Massachusetts - Boston Area
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Berkshires | Boston Area | Cape Cod | Central Connecticut River Valley |

Martha's Vineyard | Nantucket | North Shore | South Shore

 

Massachusetts, Boston
Abigayle's Bed and Breakfast

This charming brownstone, built in 1896, is set on a quiet, tree lined street adjacent to Kenmore Square and the Charles River and very near Boston University and Fenway Park. The property has been lovingly maintained as a private residence for two generations. All original architectural details have been preserved.
Full Description & Photos

Web: http://bnbboston.com/boston-bnbs/b&bs_4c.htm

Massachusetts - Boston Area, Boston
Liberty Hotel

Located in the heart of Boston’s Beacon Hill neighborhood, The Liberty Hotel is near the world’s best medical complex, posh shopping boutiques along quaint Charles Street, the City’s financial district and technology centers in Cambridge. The property, which offers sweeping views of the Charles River, is ...

Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.libertyhotel.com

Massachusetts, Boston

Onyx Hotel

A Downtown Boston Boutique Hotel with Artful Style and Priceless Location. Our 112 guest rooms and suites artfully combine beautifully appointed luxury accommodations and four star level of services and amenities.

Accolades: AAA 4 Diamonds

Description: C:\Users\paul\Documents\1Webs\BestRomanticInns\1\1Heart.gifFull Description & Photos

Web: www.onyxhotel.com 

 

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Arlington
An American B&B
Web
: www.govbracketthouse.com  Emailjld2050@aol.com
Phone: 781-483-3900 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Abercrombie's Farrington Inn
Web
: www.farringtoninn.com  Emailinfo@farringtoninn.com
Phone: 617-787-1860  800-767-5337

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Appleton Street-Herbst Haus B&B
Web
: www.herbsthaus.com  Emailherbsthaus@aol.com
Phone: 617-266-0235 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
B&B Agency of Boston and Agency Suites
Web
: www.boston-bnbagency.com  Emailbosbnb@aol.com
Phone: 800-248-9262 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
B&B Associates Bay Colony
Web
: www.bnbboston.com  Emailinfo@bnbboston.com
Phone: 888-486-6018  888-486-6018

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Beacon Hill Hotel
Web
: www.beaconhillhotel.com  Emailstay@beaconhillhotel.com
Phone: 617-723-7575  888-959-2442

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Beacon Inn
Web
: www.beaconinn.com  Emailinfo@beaconinn.com
Phone: 617-566-0088  888-575-0088

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Boston Harbor Hotel
Web
: www.bhh.com  Emailrwr@bhh.com
Phone: 439-7000  800-752-7077

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Chandler Inn Hotel
Web:
www.chandlerinn.com  Emailinn3450@ix.netcom.com
Phone: 617-482-3450  800-842-3450

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Chandler Studios Boston
Web:
www.chandlerstudiosboston.com  Emailinn3450@ix.netcom.com
Phone: 617-482-3450  800-842-3450

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Encore B&B
Web
: www.encorebandb.com  Emailencorebandb@aol.com
Phone: 617-247-3425 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Fifteen Beacon Hotel
Web
: www.xvbeacon.com  Emailhotel@xvbeacon.com
Phone: 866-600-7824 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Golden Slipper - Boston's B&B 'Afloat'
Web
: www.bostonsbedandbreakfastafloat.com  Emailnmhsuccess@aim.com
Phone: 781-545-2845 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Hotel Commonwealth
Web
: www.hotelcommonwealth.com  Emailsales@hotelcommonwealth.com
Phone: 617-933-5000  866-784-4000

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
La Cappella Suites
Web
: www.lacappellasuites.com  Emailinnkeeper@lacappellasuites.com
Phone: 617-523-9020  

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Langham, Boston
Web
: www.boston.langhamhotels.com  Emailbos.concierge@langhamhotels.com
Phone: (617)-451-1900  800-791-7761

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Le Meridien, Boston
Web
: www.lemeridienboston.com  Emailsmirag@lemeridienboston.com
Phone: 617-451-1900  800-543-4300

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Lenox Hotel
Web
: www.lenoxhotel.com  Emailinfo@lenoxhotel.com
Phone: 617-536-5300  800-225-7676

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Boston
Pink House on Gerry
Web
: www.pinkhouseongerry.com  Emailjnferg@comcast.net
Phone: 781-631-3685 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Cambridge
Harding House
Web
: www.harding-house.com  Emailreserve@harding-house.com
Phone: 617-876-2888 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Cambridge
Prospect Place B&B
Web
: www.prospectpl.com  Emailinfo@prospectpl.com
Phone: 617-864-7500 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Concord
Colonel Roger Brown House
Web
: www.colrogerbrown.com  Emailinnkeeper@colrogerbrown.com
Phone: 978-369-9119  800-292-1369

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Concord
Colonial Inn
Web
: www.concordscolonialinn.com  Emailcolonial@concordscolonialinn.com
Phone: 978-369-9200 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Concord
HAWTHORNE INN
Web
: www.concordmass.com  Emailreservations@concordmass.com
Phone: 978-369-5610 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Concord
North Bridge Inn
Web
: www.northbridgeinn.com  Emailinfo@northbridgeinn.com
Phone: 978-371-0014 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Lexington
Desiderata B&B
Web:
www.desideratabb.com  Emaillexleary@erols.com
Phone: 781-862-2824 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Lexington
Fireside B&B
Web
: www.firesidebb.com  Emailinnkeeper@firesidebb.com
Phone: 781-862-2053 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Lexington
Mary Van's 'My Old House' B&B
Web
: www.maryvansmyoldhouse.com  EmailMaryvan2@aol.com
Phone: 781-861-7057 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Somerville
Morrison House B&B
Web
: www.morrisonhousebnb.com  Emailhosts@morrisonhousebnb.com
Phone: 617-627-9670 

 

Massachusetts, Boston Area, Sudbury
Hunt House Inn
Web
: www.hunthouseinn.com  Emailmollyhunthouse@ix.netcom.com
Phone: 978-440-9525