Massachusetts - Nantucket
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Berkshires | Boston Area | Cape Cod | Central Connecticut River Valley |

Martha's Vineyard | Nantucket | North Shore | South Shore

 

 

Massachusetts, Nantucket

Cliff Lodge Inn

Experience the leisurely ambience and delightful charm of the Cliff Lodge as a special place that always beckons you to return.  12 rooms with private baths, air conditioning, televisions and free wireless internet access; many guest rooms with working fireplaces. 

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.clifflodgenantucket.com

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Massachusetts, Nantucket, Nantucket
Brass Lantern Inn
Web
: www.brasslanternnantucket.com  

Emailinfo@brasslanternnantucket.com
Phone: 508-228-4064 

 

Massachusetts, Nantucket, Nantucket
Carlisle House Inn
Web
: www.carlislehouse.com  Emailinfo@carlislehouse.com
Phone: 508-228-0720 

 

Massachusetts, Nantucket, Nantucket
Century House B&B
Web
: www.centuryhouse.com  EmailCenturybnb@aol.com
Phone: 508-228-0530 

 

Massachusetts, Nantucket, Nantucket
Jared Coffin House
Web
: www.jaredcoffinhouse.com  Emailjchouse@nantucket.net
Phone: 508-228-2400  800-248-2405

 

Massachusetts, Nantucket, Nantucket
Sherburne Inn
Web
: www.sherburneinn.com  Emailsherinn@nantucket.net
Phone: 508-228-4425 

 

Massachusetts, Nantucket, Nantucket
Summer House - Fair Street
Web
: www.thesummerhouse.com  Emailsummerhouse@nantucket.net
Phone: 508-257-4577 

 

Massachusetts, Nantucket, Nantucket
Veranda House
Web
: www.theverandahouse.com  Emailreserve@theverandahouse.com
Phone: 508-228-0695 

 

Massachusetts, Nantucket, Nantucket
Wauwinet
Web
: www.wauwinet.com  Emailemail@wauwinet.com
Phone: 508-228-0145  800-426-8718

 

Massachusetts, Nantucket, Nantucket
White Elephant
Web
: www.whiteelephanthotel.com  Emailresinfo@nantucket.net
Phone: 508-228-2500  -800