Maine - Lakes & Mountains

 Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Aroostook County | Downeast & Acadia (Bar Harbor Area) | Greater Portland | Kennebec Valley |

Lakes & Mountains | Highlands | Mid Coast and Islands | Southern Coast

 

Lakes Region, Naples

Augustus Bove House

Our central location and easy access places us within easy walking distance to causeway, restaurants, recreations and shops. A four season area of activity, Naples has something of interest for everyone. Our guest rooms, with elegant, yet
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.NaplesMaine.com

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Bethel
A Prodigal Inn & Gallery
Web
: www.prodigalinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@prodigalinn.com
Phone: 207-824-8884 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Bethel
Bethel Hill B&B
Web
: www.bethelhill.com  Emailinfo@bethelhill.com
Phone: 207-824-2461 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Bethel
Chapman Inn
Web
: www.chapmaninn.com/index.htm  Emailinfo@chapmaninn.com
Phone: 207-824-2657 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Bethel
Holidae House B&B
Web
: www.holidae-house.com  Emailholidaehouse@msn.com
Phone: 207-824-3400 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Bethel
Rivendell House B&B
Web
: www.rivendellhouse.com  Emailinfo@rivendellhouse.com
Phone: 207-824-0508 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Bridgton
Noble House B&B
Web
: www.noblehousebb.com  Emailinnkeepers@noblehousebb.com
Phone: 207-647-3733 

 

Maine, Lakes and Mountains, Fryeburg
Admiral Peary Inn
Web:
www.admiralpearyinn.com  Emailinfo@admiralpearyinn.com
Phone: 207-935-1269 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Fryeburg
Main Street B&B
Web
: www.mainstbandb.com  Email: Innkeeper@MainStBandB.com
Phone: 207-935-7171 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Fryeburg
Olde Saco Inn
Web
: www.theoldesacoinn.com  Emailinnkeepers@theoldesacoinn.com
Phone: 207-925-3737 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Fryeburg
Oxford House Inn
Web
: www.oxfordhouseinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@oxfordhouseinn.com
Phone: 207-935-3442 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Fryeburg
Peace With- Inn B&B
Web
: www.peacewithinn.com  Emailinfo@peacewithinn.com
Phone: 207-935-7363 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Lewiston
Ware Street Inn
Web
: www.warestreetinn.com  Emailinfo@warestreetinn.com
Phone: 207-783-2487  877-783-8171

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Naples
Inn at Long Lake
Web
: www.innatlonglake.com  Emailinfo@innatlonglake.com
Phone: 207-693-6226 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Naples
Lamb's Mill Inn
Web
: www.lambsmillinn.com  Emaillambsmil@fairpoint.net
Phone: 207-693-6253  693-6253

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Poland
Wolf Cove Inn
Web
: www.wolfcoveinn.com  Emailwolfcove@exploremaine.com
Phone: 207-998-4976 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Poland Spring
POLAND SPRING RESORT
Web
: www.polandspringresort.com  Emailpolandspring@pivot.net
Phone: 207-998-4351 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Rangeley
Tukumtu Inn
Web
: www.tukumtu.com  Emailinfo@tukumtu.com
Phone: 207-864-5461 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Rumford
Boardwalk Inn
Web
: www.boardwalkrumford.com  Emailboardwalk@gwi.net
Phone: 207-364-2746 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Rumford Point
Perennial Inn
Web
: www.perennialinn.com  Emailinfo@perennialinn.com
Phone: 207-369-0309 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Waterford
Bear Mountain Inn
Web
: www.bearmtninn.com  Emailinnkeeper@bearmtninn.com
Phone: 207-583-4404 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Waterford
Lake House B&B
Web
: www.lakehousemaine.com  Emailinfo@lakehousemaine.com
Phone: 207-583-4182 

 

Maine, Lakes & Mountains, Waterford
Waterford Inne
Web
: www.waterfordinne.com  Emailinne@gwi.net
Phone: 207-583-4037