com  Emaildenise@beachhousebandb.com
Phone: 508-224-3517  888-262-2543

 

Massachusetts, South Shore, Plymouth
Jesse Harlow House
Web
: www.jesseharlowhouse.com  Emailjay@sjesseharlowhouse.com
Phone: 508-746-6877 

 

Massachusetts, South Shore, Plymouth
Meadowbrook B&B
Web
: www.meadowbrookbb.com  Emailloumeyer123@hotmail.com
Phone: 508-685-1706 

 

Massachusetts, South Shore, Plymouth
White Swan B&B
Web
: www.whiteswan.com  Emailrelax@whiteswan.com
Phone: 508-224-3759