Maryland - Eastern Shore

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Capital Area | Central | Eastern Shore | Southern | Western

 

Maryland - Eastern Shore, Elkton

Elk Forge B&B Inn, Retreat & Day Spa

Lovely Colonial Manor House on 5 acres of grounds surrounded by State land. Come and enjoy the elegant rooms and suites where couples come to relax and groups come to gain new perspectives.

Facilities: Wedding Facilities, Meeting Facilities, Spa

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.elkforge.com

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Princess Anne
Somerset House Bed & Breakfast

Situated in the beautiful historic town of Princess Anne, Somerset House is a casually elegant reminder of times gone by. period antiques, brilliant chandeliers, soaring ceilings, cozy surroundings, and of course, Eastern Shore hospitality. This is the perfect setting for romantic weekends, gatherings of friends or family ...

Full Description & Photos

Webwww.somersethousemd.com

 

 


Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Berlin
Merry Sherwood Plantation
Web
: www.merrysherwood.com/index.html 

Emailinfo@merrysherwood.com
Phone: 410-641-2112 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Cambridge
Mill Street Inn
Web
: www.millstinn.com  Emailjennie@millstinn.com
Phone: 410-901-9144 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Chesapeake City
Inn at Canal
Web
: www.innatthecanal.com  Email: Innkeeper@Innatthecanal.com
Phone: 410-885-5995 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Chesapeake City
Blue Max Inn
Web
: www.bluemaxinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@bluemaxinn.com
Phone: 410-885-2781 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Chesapeake City
Ship Watch Inn
Web
: www.shipwatchinn.com  Emailinfo@shipwatchinn.com
Phone: 410-885-5300 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Chestertown
Great Oak Manor B&B
Web
: www.greatoak.com  Emailcassandra@greatoak.com
Phone: 410-778-5943 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Crisfield
My Fair Lady B&B
Web
: www.myfairladybandb.com  Emailtwinella47@earthlink.net
Phone: 410-968-0352 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Easton
Bishop's House B&B
Web
: www.bishopshouse.com  Emailbishopshouse@skipjack.bluecrab.org
Phone: 410-820-7290  410-820-7290

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Easton
Chaffinch House
Web
: www.chaffinchhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@chaffinchhouse.com
Phone: 410-822-5074  800-861-5074

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Easton
Easton's Promise
Web
: www.eastonspromise.com  Emaileastonspromise@goeaston.net
Phone: 410-820-9159 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Elkton
Elk Forge B&b Inn, Retreat & Day Spa
Web
: www.elkforge.com  Emailinfo@elkforge.com
Phone: 410-392-9007  -877

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Elkton
Long Creek Inn
Web
: www.longcreekview.com  Emailpat@longcreekview.com
Phone: 410-885-2012 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Ocean City
An Inn on Ocean B&B
Web
: www.innontheocean.com  Emailinnonoc@aol.com
Phone: 410-289-8894 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Ocean City
Atlantic House B&B
Web
: www.AtlanticHouse.com  Email: OCBNB@AtlanticHouse.com
Phone: 410-289-2333 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Ocean City
Coconut Malorie Hotel
Web
: www.coconutmalorie.com  Emailocmalori@beachin.net
Phone: 410-723-6100  800-767-6060

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Ocean City
Lighthouse Club Hotel
Web
: www.fagers.com  Emaillthouse@dmv.com
Phone: 410-524-5400  888-371-5400

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Oxford
Robert Morris Inn
Web
: www.robertmorrisinn.com  Emailrobertmorrisinn@webtv.net
Phone: 410-226-5111  888-823-4012

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Princess Anne
Hayman House B&B
Web
: www.haymanhouse.com  Emailhaymanhouse98@verizon.net
Phone: 410-651-1107 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Queenstown
Queenstown Inn
Web
: www.queenstowninn.com  Emailinfo@queenstowninn.com
Phone: 888-744-3407 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Rock Hall
Inn at Huntingfield Creek
Web
: www.huntingfield.com  Emailhuntingfieldcreek@verizon.net
Phone: 410-639-7779 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Rock Hall
Old Gratitude House B&B
Web
: www.oldgratitudehouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@oldgratitudehouse.com
Phone: 410-639-7448 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Royal Oak
Royal Oak House B&B
Web
: www.royaloakhouse.org  Emailinfo@royaloakhouse.org
Phone: 410-745-3025 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Snow Hill
Chanceford Hall B&B
Web
: www.chancefordhall.com  Emailchancefordhall@chancefordhall.com
Phone: 410-632-2990  888-494-8817

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Snow Hill
Mansion House B&B
Web
: www.mansionhousebnb.com  Emailmansionhouse@earthlink.net
Phone: 410-632-3189 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Snow Hill
River House inn
Web
: www.riverhouseinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@riverhouseinn.com
Phone: 410-632-2722 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, St. Michaels
Five Gables Inn & Spa
Web
: www.fivegables.com  Emailinfo@fivegables.com
Phone: 410-745-0100 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, St. Michaels
George Brooks House B&B
Web
: www.GeorgeBrooksHouse.com  Emailgeorgebrookshouse@verizon.net
Phone: 410-745-0999 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, St. Michaels
Harbourtowne Golf Resort & Conference Center
Web
: www.harbourtowne.com  Emaildwendig@harborutowne.com
Phone: 410-745-9066  800-446-9066

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, St. Michaels
Old Brick Inn
Web
: www.oldbrickinn.com  Emailinnkeepers@oldbrickinn.com
Phone: 410-745-3323 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, St. Michaels
Wades Point Inn On Bay
Web
: www.wadespoint.com  Emailinfo@wadespoint.com
Phone: 410-745-2500 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, St. Micheals
Inn at Perry Cabin
Web
: www.perrycabin.com  Emailperrycbn@Friend.ly.net
Phone: 745-2200  800-722-2949

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Tilghman Island
Black Walnut Point Inn
Web
: www.blackwalnutpoint.com  Emailmward@intercom.net
Phone: 410-886-2452 

 

Maryland, Eastern Shore, Tilghman Island
Chesapeake Wood Duck Inn
Web
: www.woodduckinn.com  Emailinn@woodduckinn.com
Phone: 410-886-2070  956-2070