Maine - Greater Portland

 Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Aroostook County | Downeast & Acadia (Bar Harbor Area) | Greater Portland | Kennebec Valley |

Lakes & Mountains | Highlands | Mid Coast and Islands | Southern Coast

 

Portland Area, Portland
The Percy Inn

Hotel Critic Dale Northrup turns innkeeper in this 1830 Federal brick rowhouse at Longfellow Square in Portland's historic district. Yankee Magazine: 'Best B&B in New England." Amenity-rich rooms and suites feature TV/ VCR / CD/ Phone/ Fax/ WiFi,
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.percyinn.com  

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Maine, Greater Portland, Portland
Morrill Mansion Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.morrillmansion.com  Emailinnkeeper@morrillmansion.com
Phone: 207-774-6900  888-566-7745

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Cape Elizabeth
Inn By The Sea
Web
: www.innbythesea.com  Emailinfo@innbythesea.com
Phone: 800-888-4287  207-799-3134

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Freeport
Brewster House B&B
Web
: www.brewsterhouse.com  Emailinfo@brewsterhouse.com
Phone: 207-865-4121 

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Freeport
Harraseeket Inn
Web
: www.stayfreeport.com  Emailharraaseek@aol.com
Phone: 207-865-9377  800-342-6423

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Freeport
Kendall Tavern B&B
Web
: www.kendalltavern.com  Emailinfo@kendalltavern.com
Phone: 207-865-1338  800-341-9572

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Freeport
White Cedar Inn
Web
: www.whitecedarinn.com  Emailinfo@whitecedarinn.com
Phone: 207-865-9099 

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Gorham
PineCrest B&B
Web
: www.pinecrestmaine.com  Emailreservations@pinecrestmaine.com
Phone: 207-839-5843 

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Portland
Inn at St. John
Web
: www.innatstjohn.com  Emailinfo@innatstjohn.com
Phone: 207-773-6481 

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Portland
Inn on Carleton
Web
: www.innoncarleton.com  Emailinnkeeper@innoncarleton.com
Phone: 207-775-1910 

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Portland
Celtic Cottage Maine
Web
: www.celticcottagemaine.com  Emailinfo@celticcottagemaine.com
Phone: 207-773-6072 

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Portland
Front Burner Pr, Llc
Web
: www.frontburnerpr.com  Emailjen@frontburnerpr.com
Phone: 207-899-2750 

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Portland
Wild Iris Inn
Web
: www.wildirisinn.com  Emaildiane@wildirisinn.com
Phone: 207-775-0224  800-600-1557

 

Maine, Greater Portland Area, Scarborough
Black Point Inn Resort
Web
: www.blackpointinn.com  Emailpublic@blackpointinn.com
Phone: 207-883-4126  800-258-0003