Massachusetts - Central

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Berkshires | Boston Area | Cape Cod | Central Connecticut River Valley |

Martha's Vineyard | Nantucket | North Shore | South Shore

 

Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Massachusetts, Central, Ashburnham
Maguire House
Web
: www.maguirehouse.com  Emailmaguirehouse@earthlink.net
Phone: 978-827-5053 

 

Massachusetts, Central, Barre
Jenkins Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.jenkinsinn.com  Emailjenkinsinn@juno.com
Phone: 978-355-6444 

 

Massachusetts, Central, Brimfield
Yankee Cricket B&B
Web
: www.yankeecricket.com  Emailwsimonic@charter.net
Phone: 413-245-0030 

 

Massachusetts, Central, Petersham
Inn at Clamber Hill
Web
: www.clamberhill.com  Emailrelax@clamberhill.com
Phone: 978-724-8800 

 

Massachusetts, Central, Tyngsboro
Stonehedge Inn
Web
: www.stonehedgeinn.com  Emailstonehedgeinn@att.net
Phone: 978-649-4400 

 

Massachusetts, Central, West Brookfield
Pleasant Street B&B
Web
: www.pleasantstreetbandb.com  Emailskallander@verizon.net
Phone: 508-867-2672 

 

Massachusetts, Central, Westborough
Sleigh Maker Inn ~ B&B
Web
: www.sleighmakerinn.com  EmailDeborah@sleighmakerinn.com
Phone: 508-836-5546 

 

Massachusetts, Central, Westford
Pine Needles B&B
Web
: www.pineneedlesbb.com  Emailinfo@pineneedlesbb.com
Phone: 978-399-0199 

 

Massachusetts, Central, Westford
Samuel Fitch House
Web
: www.samuelfitchhouse.com  Emailsamfitchhouse@aol.com
Phone: 978-952-6888